Hostelworld.com

Instant Groove! Party Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 652 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 652 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Instant Groove! Party Hostel Located at Nagymezo u. 38, , Budapest.
Instant Groove! Party Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1065 Nagymezo u. 38
90% 652
47.5045912 19.0583181
Instant Groove! Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

4 nights at instant, it was great. Especially the location and the staff. My very first hostel experience and it was such a positive one. Will definitely return to instant and Budapest. Felt very safe there also!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

The people at this hostel made the experience that much more memorable. If you want to meet new people, have fun, and experience something different then this is a place to check out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Best Hostel Ever, been 3 times already.. Tom is always around ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

A fantasic hostel to travel to with a group of friends for nights out and meet really cool people people. Stayed there twice. I stayed in quite a few hostels and this is by far my favorite. Planning a trip back there soon. The staff are awesome and good fun. Make sure you go on one of the pub crawls and sparty is very good. Thanks Anna and the crew for two awesome trips.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
9.1

great atmosphere created by the staff and other guests makes this hands down the best place to stay in Budapest. It's pretty central in the city. The staff are more than happy for you to do your own thing or you can chill out in the common room with them. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

Unbelievably helpful, friendly, fun and chill place! Leila and Anna were incredible hosts and definitely provided highlights for our weird stag weekend! Best travellers/trippers/party hostel I've stayed in so far, great value for money, and the chats with staff and other guests were priceless. It was perfect for our weekend and we couldn't have asked for anything! :) PS:You will enjoy your experience a lot more if you are: social, open-minded, want to stay up all night and okay with loud music!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
9.7

An amazing Hostel. Staff is super friendly, location is right in the center, rooms are quite clean for a hostel. Additionally the club right under the hostel is huge and on weekends packed! You won't be able to sleep without a few beers but that shouldn't be your concern, if you book a party hostel. One of the best or the best hostel I've been to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
9.7

This place is amazing. It was my first trip alone and this place it was just perfect to meet people. It's one of the ruin bairs, so you are already in the party. The Hungarian guy that works in the hostel is great, very helpful! Loved!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

We stayed as a group of 16 girls on a netball holiday. The hostel is fairly small but this is nice because it feels less like a hostel and more like a big home. The rooms were nice and clean and they had everything you needed in the kitchen. The staff are all very friendly and lots of fun and gave us all shots on the first night and even joined in with our games! The hostel is right above the Instant club which is handy and you can take drinks down with you, saving you more money on your trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
10.0

Lo mejor es el ambiente que se vive, el personal es de lo mejor, varias personas de las que atienden saben español así que todo es más fácil, fiesta todos los días, para mi es la disco más grande que he visitado, tienen como 5 ambientes, hasta música en vivo..si quieres pasarlo bn y no solamente dormir tienes que hospedarte en instant groove.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.