Hostelworld.com

In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 355 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 355 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse Located at Avenida 4,100 metros oeste Escuela de la Roosevelt, San Pedro, San Jose.
In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse
Costa Rica
San Jose 2050 Avenida 4,100 metros oeste Escuela de la Roosevelt, San Pedro
85% 355
9.9309134 -84.0537679
In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Maj 2016
10.0

Très beau séjour en trois semaines nous y sommes arrêté 4 fois , la propriétaire plus que sympathique parle français,anglais et espagnol , elle connaît très bien le pays et elle peut répondre à toutes vos questions ,idem pour sont équipe ! Hôtel très propre, eau chaude, deux cuisines, sécuritaire et bien organisé. Services à proximité, bars et restaurants à 5 minutes. 30 minutes environ pour ce rendre au centre . Merci encore pour le belle acceuil !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
8.9

Its always difficult exiting the airport for the first time in a new place; no matter how much research you do, you can't be sure you know enough to keep out of trouble until you figure things out. In the wind hostel is a great bridge for travellers of modest means offering ato arrange a direct taxi pickup at the airport so you don't have gamble on an unknown in the gauntlet of shouting drivers at the airport exit. The hostel is safe and comfortable located near the university campus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
7.1

Two different rooms; I found the single private with shared bath very cramped and with no provision for hanging things. The shared bath was barely adequate. The ensuite private that we had once my wife joined me was pretty nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
2.9

Apart from the friendly blonde girl, this place is terrible. I had far better value throughout Costa Rica for a budget room. I'm shocked that the ratings are so high

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
5.7

Good hostel facilities with kitchen and each bed having a curtain, light and power socket is nice. Breakfast was nice - one pancake and coffee. Wouldn't rate the hostel though, didn't feel very friendly, atmosphere was kind of lacking and not convinced the sheets were clean which is the only thing you expect from a hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

Vert good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

felt very safe, the staff we spoke with were very kind and helpful, and it was very clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
9.1

It's a little far from San Jose, but downtown is easy to go get to. Also somewhat of a blessing in disguise and I really didn't like downtown. Not a lot of options for groceries. But Christian was incredibly helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
6.6

In the middle of SJ. One night stay. Old hostel with big walls for security in SJ. But very friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Mar 2016
9.1

Was a the perfect hostel after a long flight! Really good staff and very helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.