Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interhostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2060 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2060 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Kwi 2017
4.9

Signs that were hanging throughout Interhostel: 'Shoes and shirts required, bras and panties optional', 'Low cut shirts are LOOKED DOWN UPON in this establishment' (pictured: men leering at a woman), a sign stating 'pregnancy is a side effect of alcohol', and another: 'find a woman who is awesome in bed' and who will 'wait on you hand and foot'. Signs like that imply a lot - I didn't feel respected, or safe. There were also men who sat by the restrooms as women left the shower. I expect more.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
8.9

Everything in the hostel was fine. Staff and roommates were nice so I can recommend it everybody.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
6.6

pas de wifi :(

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
9.1

Nice hostel for the price and easy access to the central station and the main street. I would stay there sgain

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
7.1

This is a really average hostel. Good choice if you're looking for somewhere cheap to stay in Sweden. Location is really good just a 5 minute walk from the main train station and shopping district. Atmosphere is really bad though, everyone keeps to themselves. Also alcohol is banned in hostel so there's no fun. Staff aren't helpful especially with giving directions or advise on where to go. Reserved a double bed room which was only two single beds. TV in room didn't work. Very noisy in morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
6.9

If you are a Backpacker and you're looking for a cool place to crash with nice people to hang out with, this is not the place for you. There's a los of older (sometimes creepy) people (45-60 y.o.) around some of them aparently working in construction or similar. If you are just looking for the cheapest bed this might be your place though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
6.6

The rooms were very tight and stuffy with no windows. Some of the staff was rude and not helpful with questions that we had. I had a great experience in Stockholm though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
5.4

This hostel is incredibly battered and old. You should definetly use ist for the pure purpose of sleep, but not for hanging around in some chill areas (there are not inviting and there are no windows). Also, you will have no wifi at your rooms but only at the reception. Staff is no helpful, seems to me there are only employing cheap and young temporary staff from other countries.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
4.0

Obwohl angekündigt, sind Räume ohne Fenster eine schlechte Einrichtung.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
5.4

Baños sucios, recepción mal trato, pésimo internet

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.