Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interhostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2017
7.4

Nice location and very clean. But the atmosphere was awful, the staff was very indifferent and paying extra for linnen is a cheap scam!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
3.4

Staff were not very friendly. This is the first hostel I've been to where they charge separately for bed linens. Linens were mandatory and I couldn't use my sleeping bag. This was stated in the booking process but I still found it absurd. Rooms were sweltering hot and the one tiny window near the ceiling did not open. Restrooms were very dirty at times and smelled. If I booked my accomodation in Stockholm earlier I could have (and should have) stayed elsewhere.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
7.7

Well located and the place is good to sleep however the room are very warm. The ventilation could be better. Showers are nice and clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
8.6

Rooms are without window and air, really hard to deal with. Rest is okay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
4.9

We weren't expecting greatness considering the price; however, me and my friend expected at least something decent. First thing we find when we go inside the room is a rotten banana on the floor. We proceed to tell staff at the reception about it, and she hesitated at first on what to do as if we were out of our minds for complaining about a rotten banana in our bedroom. Next, not even an apology for the inconvenience.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
6.3

Upon arrival I found a rotting banana sitting on the floor of my room. The room I was in also did not have any windows or noticeable ventilation so it was uncomfortably hot. Several of the bathrooms, especially the two on the second floor were quite unclean. The staff were also not very friendly. However, the location was great, very close to things, and in the end I suppose you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
7.1

A good nights sleep in a locations very easy to walk to from the train station and old town. Luggage staorage available for free. Small but comfortable room, good for the price in Stockholm. Bathrooms were clean. Kitchen was large and easy to access, but no atmosphere at all. I had mixed experience of the staff - one very rude, disinterested and unhelpful. A poor first impression. The next morning, one very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 81 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
9.1

It was good to stay. Hot shower and free coffee. But not good WIFI connection. Helpful staff spacious common area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
6.9

On my first night I was upgraded to a smaller dorm, downside was this smaller dorm had an entire family little children/grandparents and one of them was also on my bed but they asked me to just sleep in the other due to it being a little child. Also the atmosphere wasn't great, probably wouldn't stay if you're looking to make friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
9.1

Posizione ottima, cucina e dinette molto capienti, camera un pò piccola....ma nell'insieme ok!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.