Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

India House Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,967 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,967 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
India House Backpackers Hostel Located at 124 South Lopez St, , New Orleans.
India House Backpackers Hostel
USA
New Orleans LA LA 70119 124 South Lopez St
82% 5967
29.9683660 -90.0922960
India House Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
8.6

Great place to stay if you're looking for a friendly and dynamic environment of people from different backgrounds while you explore the great city of New Orleans for a few days. Staff is excellent, understanding and always available at all hours of the day. You have a problem; they will fix it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
3.7

Es el peor hostal, en el que me haya quedado. Lejos, pero se le da como punto positivo, que el sistema de trasporte (streetcar) es cerca y 24 horas. El costo no es comparable con los beneficios recibidos, el caos, la bulla y el desorden imperan en el lugar me sentí en una fraternidad de estudiantes. El desaseo es evidente, los baños son un saco, la cocina produce nauseas, los empleados son amables y listos a ayudarte, pero, la atmósfera del lugar es un realmente es patética. No lo recomiendo.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • jonnelander6468
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
6.3

Staff really friendly. Unfortunately I didn't enjoy the atmosphere, it's like a camp surrounded by schacks. Rough around the edges and a bit of a dump. Streetcar take you downtown on Canal st in 10 min though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
5.7

Auberge très bien située à côté des transports et pas très loin du French Quarter. Cependant méga surprise par les notes de cette auberge après y avoir mis les pieds dedans!! A peine arrivé horrible odeur de mélange d'alcool etd'humidité, espaces communs pas propre mais alors pas propre du tout!!!! Aucun contrôle n'est fait et du coup c'est n'importe quoi. Sans parler du reste check in, fausses informations etc... qui est vraiment à revoir

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
4.0

Needs cleaner sheets, proper heating in the rooms, cleaner bathrooms, heated as well and more seats for breakfast. Also, needs staff that is aware of what is happening in the surroundings and that could help in that sense

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
5.4

Pas de chauffage dans la.chambre, ni dans la salle de bain... Demander a.avoir du chauffage nest.pas un luxe quand il.fait 5 degrés, le staff s'est d'abord amusé des complaintes avant de.me changer de chambre pour une chambre vide.et celle ci chauffé... Le.petit déjeuné normalement servi jusqua 13h, fermé a.10h... Pas top!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
10.0

An outstanding hostel filled with character and friendly people. The food put on by the staff is of decent quality and won't hurt the wallet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
8.3

Really cool hostel in a pretty good location. Great atmosphere and great people. Some of the staff seem to be there more for themselves then for the guests and the facilities are rather limited (four showers and toilets for the entire hostel).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
8.9

Great stay, lots of fun people, huge community, a bit outside of the french quarter but an easy 15min trolley ride there. I would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
9.4

India House might be my favorite hostel that I have ever stayed at. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. The place is very relaxed but also clean and orderly. The location makes it easy to get just about any where. I would recommend this hostel to anyone and look forward to coming back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.