Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Instant Groove! Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 713 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 713 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Instant Groove! Party Hostel Located at Nagymezo u. 38, , Budapest.
Instant Groove! Party Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1065 Nagymezo u. 38
89% 713
47.5045912 19.0583181
Instant Groove! Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Budapest!! The staff is amazing :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.9

Loved this hostel, so much fun and a very cool atmosphere. However I did have a large amount of money taken as did a couple of other people. The staff were very helpful and loved how it was a above instant (nightclub)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
8.3

Staff are amazing! Very friendly and helpful. The hostel was quite noisy but that was to be expected as its above one of the largest ruin bars in Budapest. Would recommend for young travellers, this was a good place to stay for a couple of days.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
8.9

Maybe not the fanciest but by far the best atmosphere, just how I like it :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
9.7

If your here to go to a club at night and sleep until late morning in a chill party hostel you have found the right one! It was safe and clean. The outside seems to make it look unsafe but do not be fooled it is very safe and secure - we had no problems! Wonderful staff, great tips on the city, and a #1 rated club downstairs according to many tourists and locals alike. Couldn't have asked for better, wish we stayed longer. Do not go if you do not want to be up late dancing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
8.9

Staff were awesome really cool vibe! Location was great however it was under a massive ruin bar so was quite noisy at night. You could still chill out tho, met some awesome people there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rricioli
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
6.6

The staff is good, however the accommodations are not. There is no ar conditioning in the rooms (only one portable fun), so it's almost impossible to stay there in the summer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are in Hungary, and it is not very common here to have air condition. We enjoy the summer how it is :)

18 Cze 2016
5.1

It's a really shady place and far away from the happening spots of the city. Wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Though the guy at the reception Benson is a great chap.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
9.1

I had the best time here! Everyone was so lovely and welcoming, it felt like a family. Would definitely recommend staying here. Fair warning, its above one of the biggest clubs in Budapest so don't expect to get a lot of sleep during the night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
10.0

Great Hostel and amazing people! Staff was very helpful and friendly felt like I was staying with family

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.