Hostelworld.com

India House Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 5,638 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 5,638 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
India House Backpackers Hostel Located at 124 South Lopez St, , New Orleans.
India House Backpackers Hostel
USA
New Orleans LA LA 70119 124 South Lopez St
85% 5638
29.9683660 -90.0922960
India House Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2016
8.3

very good hostel i really enjoy my time :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
9.4

I've stayed at this hostel twice now. It's not the cleanest, it's not in the safest neighborhood but the price and the staff completely negate those two things. I'll settle for a questionable shower curtain if it means I am surrounded by the best people I could hope for in one of the cooler hostel structures I've been in. The neighborhood may be a bit sketchy, but the trolley is incredibly convenient, as well as plenty of food options including a few grocery stores. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Will be better if they provide you some towels. And be faster to attend you when you need to do your check in.( we spent 4h waiting)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
10.0

This place is awesome. Good vibes all around. Would do it all over again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
5.7

Decent hostel, with good facilities. On the other hand, they should pay more attention to their staff. The lady in the front desk was extremely rude everytime we talked to her (from check in to help regarding food).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
8.6

We had a great time! But please people, stop writing wannebe philosophical bullshit on hostel walls!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for. Decent location, very bohemian vibe! That also included 19th century French bohemian hygiene, with messy bathrooms and some of the breakfast that was just a puddle of butter and some fried veggies made by a guy who didn't wash his hands ever. Great atmosphere though, with great people from everywhere drinking and partying together. Some of the staff were rather cranky, but some were very helpful too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
4.6

My bed was in a axillary structure built from 2x4s and plywood. There was a 18" wide ramp leading to the shutters that acted as doors. There was no door knob. No way to lock the room from the inside. Whenever someone walked up the ramp, the whole structure shook. Just outside the structure was a common area where other tenants loudly congregated until early morning. The area was often strewn with empty beer bottles. The showers were mixed gender, again with no locks.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed staying at India House. It's a big place with lots of people around most times so it's great for socialising. Staff are friendly even though very busy. It's good value and I loved the pool! They are secure and functional rooms but need a deep professional clean and servicing the loud af AC. Really easy to get to the French Quarter via street car. The yoga cafe two blocks away do really good green smoothies if the hostels hangover friendly breakfast isn't your thing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
7.4

Parfait pour New Orléans ou personne ne dort!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.