Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

International Hostel Rooms 1

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
International Hostel Rooms 1 Located at 7 Ardconnel Terrace, , Inverness.
International Hostel Rooms 1
Scotland
Inverness highlands IV2 3AE 7 Ardconnel Terrace
67% 149
57.4778539 -4.2208957
International Hostel Rooms 1
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
4.9

Pas de responsable sur place, obligé d'attendre que quelqu'un vienne nous donner les clés. L'auberge est mal entretenue, les chambres sales. La tapisserie et la peinture tombent des murs. Je déconseille.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
3.7

Nearly uninhabitable. The owner was an amiable enough fellow, but the property is in awful shape. Vents are TAPED to the wall, glass is cracked, mice are in the walls, the boiler in the bathroom is barely functional, and there are notes written in marker on walls/switches all over the house in an attempt to explain what to do. No parking on the premises - but there is a public car park you must pay for nearby. Very unprofessional - I am surprised this property is even listed.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
5.7

The pictures are old!! Staff are polite enough. Unmarked house & you ring someone to get keys. Keys are in badly attached key boxes (not very secure!).Everything inside the place has instructions written on the walls with marker pen (why not print & laminate this stuff??) including notes for builders who did work in 2012!!! lights didn't work. A lot of stuff was held together with gaffer tape. Guy came around for payment at 10.30pm - which we were told about but feels creepy! won't use again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
6.6

5 minuti a piedi dal centro città, camera grande, con soffitti alti, buono il riscaldamento. Piccolo il bagno in comune, ma dotato di tutto l'essenziale. Buono per 1 o 2 notti. Il proprietario mi ha addebitato il 3% in più per il pagamento con carta di credito. Arrivate prima delle 20

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
3.4

Not impressed room was small and dismall, main lights did not work room could have done with redecorating room funiture not of good standard,cuboard in corner of the room was padlocked with notice.staff use only. whole building was in need of attention,outside front was in a bad state rear garden was not any better. Do you not inspect these premises before you take them on you book? It does not look as if you had with this particular house.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
8.3

We were pleasantly surprised at the room..clean enough but DEFINATELY in need of some TLC. It was very tired looking and quite dark as little light from the window due to dark curtains and overgrown foliage outside. Additionally the main ceiling light did not work so was replaced with lamps. Ally, the contact to ring on arrival was pleasant and step by step talked me through the security and key information. If it's a hostel you need, then this fits the bill for value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
10.0

Very good choice for staying in Inverness ! Very good location and friendly staff, we comeback I think :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
3.7

This place is a hole; good location but really old, smelly and dark building. To be fair it felt like a brothel. The room was tiny, just enough room to fit the bunk bed. The toilet was the same, with no soap for washing hands and a dirty toilet and shower. The room smelled of tobacco. The area isn't nice either; quite dodgy and unsafe. We paid £37 pounds for the room (just 2 people in it); but it isn't a nice place at all; it's worth spending some more money and be in a nicer place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Cze 2016
2.3

It would be a very good idea for u to actually virw the places you have on your site. We had a deluxe twin room. Well from when we arrived we had no desire to be anywhere near that room. The place is in a tumble down part of town. The building is scrap. The walls of the room had paint peeling off,never mind being dirty!! We had no daylight,it was like being in a dungeon! No lounge with a tv. No canteen to eat in. The 'staff'showed up once at 10 at night to collect payment! were ripped off!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
7.1

Room was a bit old, small and badly furnished. Kitchen was good and had everything we could need. Bathroom a bit small and not too clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.