Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

International Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2,162 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2,162 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
International Budget Hostel Located at Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR, Amsterdam.
International Budget Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR
71% 2162
52.3658913 4.8818993
International Budget Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
6.0

One shower and two toilets per floor. Very hot and with the window open there were mosquitos.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • metehanmete
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
8.3

Odalar küçük. Merkeze çok yakın, hareketli bir hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
8.6

The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was good. I enjoyed my stay at a room with a separate shower. There was no noise or trouble during the nights. There was no smoking in the rooms, but they provided a separate smoking room for those interested in this, plus sales of essential items, ice cream and soft drinks.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
8.0

The place was clean and in a good place. The atmosphere was probably dependent on how social you are with others in the hostel. It was expensive, but not for Amsterdam as everything is. It was in a really good location and the trams were easy to find and use as well as having stuff around like coffee shops, clubs and bars. Shower was decent but rooms were a little cramped while sharing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
7.1

Hostel bien ubicado cerca del centro de la ciudad pero bastante sucio y con baños pequeños!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
5.1

HEAPS OF STEEP STAIRS! The first night I stayed on the 1st floor. The room was cramped, dark and had very few plugs so I couldn't charge anything. There was one shower on this floor and it was tiny and unclean as were the toilets. The security lockers in the room were flimsy but big. The second night I was moved to the 3rd floor. The room was bigger and brighter. Still very few power plugs but at least I was able to use one this time. The showers were a lot more modern.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
6.0

Stark hostel, fairly unpleasant bathrooms, noisy neighbours, limited power sockets, WiFi didn't work in the room which was also very compact. However location is great, the staff were quite helpful and there are large lockers in each room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
6.3

Decent sized rooms with plenty of space and a large sink with mirrors. Toilet in the room wasn't working but there was a smaller one in the lobby that remained clean. Smoking area adequate but no facilities for people who prefer alcohol, and zero atmosphere at all in and around the building

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
7.1

Ein nicht schlechtes Hostal, ehr Zental aber weiter weg genügt um der Lärm zu vermeiden... Die Treppen sind fast vertikal und es gibt kein Lift... Ich war in ein privates Zimmer, klein aber fein, finde nur schade, dass kein Washbecken im Zimmer gibt

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
7.1

Not a proper hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.