Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interhostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,977 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,977 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Interhostel Located at Kammakargatan 46, , Stockholm.
Interhostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm 11160 Kammakargatan 46
70% 1977
59.3376900 18.0562341
Interhostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
8.9

Comfy dorm room! Staffs was helpful and friendly. It's quite big and it's a good place to meet people from all over the world as well. They have good facilities, including a big kitchen with a lot of stoves so many people can cook at the same time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Gru 2016
6.9

Pas mal, mais location des draps + pas de fenêtres dans les chambres + lits qui grinçent

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
6.3

Overall, it wasn't a bad experience, apart from the fact that the WiFi didn't work at all in my room, even though so there are 3 WiFis, I couldn't stay in my bed and text someone or watch something. The room even with the heater was freezing. The toilets were clean, good location. But I didn't like the fact that we had to pay 50 SEK for the linen, that should be included in the price already.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
10.0

Great price-quality ratio, centric location, extremely helpful and friendly staff, comfortable beds with awesome top views (as in our room had a glass ceiling!). All in all perfect spot to spend a few days while visiting Stockholm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
6.6

it is a good location but the room is narrow and too depressed!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Białoruś, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Gru 2016
10.0

Great hostel, closed to the city center . Atmosphere and friendliness of staff were amazing! Plus free tea and coffee :) Will highly recommend. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Gru 2016
6.9

Only stayed for 1 night, it was a ok average hostel but the toilets were a bit dirty. Didn't shower or use the kitchen so cannot evaluate that. The staff was friendly to us when we arrived. The amazing location compensated for the lower standard since it was really in the very center, which was what we needed for one night! However my boyfriend who has never stayed in a hostel before was dismayed. It was kinda small and dark because of no windows, both our room and the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
7.1

Posiitvo: Muy bien situado, a 15 minutos andando de la estación central. Habíamos reservado 3 camas en habitación mixta de 14 y cuando llegamos nos cambiaron a una habitación de 6 camas sin coste adicional. Buen ambiente en la sala común y cocina disponible hasta las 23h. Negativo: Las taquillas no tienen candado. O te lo llevas de casa, o tienes que alquilarlo. Al igual que las sábanas. El personal no destaca por su amabilidad, en especial la chica que nos hizo el check-in el jueves tarde.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • benjc713
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
28 Lis 2016
7.1

Ran by Russians so don't keep high hopes on extra warm hospitality and customer service. WiFi is absolutely horrible that I just had to use my own data. It seems that half of the guests are locals who can't afford rents, and there seemed to be a high chance for the guests to turn hostile, we've seen it a couple of times. The kitchen is great. Beds are ok too. They can try to make some group activities for the guests to make the environment less bland.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
6.0

It is the cheapest hostel in Stockholm, so you shouldn't expect so much things. If you choose 6 mix dorm, get ready for cannot breath. Rooms are really small and no window for 6 person and sometimes you can not breath.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.