Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

India House Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 5,728 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 5,728 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
India House Backpackers Hostel Located at 124 South Lopez St, , New Orleans.
India House Backpackers Hostel
USA
New Orleans LA LA 70119 124 South Lopez St
85% 5728
29.9683660 -90.0922960
India House Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lip 2016
8.6

床不是木头的,睡上铺会吵到别人。位置好,员工人都很赞!!!最开心的几天ever!前台弹琴很好听

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
8.3

Great location, walking distance to most things or the tram car or an uber was nothing. Rooms are big so plenty of room for stuff and lockers in the rooms. Most things are perfect for back packers, big tv room to chill out, food served for small price, vending machines, ATM, loads of bathrooms. The only improvement needed is items for the kitchen, there were no bowls for ceral, we carry our own bits for food making but I'm sure most don't!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.4

Ambiance vraiment sympa dans cette petite auberge, le staff est aux petits soins, les chambres sont propres et les lits confortables. Elle est un peu excentrée mais le cable car rouge vous mènera au french quarter en 20min et il roule de jour comme de nuit. Je recommande cette auberge ! Enjoy ! 😄

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Ella_t24
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, great atmosphere, awesome pool and outdoor social area, close to streetcar stop, awesome staff, nothing to complain about! Loved it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
7.7

Very nice and cool hostel to stay at, a lot of young people and very friendly employees 😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.7

I always stay at India house in nola. The price is unbeatable, and everyone is nice. I love meeting people from other countries and finding out what brought them to Nola. They serve a delicious meal every night, too, for only $6.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever seen! Great staff, cool people, very friendly! The pool is great and the organization of the hostel is absolutely great!!! Had my best time and can highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
7.1

Cool atmosphere, pool was great, close to the streetcar line but a few cons. Room lock felt flimsy enough that a well placed shoulder would open it fairly easy. No lockers for luggage so I didn't like leaving valuables in the room. Nothing against the hostel, but my roommates were the messiest girls ever and felt the need to spread their clothes across the whole room and other bunks. Cockroaches in the downstairs kitchen/lounge area. Can't expect much more for the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
6.9

Karaktervol hostel met zwembad dichtbij cable car naar downtown. Staf verschilt van vriendelijk en behulpzaam tot grumpy. Hygiëne niet tippie toppie. Had prive slaapkamer met groot hangslot als ik weg was. Als ik in kamer was dan klein haakje voor deur die niet helemaal dicht ging. Hostel genoten veelal jong en geen quiet time ingesteld, dus kan rumoerig zijn tot diep in nacht. Overall gezellige vibe om andere solo travellers te ontmoeten en zwembad is plus. Ontbijt niet inclusief.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
5.7

Used condoms left in the shower on multiple occasions is never heartwarming nor welcoming.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.