Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Students House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 630 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 630 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lut 2017
9.1

Very good place to stay, quite a lot of room and beds are comfy, good showers and very clean. Tube stations are right at the door and you can easily find supermarkets near and it's right in the centre. Would stay here again, very good value for money. Only thin is the sound of the automatic light, can be disruptive when sleeping and it sometimes randomly goes off but it's not really that much of a bother

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
3.4

Ok staff in the beginning. Walked to the room, reeked of unpleasant smells.automatic lights went on and off every minutes all thru the night. The housekeeper woke us screaming, waking the room up. Horribly rude, and uncalled for, calling in her manager yelling about us in front of her in French, as if we did not know the language,we did. Couldnt believe what she said. We were supposed to rebook this in a week, not anymore. Can't believe the unprofessionalim, lack of empathy! DONT RECOMMEND!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
6.0

El lugar es céntrico y la entrada y el bar están bien. Las habitaciones para huéspedes, normalitas pero mal ubicadas, ya que estaban en una zona muy ruidosa. Tuvimos problemas con la electricidad de la habitación, y sobretodo con el personal. No nos sentimos bien tratados, no supieron responder a un problema que era más suyo que nuestro respecto a condiciones de la reserva, las cuales no fueron las pactadas. La higiene es pasable pero hay duchas que dejaban mucho que desear.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
6.9

침대마다 커튼이 설치되어있어서 프라이버시에는 좋아요 위치도 역이랑 가까워서 좋아요 하지만 이게 다에요... 조식포함이라고되어있는데 돈내야되고 라운지같은 부억같은것도 없고.... 도미토리룸은 지하내려가야 되는데 흡사 감옥같은 느낌이었어요.... 런던에서 그냥 싸게 잠만자려면 추천합니다 ㅠㅠ 아참 이름은 '인터네셔널 스튜던츠 하우스'지만 학생들뿐만아니라 웬 할아버지나 아저씨도있어서 놀랬네요...;;;;;

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • DonGeorge
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
8.6

Fácil de llegar, bien ubicado, muy buena atención del personal, acceso mediante tarjeta magnética, en términos generales muy recomendado. Podrían mejorar dando más seguridad a los objetos personales dentro de la habitación: el lugar donde se deja la maleta se ve inseguro y es necesario tener su propio candado. Volveria a este lugar pero usando una habitación para mi solo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
5.4

Moldy smell in the room. Spiders were found under the pillow. No hot water in shower after midnight. So the price is the only advantage I guess.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostal, buena conexión con el metro (estación justo en frente del hostal), muy limpio y el ambiente es bueno. Sin duda me quedaría de nuevo ahí.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Gru 2016
7.4

Location's great but the room is old and really basic. The bunk bed shakes with very slight movement and the sink was designed poorly with the shelf right above it and you can barely fit your head half in when trying to wash the face.. I had to turn on the shower to do that. Overall the staffs are friendly but just the facility is really old and didn't give the most comfortable living experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2016
8.9

I stayed in the 10 bed dorm, which is excellent as a cheap bed right in central London, especially if traveling alone. As others have said, there is no "backpacker" atmosphere or common space. Each bed has: - large locking bin for luggage (padlock available for 20£ deposit, no need to buy it) - free locker for valuables in the room - curtains for privacy and darkness! - 2 power outlets in the bed plus a reading light They also give you free towel & bath mat & a tote bag to keep as a souvenir!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
9.7

Great stay. I was in a private room and it was really worth it the extra money, because it looked like a hotel. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.