Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Students House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
9.1

Overall really good stay. The only problem was that the room had like 20 people in it and some of them would wake up at ridiculous times like 6.30 or 7 am making sleeping impossible. A pity

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • danielabighetti
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
8.9

Great hostel, very confortable and a great location! Definitely will be there again the next time i go to London!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
9.4

Amazing location, spotlessly clean, friendly staff and great value for money. Highly reccomend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
8.9

Tutto sopra le aspettative, eccetto di ritrovarmi a dormire nel "basement, che oltre alla poca luce, con il tempo un po' umido manca soprattutto di aria. Nel complesso positiva esperienza.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
8.3

Best part of the hostel is its great location in the northern part of the city centre. Definitely not a party hostel (which is not what I was looking for anyway!), but nice especially if you just want somewhere quiet to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
8.3

I remember reading on the site to pay with card instead of cash for the deposit, so that they can refund it straight away. I wanted to do this because we were leaving at 5AM and even though the office is '24/7' it really isn't. Instead the reception made me pay in cash because something was wrong with the system or what not and I did not receive my deposit back. I am still working on this although, when I last called I was told that I didn't know how to manage time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
8.0

Leider ein gemischter Schlafsaal. Anders als im Internet geschrieben. Aber Privatsphäre möglich. Sauberkeit einigermaßen da. Die Betten sind frisch und man wird mit Duschzeug ausgestattet. Alles sicher durch Chipkarte. Aber Tür knallt sehr laut zu und reißt jedes Mal aus dem Schlaf. Personal an der Rezeption sehr freundlich. Studenten und restliches Personal weniger freundlich

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
6.9

Breakfast is not included in the dorm. They do give you a towel and shower gel which is appreciated. If possible get room 32 as room 31 is used as a corridor which means sleep can be disturbed. Beds come with sotrage underneath (bring your own lock), lights and usb points however bunks e-h in rm 32 did not work.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at ISH. We were glad to hear that your overall experience with us was up to the standards we try our best to maintain. We fully appreciate that there are some small adjustments that need to be made to ensure our guest experience is second to none. I have left a note on your profile to indicate that you prefer dorm 32 and depending on our availability, we will try to honour this request should you book with us again in the future. We also provide padlocks however you are required to leave a refundable deposit which you can collet at check out upon returning the item. With regards to the USB outlets and lights not working, this is a common issue we find our dormitory guests face. The issue is can be quickly rectified and our duty managers are more than happy to assist with this. Warmest regards, The team @ ISH

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

My stay was really good. Location and rooms are great, breakfest very complete. The only negative point was regarding the woman at reception who was in the morning /afternoon. I asked her about any service (shuttle, transfer) to the airport and she replied that they didn't offer it and she wasn't sure abt cost of a taxi. The following day, I saw a sign at the entrance with special and very convenience taxi's prices. Unfortunately I saw it late. She should have known this to help guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at ISH. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed the majority of your stay and that you enjoyed the room you had been provided. We always recommend that you take advantage of our excellent location whereby you can walk into the heart of London in less than fifteen minutes. Although we do not offer any shuttle or transfer services directly, we usually suggest to use our recommend car service, Express Ways, where we have negotiated discounted prices for our guests. Your comments have been passed onto our Front Office team so that we can ensure our guests receive the correct information. We look forward to welcoming you back to ISH in the near future. Warmest regards, The team @ ISH

16 Kwi 2017
4.9

Very dirty place, tons of rules that make you feel like you are a child. Much better places to stay in the area.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at ISH. We were disappointed to hear that you thought our levels of cleanliness were not satisfactory. Your comment has been passed onto our housekeeping manager for review. As our name may suggest, the majority of our residents are students who stay with us for up to three years whilst they undertake their studies in London. You mentioned that there are tons of rules that make you feel like a child. We take the safety and security of all our guests and staff very seriously here at ISH and we have certain guidelines in place for that exact reason. If you are looking for somewhere that better suits your needs, you are indeed right that there are other places to stay in the area such as the YHA where the majority of their residents are not long term. Warmest regards, The team @ ISH

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.