Hostelworld.com

Interhostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 1,770 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 1,770 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Interhostel Located at Kammakargatan 46, , Stockholm.
Interhostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm 11160 Kammakargatan 46
69% 1770
59.3376900 18.0562341
Interhostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
3.7

Aldrig mer... tyvärr.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

nice Hostel for student with groups. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
6.6

For booking last minute, this was a fine hostel but there were a lot of older people here which was strange. Also some of the decorations on the walls were somewhat questionable (not the ABBA stuff, the rest of it). It was fine for a place to stay but I've stayed in more fun hostels before.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
6.0

Cheap and convenient location (easy to get to the hostel from Central Station). But that's all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
7.4

The internet does not work well. They have blocked facebook.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
9.1

Considering the location and the price, I don't think this hostel tries to be anything it's not. The rooms are small and cramped, but they offer you an inexpensive alternative to any other place you might stay in Stockholm. There is a communal dining area, and the kitchen size allows for a larger group of people to move around freely. The staff were helpful and the guests were friendly. My bed was quite creaky, but comfortable enough for a good night's sleep. What more can you ask for?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
4.9

I would not recommend people to stay in this hostel. I did not feel secure throughout my stay as many people who were not staying at the hostel were able to come inside. The atmosphere was terrible and not worth staying here if you are looking to have fun in Stockholm as you are not allowed to drink in the hostel at any time and at 11pm they tell you to be quiet. One of the worst hostels I've ever stayed in

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
9.7

That place is your best election if you wanna spend few money, being near the city center and meet people for all over the world.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
4.6

The atmosphere in this hostel is dead, with very awkward communal spaces, that guests are bad at keeping clean for everyone else. No where to chill with friends outside of the rooms as noise and corridor traffic makes any space they've attempted to make for this unsuitable. I did not feel safe here partly due to the types of other guests here, with some men we suspected as homeless attempting to get into rooms that were unlocked, & nearly all corridors lined with men we were suspicious if guests

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
4.3

Squeaking bed frames, bad English, no windows, puke pieces on the wall (no joke!)... This hostel is a disaster in almost every way. It's cheap, but still not worth it!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.