Hostelworld.com

International Student Center

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,934 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,934 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
International Student Center Located at 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York.
International Student Center
USA
New York NY New York, NY 10 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024
83% 1934
40.7870380 -73.9694890
International Student Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
10.0

I only stayed one night, but the location is great, the staff is friendly and helpful, and I felt very safe and secure there as a solo female traveler. I will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in NYC!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
10.0

So I stayed for four days I'm currently cycling from Boston to Miami and I'm trying to keep it cheap ... Forty dollars a night in New York is the best you'll get. The staff were the place was clean I'd recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
8.3

This was my first time staying at a hostel, and it was a good experience. My friend and I stayed for just one night on an all girls floor, to go to a concert. We had to be very quiet when we strolled into the room late and the building was a little strange, but we had a roof over our heads in NYC at a great price. Everyone was nice, and it was cool meeting a couple of the girls and exchanging stories. Cool place for students.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
8.0

I really liked the location. But I didn't like that I had to pay 8 dollars to leave my suitcase the last day. Why can't this just be an extra service? It's not like it costs them extra effort or anything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
8.0

It's convenient, the metro station is just two blocks away. The floors are kinda squeaky, and facilities are not new, but they are clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
7.7

Nice things: great community area. Not nice things: 2 bathrooms for potentially 16 people on the all girls floor. I stayed on the top (4th) floor. There is no elevator and the stairs are steep. There is no air conditioning, only a ceiling fan, which doesn't help much if you're on the top bunk. This was only June--the weather outside was quite nice--yet I woke up from the ridiculous heat several times in the middle of the night, both nights. I basically didn't sleep during my stay.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
8.6

La ubicacion es buenisima, un poco alejada del centro, pero en un barrio muy lindo y muy neoyorkino! A solo 50 mts del metro, que mas se puede pedir! El personal es MUY amable (sobre todo Eden y Peter). Es una casona antigua muy ruidosa, por la madera, pero es hermosa, da la sensación de estar en casa. Si buscas fiesta, es NO es el lugar... Es un hostel muy tranquilo, aunque podes tomar alcohol en el área comun que tiene varios sillones, una mesa grande y dos heladeras a disposición.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2016
10.0

Остановился тут на одну ночь, выбрал из-за расположения и не прогадал. Комнаты чистые и тихие. Ванная комната большая. Внизу есть кухня с микроволновой, чайником и плитой. Также, стоят несколько холодильников. Персонал очень дружелюбный и всегда отвечал на мои вопросы. После выселения оставил у них на хранение чемодан на пару часов, а когда пришел за ним, разрешили поесть у них в кухне. Рекомендую!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2016
7.7

It was nice but i found it really expensive

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for reviewing. We are happy that you found our hostel enjoyable. We understand that staying in New York can be expensive. As a mission-driven non-profit, we do our best to keep our prices affordable, and offer the lowest prices in our area, but New York will always be a bit more expensive than other cities. Safe Travels! ISC Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2016
10.0

Really good located, place is really nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you were so happy with your stay. Please come stay with us again! ISC Staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.