Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interhostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2003 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2003 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lut 2017
6.9

It's à nice place, but not as clean as i like.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
8.0

I booked a private two-bed room for one night. It was OK for one person but I think if two people stayed it would be quite tight in there. Shared bathroom was clean. Staff was friendly and they had long reception times which can be quite handy. Perfect location, about 15min walking distance to Central Station. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
10.0

This hostel was perfect: - great team (smiling and helpful) - clean (my dorm, the kitchen and the bathroom were very clean) - hot shower, bathroom for women only, clean and nice - amazing very big kitchen, with all the needed facilites, and a lot of space, it was a modern and functional kitchen, cleaned regularly - nice living room with a big TV-screen and enough place for everyone who wants to eat or just relax - the location was also very convenient Go for it and thanks for this nice stay !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
7.4

I stayed in 4 bed female room with no window but air condition is okay. The room was cold at first and after we said our problem they took care of the heat. bathrooms were not seperated so we used the toilet in the woman's shower. Kitchen and showers was clean. I would be much happy if they provide free coffee and tea (It's only free between 7-11) It's a cheap&nice hostel option for Stockholm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
6.3

Ciao prima di tutto mi sono meravigliato che le stanze NON hanno le finestre,quindi la sera una volta spinte le luci ,una tomba assoluta, con un ventilatore fastidioso accesso per garantire la circolazione dell'aria . Poi c'era un gruppi dei ragazzi Rumeni che non avevano ne rispetto per pulizie della cucina e piatti mangiati ne per il silenzio in qualsiasi ore di notte e per una settimana che ci sono stato questa storia ripeteva tutte le sere e non ho mai visto la direzione di intervenire .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
6.6

Clean, comfortable and with a very kind staff. I don't have any doubt to stay there on my next visit :)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • karenlaikawing
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
6.9

Its easy to reach, but many people stay in the common area and we really dont know if they are real backpackers or just passengers from the street. Hygiene of the toilets is acceptable and tidy, bed linen costs 50 SEK but not very clean. The Wifi is super poor during night time, kitchen is tidy and well-equipped! The staff is sweet and nice too! But it worth the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
6.0

This hostel is clean, centrally located, warm enough and feels pretty safe. Free tea and coffee until 12 each day was nice. The atmosphere is strange, though - not a very sociable hostel, and the staff tend towards being a bit rude. There were lots of 'joke' signs on the walls bemoaning guests who complained, which doesn't really set the right tone from the start. You will be charged extra for sheets, and there were no social activities organised. Not for solo travellers.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
7.4

Rent och snyggt i rummen och på toaletterna / duschen.Personalen håller efter köket regelbundet. Kylskåpen rätt stökiga och inte så rent intryck. De skulle göras rent på min avresedag. Hade varit trevligt med lite mer "mysfaktor" i allrummet, kanske något trevligt på väggarna exempelvis.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
9.1

Fantastic location, so central! Had a really lovely vibe and nice staff! Beds were good so were the facilities. However if is a bit odd that you have to pay more for bedding.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.