Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

In&basic Hostel Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 497 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 497 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
In&basic Hostel Lounge Located at 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses., , San Jose.
In&basic Hostel Lounge
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose 2045 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses.
90% 497
9.9296029 -84.0577805
In&basic Hostel Lounge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing! Great location, friendly staff, free breakfast, nice pool and bar setting!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
8.9

Besonders die netten, hilfsbereiten und zuvorkommenden Mitarbeiter haben unseren Aufenthalt verschönert. Alles supi! Gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank und haben sie einen guten Ferien am Costa Rica! Pura Vida XO Paula

19 Lip 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel, very quiet neighbourhood and the staff were incredibly helpful. Served pancakes for breakfast so can't go wrong really!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for such amazing reference! All the best! XO Paula

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.7

We had a great time at in&basic. Paula was the perfect host, waiting up for us in spite of our very late arrival and helping us out with the many questions we had and even helping us sort out a route for our travels. Would highly recommend to everyone looking for a friendly and relaxed environment to stay in San josé. Thank you Paula!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

My ladies you have a house in San Jose! Always welcome! Have a great time in your vacations! Pura Vida XOXO Paula

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
9.7

Paula was very friendly and nice , she told us a lot about San Jose and Costa Rica tourism during our stay it was very helpful. Rooms and bathroom were very clean. We are coming back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.1

We only stayed for one night after arriving in San Jose, but Paula was amazing. She knows Costa Rica like the back of her hand and really helped us with planning our trip! Also, the breakfast was fabulous! We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thnks for your amazing words to me! I will always help to my customers as much I as can! See you girls soon! Have a good time! Pura Vida! XO Paula

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Paula is the BEST. My friend lost her luggage on her flight and I don't know what we would've done without her!! She was super helpful and went above and beyond, we were so thankful. The hostel itself was very clean, safe and overall fantastic. If you stay in San Jose, stay here!! Thanks again Paula :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

My ladies was a great pleasure to help you with everything.. and i hoped you enjoyed Costa Rica! Mi casa es su casa!! XOXO Paula Pura Vida!

  • spongebobrectanglepants441
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.4

Paula is an absolute superstar! She organised everything for us, from tours to our return bus to Puerto Viejo & even arranged airport pick up for us, even though we arrived 12 hours earlier than expected! The hostel is really secure, you have to buzz in & out. It's in a quiet residential neighbourhood, so great for rest :) Lots of nice restaurants & supermarket nearby too. Great place & Paula makes whatever you need happen. Thanks so much!!! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Was and will be always a pleasure to serve you gusy! Have a good time in the Caribbean! See you guys soon! All the best! Paula XOXO

1 Lip 2016
9.7

Paola was a wonderful hostess. She is immediately welcoming and helpful in all aspects. She is more than willing to set up tours of activities for you. We had an early tour in the morning, and she packed breakfast for us so we wouldn't get hungry. The hostel is very secure and is located very close to the San Pedro mall, as well as lots of restaurants. The only downside is it's far from the airport. Otherwise, it was a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your kind words toward me and my hostel. All the best! XO Paula

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel, great value for money. Breakfast was very welcome each morning! Only a 20 minute walk to the centre of San Jose. The hostel has a few cool bars and restaurants nearby but the woman who owns the hostel will be able to tell you exactly what you're looking for, extremely friendly, would recommend to anyone! Went in low season so it was quite quiet in the hostel but this had its advantages when settling in to Costa Rica!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks a lot for your great comment and review! Was a pleasure to have you in our hostel and we hope to see you again! Pura Vida! Paula

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.