Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Student Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2261 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2261 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2017
6.0

I stayed here for a night. I wouldn't recommend this place to my friends. Not a clean room. No AC / fan. No plug points

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
5.4

I had a pretty awful experience in this hostel. I got a 10 bed room. People were laughing and talking really loud until 1am INSIDE THE BEDROOM, always turning the light on, even with others sleeping. They do not provide towels. Besides that, I found out to have one bedbug on my leg on the day after.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • TakETo
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
8.6

Good: Price (one of the cheapest hostel in NYC); Location (near to Manhattan); Security (located in a safe area). Bad: Unstable wifi connection (particularly in the evening when more people use the internet); Some bunk beds in a dorm were pretty old and creaked; I was embarrassed by some stupid ladies who complained about my snoring on the first day of my stay (although this was not a fault of the hostel). Overall, this hostel is a good option if you look for a cheap stay in NYC!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
8.0

Best location ever, we absolutely loved the neighborhood. Great chilling area and kitchen, friendly staff. They should invest in better beds and mattresses though and windows that you can open in the rooms. Good value for money in Manhattan. Atmosphere wasn't so great when we were there, but that depends on the guests of course. We definitely recommend this hostel to anyone that doesn't mind sleeping in a 10 bed dorm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it! We will definitely look into those things you mentioned. As for the atmosphere, we definitely try and create a warm/friendly environment however sometimes it really depends on the guests. Please come back and visit us though. We would love to have you! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

13 Maj 2017
8.3

I liked staying here, there is a good space to meet friends and the staff is great, very friendly, understanding and helpful. The only problem are the stairs to get to the room, specially with luggage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review We appreciate it!. We know the stairs can be a problem but we are an old building. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back and visit us! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
9.7

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Facilities could have been better, there was no hot showers and it was cold when I visited NYC. But other than minor things and if you can adjust, it is great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
9.4

Lovely place! Will cone back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your kind review! We would love to have you again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
10.0

Just perfect! I highly recommend it!! Staff is awesome! In addition to location, cleanliness, atmosphere!! I loved everything about this place! Ana

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back and visit us again! We would love to have you! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • hythallo
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
7.4

Overall it was a good experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the location is very good as well. The facilities however is not as good. The building, furnitures, and everything is very old, and the wifi does not work. But it was not a bad experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review and we are glad you had a pleasant stay with us. As for the WiFi, we are looking into other options to better it. We would love to accommodate you again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
9.4

Excellent location 1/2 a block from Central Park and a subway station. Staff was friendly and accommodating, room and common area were spacious. It is an older building that has its quirks, and be prepared for stairs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad you enjoyed our staff with us. Please come back and visit us again. We hope you didn't mind the stairs! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.