Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Student Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 2,036 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 2,036 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
International Student Center Located at 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York.
International Student Center
USA
New York NY New York, NY 10 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024
82% 2036
40.7870380 -73.9694890
International Student Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

Went in expecting the worst—dirty bathrooms, beds I didn't want touching my skin, obnoxious people, and a general this-place-is-falling-apart-but-we-don't-care-because-you-poor-kids-need-it vibe. Not at ALL what I got. The staff was super helpful and willing to accommodate my group's weird checking-out hours and the facilities were clean and usable. Even the sheets and towels provided by the hostel felt clean enough to use without cringing. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great location, very accommodating, awesome atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
9.1

The staff was very accommodating to our schedule and the amenities were clean and well stocked. Overall, it was a nice and comfortable place to stay. I would definitely stay there again, you can't beat the location or experience for such a good price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
8.0

I could go anywhere by train easily(If you buy 7 days unlimited ticket for metro, everywhere in Manhattan must be close to you) The hostel was great. Specially, bedrooms were very quite and it's the best point. I usually came back from outside a bit late so personally it wasn't an advantage, to be honest but I believe normally it is. I had a minor problem using wifi on 4th floor but it was minor literally. I dare say the place is great if you think the overall price for accommodation in NYC.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
5.1

Great location Too many rules. Bags not allowed in rooms. Booked a dorm and got put in a double room. No chance to meet people and k was travelling on my own. Not impressed. They charge you a dollar an hour to look after your bag.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review! Our apologies if you were not happy with your room. The charge on the luggage is on the day of check out- we have limited luggage storage and try to be sure there is enough room for new check-ins! Sorry if it was an inconvenience. Thank you for considering us. Best Regards, -ISC Staff

  • tonkikhalina353
  • Rosja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
8.9

First thing that attracted us is cheap price for such location. Rooms are clean and quiet. There's only one minus it's slow internet. But if you pass most of your time walking around New York it's not a problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind review! We recently added wifi to our common room lounge, our apologies if it was not working well. Thank you for considering us. Warm Regards, -ISC Staff

12 Wrz 2016
7.1

マンハッタンのセントラルパーク西側のBCライン86丁目駅下車し88丁目出口から歩いて1,2分の好立地条件のYH。 しかし古い建物のせいか階段が斜めになっていたりバストイレが同じ部屋で誰かがトイレ(シャワー)を使ってるとシャワー浴びたくても(トイレ使いたくても)使えないなどやや不便。またインターネットも無料ではないのでややその点が不満。夜遅い時間帯は大通りに面していないので女の人は少し気を付けた方がいいかもしれません。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review! We are located in a historical brownstone and are open to improving our facilities. Thank you for considering us. Best Regards, -ISC Staff

12 Wrz 2016
9.1

Location is right next to the A and C lines so commuting is very easy around New York, and close by to the crosstown bus through central park to take you into the upper east side (next to the Met). Staff is extremely friendly and helpful! The people who frequented this place were all very chill and easy to talk to so the vibe is good. Theres' no AC in the room so it got quite hot the first night I was there when New York was experiencing a heat wave. Good place though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind review! We are in a great location and try to be as accommodating and welcoming as possible. Our apologies, there are AC units in each room though the AC seems to have been unintentionally off during your stay. We hope to see you again. Best Wishes, -ISC Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
9.4

It was an amazing experience. It took less than 3 mins to get to the centeal park by walking. The staffs were super nice and sweet. They keep your luggages with charging only after 11 am. You can rent a locker with paying $5 deposit (so you will get $5 back when you check out). I want to find a onwer or whoever doing this business and say thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind review! Thank you for considering the ISC. Hope to see you again. Best Wishes, -ISC Staff

10 Wrz 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel.I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind review!! We hope you consider us again. Warm Regards, -ISC Staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.