Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse Located at Avenida 4,100 metros oeste Escuela de la Roosevelt, San Pedro, San Jose.
In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse
Costa Rica
San Jose 2050 Avenida 4,100 metros oeste Escuela de la Roosevelt, San Pedro
83% 368
9.9309134 -84.0537679
In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Super auberge, il y a une très bonne ambiance! Les dortoirs sont propres et bien agencés. La cuisine est très facile d’accès, il y en a même deux, ce qui évite d'attendre pour se faire à manger. Le matin José nous sert le petit déjeuné, super bon ! Le lieu est très jolie et bien décoré. Nous sommes tout près de l'université et des supers marchés, de plus nous avons une belle vue sur les alentours, je recommande The Wind sans hésitations. Merci encore à José pour son accueil !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
3.7

There was a lack of cleanness and maintenance works. Staff was not friendly and warm as I expected. The room did not have any lockers. The house is old and a reform is needed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I would like to mention that this guest spend almost no time in the hostel and that he entered in someone else's pirvate room at 2 am in the morning, sat on this stranger bed and didn't want to leave the room. He was apparently drunk and didn't remember it the next day. Therefore, I am not considering this review as valuable. Thank you!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.7

Très bien situé à San Pedro, tout près des restaurants et des bars. Il y a beaucoup d'espaces communs et l'ambiance est très chaleureuse. Il y a trois salles de bain et deux cuisines très propres et disponibles pour tous. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre expérience, nous le recommandons à tous !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
6.6

Fine place to stay a few nights, however we've stayed other places in San José/San Pedro area for the same price, yet with a much bigger room and cleaner facilities. The bathrooms should be cleaned daily, which was not the case. The room was not too clean either. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast delicious (pancakes).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
9.1

Endroit où on se sent comme à la maison dès les premières minutes. Le personnel est vraiment sympathique et disponible. In the wind est très central, peu importe où vous vous rendez, c'est assez simple de rejoindre l'aéroport et les stations d'autobus public... Il y a tout près tout ce dont vous avez besoin. De plus, J'y ai trouvé l'ambiance d'une auberge de jeunesse que j'adore: des gens de partout, relax, gentils, intéressants et bien du plaisirs. Propre, sécuritaire et convivi

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
6.0

Ich fand das Hostel nicht so gut... Die Badezimmer waren teilweise tagelang sehr dreckig, die Bettwäsche hatte Flecken und in der Küche waren Kakerlaken. Es war mir nie ganz klar wer eigentlich in dem Hostel arbeitet, es saß fast nie jemand hinter der Rezeption. Das Frühstück war lecker und Wäsche waschen günstig.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
7.7

Nice people and great location. The cleanliness could be improved in all aspects.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Cze 2016
6.9

Main let down of this hostel was lack of atmosphere. I think it was more of a student house than a hostel? It wasn't very welcoming and we almost felt a bit out of place. Anyway, friendly staff, rooms comfortable and clean, beds had curtains, hot shower, nice breakfast of pancake w banana and coffee... Not a great area but near a few small grocery shops. Kitchen had plenty of bowls, cutlery etc but no more than 2 pans, computers didn't work. Could be worse, but could also be a lot better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Maj 2016
9.1

Certainly one of the best hostels for the money I've ever stayed in. Josie, the owner, does a great job getting you oriented to San Jose. The vibe is pure hostel ethic - have fun, be adventurous, Pura Vida! The building is funky and rather run-down but comfortable enough. Good community spirit - again, that's Josie's doing. Location is a safe neighborhood by the university. Recommended as your first stopping place before moving on to outdoor adventures in the rest of Costa Rica.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
10.0

Très beau séjour en trois semaines nous y sommes arrêté 4 fois , la propriétaire plus que sympathique parle français,anglais et espagnol , elle connaît très bien le pays et elle peut répondre à toutes vos questions ,idem pour sont équipe ! Hôtel très propre, eau chaude, deux cuisines, sécuritaire et bien organisé. Services à proximité, bars et restaurants à 5 minutes. 30 minutes environ pour ce rendre au centre . Merci encore pour le belle acceuil !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.