Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Student Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2340 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2340 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
7.4

Buona posizione, vicino a Central Park e con fermata della metro a 2 min i piedi!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
5.4

The place needs renovations. I didn't feel myself safe because the place doesn't have a space to put the bag on the same floor... It was dirty under the bed and the rug that stays in the room probably have never washed. The attendants were nice and the place is well located.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
8.9

First of all the staff was amazing, very attentive and helpful. The room I was in was decent size and the array is pretty good, you don't feel "cramped" with 10 people there. Common area was nice and comfy, only bad thing is that during summer it can be rather hot (even with the fans on). The location is good, you have Central Park right next to you and a variety of bars and restaurants near you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
10.0

Stayed there and had the best time anyone could have had. Roommates come and go daily so you're always meeting new people. I enjoyed the breakfast that myself and a few other guests prepared and enjoyed together with the company of the staff. Also, the staff is amazing! The staff is composed of some of the most friendly and easy going people you'll ever meet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
6.0

Ostello in una zona molto comoda della città , 88 strada west , a 30 secondi dalla fermata della metta linea numero C che porta a down town e vicinissimo a central park ed al museo di storia naturale. Tuttavia atmosfera inesistente e camere estremamente vecchie , i letti sono a castello ma senza un minimo di privacy no tendine e nessun poste dove chiudere la propria valigia. Personale molto disponibile. Rapporto Posizione /Prezzo buono, qualità prezzo c'è di meglio.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • bscyb100
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
9.1

Sehr gutes Hostel, kann ich jedem weiter Empfehlen. Freundliches Personal, direkt am Centralpark und Subwayverbindung in die Downtown.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
9.7

Great location and nice staff! Definitely worth the money. I will definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
6.9

The hostel is located in a very nice area. But there was no hot water in the showers and the stuff was not very helpful providing info on, for example, how to go to the airport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
6.9

Great location and staff. Very nice queit and easy to access street with a great connection to the main city area. However the rooms were pretty dreadful, far too hot and stuffy. Furthermore there was a high chance you'd wake up with an assorted collection of midget bites etc. The dorm bathroom was also mediocre given the price you pay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
8.6

Well located! Just beside de C line that goes uptown and downtown. The red line is also very near. Right beside central park! My friend and I stayed in the girld only dorm which was on the 4th floor. Be prepared to climb the stairs (that we didnt mind!). the kitchen has everything you need and there are fridges, boardgames and TV. We found some "easy" parking nearby and the neighborhood is super secure!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.