Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
International Budget Hostel Located at Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR, Amsterdam.
International Budget Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR
74% 2207
52.3658913 4.8818993
International Budget Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
6.9

Staff super friendly and location awesome, other than that. Ridiculously steep stairs, no power points in dorms or bathrooms. Ridiculously expensive for what you get.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
7.7

The pictures of the common room are a lie. The only common room is the smoking room and a very small space in front of the reception. The wifi is free after you do a little advertisement for them on fb (can be set on private). The location is perfect, there are a couple of good night clubs nearby (400m) and lots of other things, such as coffee shops. Overall a good hostel if you dont plan on meeting many people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
7.4

The hostel is basically the essentials, but that is reflected in the price. Staff were friendly and helpful and location was great. However I had an absolutely terrible sleep due to noise and insane roommates. I opted for a mix room and was the only female in a late dorm. One boy couldn't figure out the bed he was in and the desk lady woke us all up at 3am to figure it out. Maybe assigned beds would fix this. Other boy JACKED OFF DURING THE NIGHT. Horrific. Still repressing my stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great location and a good hostel if you're staying a couple of nights. Only negatives would be the ridiculously steep stairs to get up to the hostel and the fact that people could easily see you in the shower in the ensuite.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • joseortiz
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
8.0

El hostal en general está bien, quizás algo pequeño y con muchas escaleras, pero por la estrechez de algunas casas en Ámsterdam supongo que será lo normal. Solo tiene un microondas y una nevera por lo que olvídate te cocinar, no obstante, un recuerdo si esto lo decía en las características. La limpieza es de 10 y las camas bastante cómodas. Quizás está algo alejado del centro Podría repetir, pero sin entusiasmo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
6.3

Es muy pequeño y huele algo raro, está muy bien ubicado y es de los más baratos, pero los cuartos son diminutos y meten mucha gente... Los baños también son pequeños...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
8.6

Nice hostel. A clean place to stay. Really good location. Felt pretty secure. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
7.4

Good location, easily walkable to everything. Room was a decent size with a big window we could leave open so it wasn't too hot. Toilet and shower were cosy but fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
8.3

Couldn't have asked for a better location. Not too touristy, right in between the centre and the cool neighbourhoods everything can be reached by foot. Depending on what room you get assigned but the first room i had was quite cramped but had big lockers and their was only 1 shower for the whole floor. Had to switch rooms on my last night and this room had its own shower but tiny little lockers you had to pay to use.. There's no kitchen or lounge but there's a smoking room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jorgeacufino2952
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
9.1

Es un hostel de paso no lo recomiendo para estadías largas ubicación excelente, por mejorar las duchas son algo feas y raras

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.