Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2282 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2282 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
2.0

Wat een kut hostel. Ga er niet naartoe ze naaien je glashard. Ik had de 24ste gereserveerd en zij maken daar de 23ste en zeggen dan zoek het maar uit.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
9.1

Hostel was great exactly as described basic and clean. Beds are comfy and staff are friendly and helpful. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
4.0

La regadera mide 0.50x0.50m y se ve transparenta todo a través de la puerta. Dejan fumar marihuana adentro del hostel y es incómodo. No hay espacio para nada

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
8.0

The first set of stairs are very steep! Staff were nice. Facilities looked clean. Separate showers and toilets which I think was nice. Although they are pretty small but still manageable. Location is great: about 15 min walk from Anne Frank Huis and Van Gogh Museum. Free security lockers available in dorm. Not sure there were plugs for each bed, but I had one near mine. There is a fridge available if you need, but people seem to pick in your food... Else, I think it's fine in overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
9.4

Great Location, love the concept of the place, smoking room, excellent wifi connection and free. Reception, need to be more efficient when dealing with problems and not keep the guest waiting for long time to check in. City tax 5% should be mentioned when we book online together with the total price. The same with credit card fee. Overall I would recommend this place and I would come back aswell.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
8.6

Clean rooms, toilets and showers. Staff were helpful, location very good and the centre was accessible via a 20 min walk or €3 tram ride. Only downside was the atmosphere, no real common room although there is a designated smokers room, found it tough to meet new people at the hostel as everyone was either out or in their rooms. Great value and a good choice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
7.7

The hostel is convenient because it's a 10min walk from the Hannover Hbf. The place itself is fine would be better if there was a laundry service on site -there is not. Also the bed wasn't made up before hand, you get a stack of sheets and have to do it yourself. This would usually be fine except for if your bed is on the top bunk, then it is awkward and a hassle.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
6.0

La relación precio/calidad es muy mala. Precios muy altos para un hostel regular. Te cobran 5 o 10% de recargo por pagar con tarjeta de débito o crédito. La habitación era muuuy pequeña. El baño es diminuto. El WC compartido no tenía jabón. La ubicación está bien. Un barrio lindo, a 10 min del centro caminando. Hay mejores hostel en Amsterdam y por menor precio.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
6.0

像黑色电影里的逃亡小旅馆,衣着凌乱的男人,大麻味,昏暗破旧的房间,女房客很少,前台小妹是这里最赞的,很好很周到

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel on the canal, about 1.5km from Centraal. We came into Amsterdam late (1.30am). And it was a very easy check in. Beds were comfortable, and clean. Plus there is a beautiful view overlooking the canal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.