Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Hostel Rooms 1

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 197 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 197 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
7.4

Staff are friendly and welcoming. Although rooms were clean the place is in need of a make over. Nothing new carpets and coat of paint couldn't fix.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
6.9

Not really a hostel, just an old house with a few bedrooms hired out. Great location near centre of town. Not staffed, so a little difficult to access on arrival.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
4.6

It was a nightmare, definitely the worst stay in a so called hostel. When we arrived in the evening we had to call someone to unlock the keyboxes to get inside. So there is usually no staffmember close to the hostel. At 10pm someone came to collect the money. At the first moment, the room with one bunk bed looked quite clean and comfortable. But when I woke up the next morning my legs were fully covered with some insect bites. I reckon it was a flea. Additionally, I got a tick on my left arm.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
8.6

Nothing a decorator couldnt sort out to freshen place up inside and out. For somewhere just to get head down then fine but looking at outside would put people off.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
9.7

It was a really great place with friendly staff. Check-in was flexible and easy. It's a great value for the price- there's a washing machine and bathroom facilities are shared between 2 apartments.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
7.7

Second time staying here because it's so central and good value for money. Never got to meet the owner or staff but as a base to explore the area it is perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
9.1

Perfect! It was very clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
5.4

The hostel isn’t marked at all, so it can be a little difficult to find as there is no signage whatsoever, and there are no staff on site to check you in and the door is locked - it’s just a residential building with a note on the door that says you need to call someone to get a code to get into the building and get your keys when you arrive. This “self-check in” system poses a big problem to anyone travelling who isn’t from Europe and doesn’t have cell phone service in Scotland to call/get in.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
4.9

Pas vraiment une auberge de jeunesse car il n'y pas de réception, pas de personnel... Il faut contacter le propriétaire pour récupérer les clés afin de pouvoir accéder au lieu.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.