Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inn-Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 629 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 629 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
4.3

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr häufig nicht vor Ort, beim einchecken empfanden wir die Mitarbeiterin als nicht kompetent. Sie konnte auf Fragen keine Antwort geben und wirkte auf uns sehr unsicher. Unser Zimmer war sauber, die Küche jedoch eher schmutzig und die Kühlschränke waren voll mit Lebensmittel von denen einige abgelaufen und schlecht rochen. Auch die Lage könnte besser sein denn wir fühlten uns in dieser Gegend als zwei Frauen nicht sehr wohl.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
5.7

Security is horrible! Adversitement says there is luggage storage but there is not. Very odd smell in the entire hostel. Location is fine though. Reception also is advertised to open at 8am. We have found this to be very inconsistent and untrue. Reception was also very hard to find. Not a travellers hostel at all. Most residents are semi-permanent. Very few young people and not a fun hostel. Work men also entered our room without asking while we were sleeping to "take measurements."

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
9.4

The kitchen was great for home cooking, and the staff was lenient and kept the hostel clean. A little outside ot the city center in Berlin, but easy to get to by tram or bus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
6.9

The hostel itself was decent, but located in a rather shady neighbourhood. It was reasonably close to public transport options, but still took about 30 minutes to get into the city. Kitchen was usable but small and full of unwashed dishes. No laundry available. Beds were comfortable, pillows not so much. Generally good culture of guests hanging out together and being friendly to each other. Good value.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
8.6

Man darf halt für so wenig Geld kein Hilton erwarten und Wedding ist nicht der Prenzlauer Berg. Mitarbeiter sind super nett und kulant und flexibel, Das Zimmer wird täglich gereinigt, die Betten waren nicht durchgelegen und bequem, die Duschen verhältnismäßig neuwertig :-) Für nur schlafen jederzeit empfehlenswert"!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
5.7

I honestly wasn't very impressed given the reviews online. I think it was a bit overpriced for what we got. Especially because we booked a private double room and got a 4 person room instead. They never put anyone else in our room thank goodness, but we were nervous about it all week. There also didn't seem to be any rules about noise. Our last night when we had to get up to fly we only managed to sleep around an hour or so because of the noise level. I wouldn't recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
4.6

El lugar es limpio, comodo y agradable. Nos recibieron muy bien porque llegamos al horario y día adecuado. El hostel se encuentra solo, no hay personal para orientarte después de las 7 pm ni los fines de semana, lo cual también hizo dificil que podamos concretar el pago, no hay facilidad de medios y personal no tenia cambio además que tuvimos que volver al hostel en el horario que ellos estaban para pagarles. El hostel es lejos del centro, tiene tranvia y metro a 15 min.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
6.6

The building itself felt secure but it was in a sketchier part of Berlin. The staff was very kind and the rooms were clean and quiet. Not many people staying here and those who were were older (50+ even). Close to the bus stop which was convenient and nice to have use of a kitchen and fridge.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2017
9.1

The owner was super friendly, location was ok (10 min walk to train and 15 min train ride to center). The rooms were very clean, as were the bathrooms and kitchen. Overall, great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel, staffs are really helpful, spacious rooms, clean and great atmosphere. Me and my brother stayed there for 4 nights and we had a very good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.