Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Instant Groove! Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 741 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 741 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Instant Groove! Party Hostel Located at Nagymezo u. 38, , Budapest.
Instant Groove! Party Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1065 Nagymezo u. 38
88% 741
47.5045912 19.0583181
Instant Groove! Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Would highly recommend this hostel for party goers! Right above the best club in Budapest! The staff are very friendly and atmospheres great. Would only say that if you want a good sleep its maybe not for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at ever! The staff are AMAZING! Awesome atmosphere too. Can't recommend enough, wouldn't stay anywhere else! Thank you instant groove, we love you!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
6.0

way too loud music from night club after midnight, you need to be very tired to sleep. Too hot, no air conditioning, not much value for money.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • tuterbatuhan
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
10.0

The nicest plase in Budapest!!! I stayed for 2 nights and it was awesome. Staff is ver friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
8.9

This is a PARTY hostel, if you want to sleep at night don't stay here. The club down stairs is massive and the massive speakers mean a thumping base rattles your brain till 6am. So if you want communal areas that are loud, slightly rough round the edges with people coming and going all the time, crack on... if not this might not be the best choice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.4

We had the best time ever here and hope to come back in the future! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
6.6

Gteat location and being on top of a nightclub u dnt have to worry about being too noisey, great for a lads hol but wouldn take my girl there.. also be careful with the atm just outside as 3 of my mates used it and it never gave the money out but deducted the money from their accounts, they got their money back but not until they returned to ireland an got onto their banks.. all an all it was a great trip an defs would recommend it for stag parties.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • arnavm139507
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.4

Had a great time. Cool place to stay. Met some amazing people here. The person at the reception was quite helpful. He helped me with all the good places to visit in Budapest. Best hostel if you wanna party because the best club in the city is right below the hostel. Will recommend this hostel to everyone who intend to party in budapest

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
9.4

Excelente hostel para conocer gente buena onda. Sobre todo la gente que trabaja en el hostel que te hacen sentir como en casa. Muy divertido todo :) Gracias!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
3.4

Terrible experience. The worst hostel that I was. They don t have a printer and stuff don t help to find a place to printer the ticket. Wifi don t works anywhere, I need to spend more because wifi didn t work. The lights in the room don t works in first night and the music and shout NEVER stop and you cannot never sleep.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.