Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

India House Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 5,764 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 5,764 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
India House Backpackers Hostel Located at 124 South Lopez St, , New Orleans.
India House Backpackers Hostel
USA
New Orleans LA LA 70119 124 South Lopez St
84% 5764
29.9683660 -90.0922960
India House Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.1

Amazing atmosphere, facilities, location and staff. Definitely recommend especially if travelling alone a great way to meet so many new people. Great set up- can't fault it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

One of the best weekends of my life! Everyone was friendly and relaxed. Staff was helpful and a lot of fun to talk to as well. The weekend was dominated by Aussies which was great fun getting know them. The atmosphere was great and with so many people to meet you were never in short supply of friends. Definitely would recomend to anyone who wants to have fun and meet new people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.1

Ein sehr gutes Hostel, supernetter Staff und die Atmosphäre ist toll! Man fühlt sich sehr willkommen geheißen. Zwar nicht ganz downtown, aber eine streetcar Station ist in 2min zu Fuß erreichbar und bringt einen direkt an die Bourbon Street. Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.1

This place is amazing. I've stayed here twice now and both times were epic. It's really easy to meet people with a cool outside area (and pool if you're into that), for pre drinks everyone just hangs out then heads out on the trolley into bourbon st or Frenchman street. this hostel has such a cool atmosphere. only thing I would say is make sure you get cash out before you arrive because they have a minimum card spend and their ATM charges a fee. would 100% recommend this place, best time ever !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.3

Location good, nice vibe in main house. Tasty fresh cooked breakfast & dinners for $5. Though, was a little concerned about the security. The front door to the house I was staying in had broken panels that someone easily could have opened from the outside with a bit of effort. The door to the room could be opened with one shove as the lock was half off its hinges. No privacy once you've got out the shower and bathroom a bit dirty. They have a bit of a bug problem too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
9.7

great place great people and very nice vibes in the hostel. great location too, 5 mins in car from french quarter. highly recomendded!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.1

Einzelzimmer mit zwei Betten war klein aber fein ;) Alles da was in ein Hostel gehört + Pool

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
7.4

Great location. 2min walk to streetcar, which is $1.25. Area is quiet and seemed safe, shops,food close by. Kitchen area wasn't the cleanest, and in general the hostel was a little run down. Great restaurant called Mandinas close by. Would stay again if on a budget. Staff very helpful and although we didn't get in, the pool looked great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
9.7

This was my second time staying here and Whenever I visit this city I'll be sure to be back at India House :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
7.7

Staff were friendly enough, just a trolley ride away from Bourbon street. Overall clean enough, but just a few things in the bathroom could do with a good scrub.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.