Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Student Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2218 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2218 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
8.9

Faltaría un poco de pintura en las habitaciones y tapar la chimenea que daba a mi cama en l habitación número 6

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
8.3

Lindo barrio, excelente accesos en metro y bus. A pasos del Central Park. Cocina amplia y cómoda. El personal buena onda! En el cuarto sólo se puede tener un carry on, eso es un poco molesto si tenés valija grande, ya q los equipajes están en la recepción que esta cerrada entre 23 y 8. Los baños son pocos. Muy buen hostel, volvería definitivamente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

The hostel is perfectly located (200m to central park and subway station). The staff and the other guests were all young, friendly and uncompilcated leading to an easy going atosphere in the hostel. All facilities are clean, not luxurious, but pretty decent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your kind review! Please come back and visit us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

Awesome place for the money i paid. The location is great and the stafg are very kind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your kind review! We really appreciate it. Please come back and visit us again. We loved having you! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

14 Kwi 2017
8.3

Overall is an ok place, nice and neat, I guess I was expecting more because it is NY, guests were quiet and boring, the girl at the desk very nice though and friendly, if they didn't have sth at the hostel she would help you to get it. I think it was pricy maybe because it's in new york and NY is expensive, they treated fine and it was fair clean. Jazz

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately there is nothing we can do about the guests that stay here as it all depends on the individual person. Sometimes people are looking to make friends and sometimes others prefer to keep to themselves. We are happy you enjoyed your stay though. Thanks again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
9.7

It was a great option, well located and easy to find. Metro stops close by. The hot water didn't work well in my bathroom and that could improve since it was cold in the morning. Overall a great choice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are sorry about the hot water. We will be sure to take a look at that. Please come and visit us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
9.7

Everything went perfect, since the locatiin to the helpful staff. My only complain is about the wifi, the conection is awful, so slow, even in the reception. I refuse to believe that nowadays hostels around the world still provides bad internet, mainly in NYC.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
8.3

good location, close to metro station and central park

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! Please come and visit us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Staff is so nice and friendly! Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the kind review! We really appreciate it. Please come back and visit us anytime! - ISC Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
9.7

Excellent location and really friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the kind review! We loved having you! Come back and visit us anytime! - ISC Staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.