Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Instant Groove! Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 797 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 797 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Instant Groove! Party Hostel Located at Nagymezo u. 38, , Budapest.
Instant Groove! Party Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1065 Nagymezo u. 38
85% 797
47.5045912 19.0583181
Instant Groove! Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Gru 2016
7.1

Party Hostel is good place to stay if you want to party all the time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
9.7

Really nice there! Please don't pull down the House!!! Rest in peace!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
4.6

It was the worst ever experience I have ever had, we actually left after first night even though we had paid for it. Points--: 1> the dirtiest place I have ever rented, food on reception counter, noodles on cieling ... The list goes on. 2> no curtains in rooms, 8 feet window that can't be closed, so it was like sleeping in balcony. Glass wall in washroom and again without curtains. Guess privacy didn't exist in Their dictionary. 3>Extremely rude security , actually had to plead to let us in

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
9.1

Un hostel estupendo, diría que el mejor en el que me he alojado. La gente estupenda, manejan bastantes idiomas. Muy bien ubicado, cerca de ópera y la zona de ocio de Budapest. Eso sí, mucha fiesta en la planta baja y primera. Suena bastante la música en la habitación, para mi no fue problema. Bastante fiesta pero a la vez hice mucho turismo. Recomendadisimo!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
7.7

Friendly and helpful staff. Facilities are decent except the wi-fi which is pretty bad in the dorms. Location is key here. Site already says the hostel is above a ruin bar, but actually it is above maybe the biggest club in the city. So if you want to party it's great, but don't expect to get any sleep before 6 a.m.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
10.0

A very nice place, where you will meet nice people, be welcome as by friends (thank you !) and feel at home. Just know that it really is a party house, where you will feel the music of the night-club (just downstairs) all night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
8.0

Brilliant location for all the sites and partying! If you want to go out each night this is a perfect no thrills place. If you want to relax/comfort perhaps look elsewhere. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
9.4

Muy buen ambiente en el hostel, bastante espacioso y limpio. Los chicos de recepción muy simpáticos y amables, nos recomendaron sitios de la ciudad, nos ayudaron con el transporte, etc.. Lo mejor, es que abajo del hostel hay una disco y puedes entrar gratis por hospedarte all´´í. Ahora, no es un hostel para ir a descansar y a la mañana siguiente madrugar, porque la música se oye en las habitaciones jaja.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
10.0

Great place, and great staff! Very recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
8.0

Staff were great - helped out with bookings and things. Location right in the middle of Budapest (also on top of a club). Don't stay if you are looking for a quiet night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.