Hostelworld.com

International Budget Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2,115 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2,115 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
International Budget Hostel Located at Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR, Amsterdam.
International Budget Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR
75% 2115
52.3658913 4.8818993
International Budget Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Maj 2016
4.3

When we walked into this hostel we were immediately put off by its appearance. It looks very dirty and unwelcoming, especially for the unfair prices. Then, when my friend and I came in to go to sleep the first night we were there, only one bed was free. We had to go tell the receptionist and he had to wake the room and find the guy that wasn't supposed to be there. Not the hostel's fault of course, but I was very disappointed that they didn't offer to reimburse us or 50% off for the night.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
8.9

There is construction going on which diminished the atmosphere a bit, but it never really bothered me. There are plenty of place to hang out near the hostel. The only thing that really bothered me was the staff barging in every morning at 10am turning the lights on and touching everyone's stuff, and waking everyone up if they thought someone hadn't checked out. Kinda annoying. Overall good hostel, just needs some tweaking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
6.0

If you're looking for an inexpensive place to crash that's walking distance from most parts of the city, this place is fine. But don't expect amenities or a cool atmosphere. Also construction starts pretty early every morning in the hostel and even with ear plugs it'll still wake you up so keep that in mind.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
6.9

Muito bem localizado. O único problema são os banheiros que são muito apertados.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
6.0

I was suprised when i arrived at the hostel because them were doing a lot of construction work in the entrance and in the reception. this fact was ommited and basically we discovered that On the moment of our entrance in the hostel. However the room was pretty awesome and really cleaned!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
6.0

The location was amazing. The staff were great. Other than that, I do not really have much nice to say. The staircase was super steep. They are doing construction, so there is no main living area. The beds were so close together that I had a random guy's feet touching my head at some points in the night. The lockers were really big, which was nice. Many of the people staying there seemed kinda sketchy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Wyspy Dziewicze, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
7.1

Wifi very poor. Construction going on for whole stay. I've had better value for money but overall good stay with nice views from window of canal.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
7.7

Staff was nice enough but not very knowledgeable if you ask for tips and suggestions.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
8.9

This hostel isn't in the main area, but it's perfectly located between all of the attractions (museums and otherwise). The hostel itself had bad wifi on the third floor - where I was staying - and the entrance was under construction, but the rooms were great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
7.1

Great location. No communal area but they're renovating downstairs which looks like to be a nice lounge area. Most expensive hostel I've ever stayed in £50 average a night.... Noise from doors slamming is very annoying in this hostel, they really need to sort that out...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.