Hostelworld.com

International Budget Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2,102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2,102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
International Budget Hostel Located at Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR, Amsterdam.
International Budget Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR
77% 2102
52.3658913 4.8818993
International Budget Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
8.9

This hostel isn't in the main area, but it's perfectly located between all of the attractions (museums and otherwise). The hostel itself had bad wifi on the third floor - where I was staying - and the entrance was under construction, but the rooms were great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
7.1

Great location. No communal area but they're renovating downstairs which looks like to be a nice lounge area. Most expensive hostel I've ever stayed in £50 average a night.... Noise from doors slamming is very annoying in this hostel, they really need to sort that out...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
8.3

Staff was friendly and helped us make the most of our short stay in Amsterdam. We could easily walk to and from the train station. Wifi didn't work in our room, only in the common area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
7.7

Great location. Walking distance to a lot of sights/places to go. Beware of the staircase!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
5.7

The hostel is in a great location and staff seemed helpful, however be aware that the facilities are very small and not thought through for this size. There was barely space in the toilets or showers to place clothes, the beds were very close to each other as well so that the air got very thick each night (I stayed in an 6 bed mixed dorm), showers and floor didn't seem to be cleaned regularly.It suits a student/youth audience (thin walls, noisy),but I was happy when I could change hostel again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
8.0

Greatly situated and staff were friendly. We we're expecting 3 double beds but got 3 bunk beds instead and it wasn't noisy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
4.6

Hostel was undergoing a refurbishment/building works. There was no smoking area, and due to being a 20minute walk from Amsterdam Centre. Bathrooms are tiny, shared amongst too many guests, didn't look completely clean and fresh. WOULD NOT recommend staying here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
8.6

Un cuarto extremadamente pequeño, al igual que el baño y la ducha, pero esto lo olvidas por estar en Ámsterdam xD Me encantó la sala de fumadores

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2016
6.6

Dortoirs beaucoup trop petits. La salle commune empeste le tabac et l herbe. A éviter avec des enfants

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
7.1

Clean, Safe and good walk from center but a nice one. Most staff are friendly the odd one like in all place can leave a bad taste in the month In all a nice place

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.