Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Wrz 2017
5.7

This hostel was just okay. Expensive, but gave me the bare necessities. The only thing I enjoyed about this hostel was the central location and the friendly/helpful staff. My friend and I found it very difficult to sleep. The doors were slamming 24/7. It's situational, but it's worth mentioning that our roommates were awfully inconsiderate. It wasn't dirty, but I saw no evidence of regular room cleaning during my 3-day stay. Other than the smoking room, no common area. Nice showers w/ soap!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
7.7

I had a really nice time at the hostel. It was exactly what I wanted it to be. The staff were very helpful and friendly, and it was a fun atmosphere. The showers were a bit cramped, and the lockers could have used some repair work. My only frustration was that somehow I ended up accidentally paying for one more day than I stayed for. A bit frustrating! And my emails with the hostel where refunds were refused were very unpleasant. Such a sad way to end what was a generally enjoyable time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
7.7

The hostel was very clean. There was only one shower and one toilet on our floor, but they were never crowded. Very steep stairs! Location was the best. There is a smoking room in the hostel, but it didn't bother a non smoker at all, it was well separated.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
6.6

Facilities were not so good. Very loud at night, could hear doors slamming all night. Only one shower each floor. Should think about introducing a lift. However, was in good location, easy access to leidesplein where there are great bars.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
4.3

It is what it is, but way overpriced. I payed over 100 euros for 2 nights stay for a room with 6 beds, 1 chair and 2 power outlets. Showers have 0 hungers.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
8.0

Leider keine Möglichkeit den Koffer/Rucksack vor dem Check in (13 Uhr) oder nach dem Check Out (10 Uhr) in ein Schließfach zu packen. Es gibt einen offenen Schrank wo die Gepäckstücke vorerst abgelegt werden können

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2017
7.1

Great location, only a 5 minute walk to the shops and a few minutes more to the red light district. Central station is around a 20 minute walk away. Staff were friendly and the bed was ok. Small room for 8 people but came with all the facilities that you need. Worth the money for the location. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
8.9

People were awesome, staff was amazing!! I am a very new to traveling - Amsterdam was my first stop and I'm now in my second stop, Copenhagen. Here I payed 5/8$ less per night, for much nicer hostels - each bunk had two plugs and personal lights, and a little bigger than this hostel's. Cleaner too. Factor in the architecture differences and just my vague beginner feel for finance in both cities, it was one of the best, safest hostels for as cheap as I could find. XD

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2017
8.0

The stairs are not that bad....unless you are drunk 😂

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
7.4

Solid 7 on this scale. I had 0 issues with my stay here, but the place could be cleaner. And cheaper for what you're getting. The main point though is location - super central, easy to walk absolutely anywhere in the city.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×