Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interhostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2099 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2099 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Maj 2017
5.4

The staff were reluctant to help with questions and didn't know any useful information about e.g. hiking/ferries. There were no windows in my room with 6 beds. The hostel charges for bedsheets (!) which is ridiculous. There was little space to hang out in the hostel downstairs given the size of the hostel, and the decoration was frankly pretty crass and gross. The WiFi was very unreliable in the evenings.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
5.4

I would've stayed at close to 100 hostels in my life, and this was absolutely bottom 5. Staff at reception were rude and totally uninterested in clients, and reception was barely ever open.. Even at check in? Wifi doesn't work in rooms at all, and barely works in the common area. Facilities dirty, especially kitchen. 14 bed dorm has enough room for 10 beds max, felt like sardines in a tin. Hostel smells terrible too. Overall horrible stay, wouldn't recommend. Only plus its in a good location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
2.0

This hostel scam me ! I travel a lot, and i used to sleep at the Hostel at least few days a months. The worst hostel concerning to customer service. To tell you how bad is it, is they don't want to reply me, i have to start a LAWSUIT again them ! Everything would be find, if they respect the promise.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
5.7

Leider war das hostel etwas dreckig und in fast allen Zimmern fehlt ein Fenster

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
7.1

nice hostel, nice location, nice kitchen but the toilets could be cleaned more often.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
7.7

This is my first experience of a hostel with no windows. I didnt like it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
8.0

Situated in a great location, handy to shops, restaurants and not far from landmarks. interhostel is very secure, and the staff were all friendly. My only complain is the rooms having no windows, and quite bad lighting. Making them stuffy and really warm (especially when sharing with 5 others.) If they offered a hair drying facility this would be really helpful, also the shower room layout is a tad awkward. With nothing but a shower curtain between you and 7 strangers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
2.6

This place is a nightmare- the worst hostel I've ever stayed at. Staff is rude and lack the skills to do any customer service. This place feels like a prison. I felt very unwelcomed, the corridors are long, narrow and dark. Overall look is dirty and unkempt. Room was like a hellhole with no windows and too many beds crammed into it. Plus somebody was sleeping in my bed when I arrived. The only positive thing about this place is its location. I'm never staying here again, hope you won't either!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
8.0

Mi habitacion no tenia ventana. Pedi que me cambiaran a otra habitacion con ventana y no hubo problemas. Lo que es importante saber es que el hostaldia no, tieneI ventanas, (excepto en muy pocas habitaciones). No hay turistas sino personas de entremi 35-40 años que estan en Estocolmo ttabajando o buscando trabajo. Para chicas viajando solas o en grupoel no lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
8.0

Quiet boring hostel. Not really good for socializing, but decent if you just want a place to crash. Good location though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.