Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

India House Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 5,917 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 5,917 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
India House Backpackers Hostel Located at 124 South Lopez St, , New Orleans.
India House Backpackers Hostel
USA
New Orleans LA LA 70119 124 South Lopez St
84% 5917
29.9683660 -90.0922960
India House Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lis 2016
9.4

I always stay here when I am in New Orleans. Its in a good spot There is everything in t he area that you would need and walking distance to French Quarter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
8.6

Very good located, room old, but ok

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
9.7

Très bonne adresse à l'esprit bohème, mais sérieuse. Accès idéal au centre historique dont French Quarter grâce au tram qui passe juste à côté. Belle expérience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
5.7

The property is located in a really inconvenient location and there are no restaurants, grocery stores close by. The entire neighborhood around the hostel is entirely dark and quiet in the evenings. The cleanliness of the bathrooms is also below par compared to a lot of other hostels. However, given the price, one cannot really complain too much. The hostel does attract good crowd and has a chilled out ambience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
6.0

There was definitely a lot of character to the house and a lot of very cool people were staying there. It was a great close location to the downtown center and was the right price for staying there. Some caveats were that there seemed to be no one monitoring who was coming in and out of the hostel, and there was no quiet hours implemented in the dorms. The bathrooms were also pretty gross.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
9.4

Great Hostel, very lovely place with an incredible atmosphere. Very nice staff, very easy to get to know new people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
6.6

Baby Roaches in the toilet! 😱 Overall our stay was average

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
9.7

I loved it! The atmosphere of the building is great, and the staff were all very helpful and kind. I particularly liked the common area out back with all the plants. The facilities were organized well, and my stay in the girls dorm upstairs felt very safe. Although i didnt take advantage of them, but the offered meals seemed very convenient. It gave off a college party vibe, but if thats not your thing it didnt get in the way or bother us. I'd visit again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
6.0

Hostel pas trop mal situé mais sale et bruyant. Les lits ne sont pas confortables, il n'y a pas de service de serviettes disponible, la laundry n'est pas souvent disponible et le wifi ne fonctionne pas toujours.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
9.4

Great stay. Nice people. One Night it was a bit cold but they fixed it for the second night. I'd stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.