Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2260 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2260 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Kwi 2017
8.9

Very laid back atmosphere, and surprisingly quiet. It was interesting to have a social smoking room. Everyone who worked here was helpful and nice, particularly Sharif (apologies if that's spelled incorrectly). Would absolutely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
8.6

Very good location, close to everything, affordable and value for money. The only thing that I would love to see is a bigger common place to share and relax, and more information from the reception (nothing was told about the city and the neighborhood). But if you're looking for a good place to sleep and well-lolacted to start exploring the city this is the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
8.0

Location is perfect, right on the canals. Only about 5 min walk from the city which flew by on the picturesque streets of Amsterdam. Would go again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • stewartgrace
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
6.6

Our first night was horrible, a group quietly can in late, which set of this one guy started yelling offensive things after the group came in quietly ( ps I'm a light sleeper and was. It woken up by the group's entrance) Staff were not helpful in this situation, nothing was done, everyone felt uncomfortable. Woke up to cleaning people screaming about someone peeing in the shower and then came into our room trying to get people out. The second night was perfectly fine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
7.7

Sehr tolle Lage im Center von Amsterdam, nette, hilfsbereite und entspannte Mitarbeiter. Das Zimmer war ziemlich dunkel und es gab nur eine Lampe an der Wand, etwas mehr Ausstattung im Zimmer, wie kleine Nachtischlampen oder kleine Regale am Bett wären nett gewesen, ein kleines Ablegeregal in den Duschen hätte das duschen erleichtert denn obwohl die Duschen und Toiletten jeden morgen gereinigt wurden, waren sie tagsüber ziemlich schmutzig... Für zwei Nächte und bei gutem Wetter wars aber perfekt

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Lut 2017
8.9

Overall a good experience in the hostel, clean and friendly staff. The staff went above and beyond to help my friend when she didn't feel very well. Great location just minutes walk away from main attractions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2017
5.1

Small room, good loc and staff. There is no facilities at all, kitchen, nothing. (just a smoking room and the reception with a fridge and microwave on it). I am not sure if the hostel was clean or not but seemed quite dirty. As I was there just for a day Im not sure if the atmosphere is always like this but the people who were there were strange, probably they had bad trip with mushrooms, at least two guys that I saw around.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
8.0

Good hostel! Common area was bit small but smoking room is huge plus! Location is nice, close to all the sights! Staff was really friendly! The best hostel I have stayed in Amsterdam so far!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
7.1

Walls are super thin. At least it was cheap.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Very clean. I would really recommend it. I enjoyed my stay a lot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.