Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

India House Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 5,810 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 5,810 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
India House Backpackers Hostel Located at 124 South Lopez St, , New Orleans.
India House Backpackers Hostel
USA
New Orleans LA LA 70119 124 South Lopez St
83% 5810
29.9683660 -90.0922960
India House Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
9.4

Didn't expect an accommodation for this price will turn out to be this good. I'll be using hostelworld for my next trips as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
8.0

Super cool hostel! People, staff, atmosphere, all are perfect. A little bit far away but easy with train car Good prices I recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
2.6

They need to do more to help the staff

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

A great atmosphere, nice staff,i had a really grest time there:-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
6.0

You get what you pay for. There's no lock on the front door, and also the locks on room doors aren't that secure. The place wasn't the cleanest either. Staff were ok, never really took interest in your trip. Atmosphere was good if you're up for a party, I would not recommend staying here if you want some peace and quiet. Also a 50 minute walk to the French Quarter, however there are street cars to use. Not bad stay but wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

AWESOME: POOL!!! A real relief from the NOLA heat! Very good communal areas - everyone staying here was awesome. AVERAGE: Staff, not overly helpful but not terrible either. Booked 6 bed dorm was put in 14 bed dorm but moved to 8 bed dorm. Location is a bit out of town but easy enough on the local street cars / uber. It is a very social hostel so be prepared for a little noise and people coming back to the dorms in the early morning. You should be out too though.. It's a great city! AWFUL: Zero.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
5.4

ニューオーリンズという町が反映されている様なホステルです。基本的に夜中(一晩中)でも飲んで騒いでる人がいるのでうるさいです。 また、清潔さははっきり言ってありません。ベットで足を何かの虫に噛まれたあとが何箇所かできました。また、風呂場にも虫がいたりで、うんざりでした。 良かった点は、スーパーが近く生活には困らなかった事です。ただ、もう二度と使いたくありません。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very cool place, the staff are wonderful, really helpful, the atmosphere is great. I had a fantastic time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.1

Really great place, staff were lovely, especially one guy can't remember his name but works in a bar aswell - so sweet. The atmosphere was great a few noises folks but they were just having fun, love the layout and pool was very sweet great to chill on a hot day!! Highly recommend the hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
7.4

Booked a private room over the long weekend. The location is out of town, but easily enough accessible to anywhere you want to go. Street car stop only 1 minute walk. There is a pool and nice garden area. Funky little place with a nice atmosphere. Staff were very accommodating and gave me some fantastic tips on the area and the must do activities. Breakfast is great and cheap. My one problem was the air conditioning in my room was terrible and asked for it to be fixed twice but no luck.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.