Hostelworld.com

India House Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 5,552 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 5,552 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
India House Backpackers Hostel Located at 124 South Lopez St, , New Orleans.
India House Backpackers Hostel
USA
New Orleans LA LA 70119 124 South Lopez St
85% 5552
29.9683660 -90.0922960
India House Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Kwi 2016
7.1

The place was good. Not great but good. A lot of mixed people staying which is fun! But our house was kind of krocked. Although it kind off gave the place a special touch. It's in a okey area. Very close to the tramp which is very good! You have to pay for breakfast. The staff was very helpful and answered your question when ever you needed help

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
9.1

have stayed at the india house every year for about 15 years for jazz fest. it gets better every year. this year, hostelworld made a mistake and many people had reservations that did not get correctly processed. i had 3 back to back reservations that failed. we were all left with official reservation numbers, and no actual reservations. hostelworld still has not refunded the booking fees or honored the other account credits - (50$ per incident, in my case 3 incidents). still waiting.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • marjoriebrilhante
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
7.1

Comparado a outros hostels tem um bom custo beneficio, mas pelo tamanho e Instalações acho que poderia ser mais organizado e limpo

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed at, hands down. The cat was also a plus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.1

my favorite hostel yet! Nothing fancy but the atmosphere, location, staff, and property were the best I've ever experienced! Very chill vibe awesome hangout spot and great location I can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
9.4

Not my first stay here and I doubt it'll be the last. It's not spotlessly clean but it's a great price with decent facilities, and if you're in New Orleans to have fun it's the place to stay. Staff are always unfailingly friendly and the range of people you meet here is great. Never a dull day or night it's too easy to never want to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.7

I loved every minute here. If staff take a liking to you, you can expect a fantastic experience. The people working there are travelers themselves, and therefore are quite world-wise, especially Alex and Robin, those guys kept me occupied and merry for a week! The hostel itself seems to have built its foundation on the sociable nature of travelers; can't recommend it enough! - oh and it has a pool (13th May 1993 - remember me Alex? - her memory intimates me).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
9.4

Nice atmosphere, nice people, nice staff, all is good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
8.0

A good place to stay in NOLA : Great staff, next to the transportation, clean,....

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. As an American who has stayed at over a dozen European hostels, I was reluctant to try an American hostel. But the India House Hostel did not disappoint. I've stayed twice now and the hostel has a very sociable and friendly atmosphere... it's very easy to make friends here and meet folks from around the world. But it's also not an overly loud and obnoxious "party hostel." Great communal spaces and dinner served most nights. S

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.