Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Inn-Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 587 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 587 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Inn-Berlin Located at Prinzenallee 48/49, , Berlin.
Inn-Berlin
Germany
Berlin 13359 Prinzenallee 48/49
82% 587
52.5594580 13.3869060
Inn-Berlin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2016
7.1

Access to the hostel was very easy, right beside the bus stop and a 10 minute walk to the metro station. The staff were fantastic, very welcoming and explained everything we needed to know. Breakfast was provided. The bedrooms were super clean and spacious. Would recommend this to any traveller

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
6.6

Inside it was clean, had a nice common area and the wifi was good. Can't fault the staff either Ector helped us arrange a taxi to the station and guided us around the city! Would 100% stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We have a perfect access to all major spots in Berlin with public transport!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
8.9

The welcome was very warm, and the staff really made us feel like we were at home. The S-Bahn and the U-Bahn (subway) are 5 minutes away, getting you in the center of Berlin in 20 minutes. There is everything you need right on the street (a store, bars, kebabs). You can use the kitchen to cook your meals easily. Plus the atmosphere was really nice, the people we met were very friendly and from all around the world. We had a very nice stay so I would definitely recommend checking this hostel !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Excellent i will be back guys... 5 star.... hhaha Hector thanks for everythig really good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
9.4

Очень доброжелательная атмосфера, помогают советами как добраться и на чём лучше. На месте есть пачка карт и проспектов. Достаточно чисто и аккуратно. Видно, что персонал очень старается. Молодцы!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
8.9

superb stay, only but i think because of the summer weather lots of noice during the night from people just outside the boat till morning..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
8.3

Overall I was happy with my stay here. There were a few problems with my reservation not showing up because their system apparently takes a few days to update. However, the manager at the time, Hector, was incredible. He was very quick to help, solved any problems swiftly, made great conversation, and made us feel extremely welcome. He quite literally made the stay worth it. Facilities were great. Lockers were big and the door locks didn't bother me. Location is close enough to the metro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
8.3

A cheap place to stay with decent rooms and helpful staff. It is close to public transport, supermarkets and restaurants. The rooms need to be recarpeted. Other than that, the facilities were clean. All in all, living at Inn Berlin is great if you need a good bed at a good price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.7

Would definitely recommend this hostel: rooms are clean, staff very friendly and helpful and in total a great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.7

Einfache und schnelle Beantwortung meiner Anfragen, sehr freundliche Aufnahme, schöne Zimmer, eigenes, großes Bad, sogar Kühlschrank im Zimmer. Tolles Hostel zu günstigem Tarif.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.