Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

International House of Washington

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,137 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,137 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
International House of Washington Located at 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC, Washington DC.
International House of Washington
USA
Washington DC District of Columbia 20001 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC
85% 1137
38.9044928 -77.0200181
International House of Washington
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Lip 2016
9.1

a/c wasn't that good. some rooms do not have lockers to lock your stuff. lots of stairs to climb.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
6.0

Attention à l'arrivée : l'auberge ne paie pas de mine, n'a pas de signe extérieur et se trouve dans une rue plutôt délabrée... Bel accueil, même après 11h pm, mais il faut avertir de son retard et payer 10$ sur le moment. Intérieur très défraîchi, mais assez propre. L'été, il fait chaud! L'AC n'est pas super efficace et est bruyant. Lit confortable. Salle de bains correcte. Bonne situation.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
9.7

Location is great. Staff is nice. They have bed light and plug each bed. Clean. The one thing I was disappointed that they switch the password of front door without notice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, muy cómodas las habitaciones , atención, recomendado😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
9.4

Me sentí muy cómoda y a gusto! Fue como estar en casa, volvería otra vez. Súper recomendado

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
10.0

Hidden hostel gem in the city! My friend and I booked the private room, which was perfect for our stay. Grocery store less than a five minute walk, well equipped kitchen, AC in window, Capital Bike share has a station at the opposite corner of the block. Close to metro, and if you just want to walk it's maybe 20/25 minutes to the National Mall - with an excellent coffee stop on the way. (@ 6th and J I think...) Ron was very helpful, conversational, and kind. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
8.9

Great location, very friendly staff and the grocery is a definite plus. Would recommend it :) thx Ron!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
5.1

Anyone can walk in your room, hostel is very run down and needs maintenance. The worker lives their with her kids and the son urinates all over the toilet and floor and leaves the toilet seat up. We saw a mouse in our room as under my bed there is a two inch gap from the floor boards to the wall. Kitchen isn't well equipped either.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
9.4

Great Hostel ! The staff is very friendly and helpful, the building (a big house) is located just 5-10 min walking from downtown and has all the facilities you can expect from a good hostel (wifi, comfy beds, lockers, free breakfast and even free international calls). Would definitely recommend it !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.