Hostelworld.com

India House Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5981 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5981 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Albania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
9.1

Nice place to stay in New Orleans.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
10.0

Great staff, location is easy to get around from the airport and to the french quarter, and a friendly atmosphere. I would recommend to friends and family.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
8.0

Really loved the quirky feel of the hostel! The street car is really close to the hostel, and the entire place makes it super chill! Sure it isn't a 5 star hotel in terms of its facilities, but for $20 per night, it's totally worth it if all you're looking for is a place for the night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
8.9

Great place to stay, close to the French quarter. It's a little loud at night when people are drinking and hanging out in the outside common area. If the night time social area was moved a little farther from the sleeping quarters it would be perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
8.9

Wonderful experience. This was my first time staying in a hostel so I had some reservations. I was traveling with my 21 year old daughter so I called ahead to get the 411. I was greeted with a friendly voice and given honest information aboit my concerns. I was not disappointed at all with the facilities. I was in the city of NOLA for the marathon that weekend and the location was perfect!! Thank ypu India House for your great hospitality!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
9.4

Nothing but good times. I stayed for 7 days. It's close to the supermarket and the mass transit. So I was able to see to the city and save some money by using their community kitchen. The staff are so cool and friendly. We had so many laughs and conversations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
6.9

Was fine, easy to catch the tram car into town. The hostel is made up of different houses. The door never seemed to get shut properly. Was fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
9.4

The hostel is located on Canal and it was beyond easy to get anywhere by the trolley or bus. Even with Lyft, we never spent over 13 dollars. Everyone was so friendly and helpful at the hostel, though sometimes the staff member may be away from the front desk for an extended periods of time (I waited over 30 minutes to check in). But I am pretty sure it was just that one day and one person, I did not have to wait to ask a question any other days we were there. Good money to value ratio!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
8.6

Great place to stay if you're looking for a friendly and dynamic environment of people from different backgrounds while you explore the great city of New Orleans for a few days. Staff is excellent, understanding and always available at all hours of the day. You have a problem; they will fix it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
3.7

Es el peor hostal, en el que me haya quedado. Lejos, pero se le da como punto positivo, que el sistema de trasporte (streetcar) es cerca y 24 horas. El costo no es comparable con los beneficios recibidos, el caos, la bulla y el desorden imperan en el lugar me sentí en una fraternidad de estudiantes. El desaseo es evidente, los baños son un saco, la cocina produce nauseas, los empleados son amables y listos a ayudarte, pero, la atmósfera del lugar es un realmente es patética. No lo recomiendo.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.