Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 562 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 562 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Maj 2017
6.9

Bonjour, tout va bien pendant mon sejour,personel bien,je garde de bon souvenir.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • vivihombach
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
2.6

👎Es war mit Abstand das schlechteste Hostel, das wir je besucht haben. Nichts war sauber, wenn man unter die Dusche gestiegen ist, ist man vermutlich noch dreckiger rausgekommen. Die 2 Leute die wir neben dem Besitzer als "Mitarbeiter" identifizieren konnten, waren total unfreundlich. Man wird nicht höflich gebeten etwas zu tun sondern beinahe angemeckert. Nebenbei waren wir schon in mehr als 10 anderen Hostels in denen wir nie Probleme mit auch nur nahezu ähnlichen Zuständen gehabt hätten! 👎!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
3.7

This isn't even a hostel. It is an apartment in a building and it is very bad. The neighbors are unfriendly and they shout at the guests, the building is extremely unclean!! The rooms have walls between them that dont go all the way up so you can hear everything in the other room. Bathrooms are very very old. Very unclean in general.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • annikaschoeninger9351
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
6.0

Leider gab es keine Möglichkeit Wertsachen einzuschließen, Ilan selbst War recht nett, aber es gab keine Stadtpläne, keine Tipps was man machen könnte, wie es sonst in Hostels meist üblich ist. Also zum Schlafen ok, Betten waren gut, aber auch nicht mehr. Die Waschräume waren nicht so sauber aber noch akzeptabel. Leider war während unserem Aufenthalt keinerlei Atmosphäre zu spüren, niemand sprach mit niemandem, abgesehen von einem betrunkenen alten Mann. Zum Schlafen zu empfehlen, das wars.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
3.7

What can you expect for 10$? Good thing first - the location, but that's all. Hygiene: not existing Safety: no lockers there - we shared a room with a (appeared like a) homeless guy, who stayed up all night. Fazit: Well it is cheap - but I would recommend at all to stay there, at all. Probably the worst accomodation Ive been to (and Ive travelled alot)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
2.0

I sent hostel world a massage to cancel my booking but looks like the cancellation was not done. Hostel world did not reply to my question until today! So I thought my cancellation had gone through. I will be charged for nothing. I don't think I will deal hostel world anymore.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
5.7

Did not have a nice stay. The biggest highlight was the comfortable beds but the rooms were loud and the wifi hardly works. Very frustrating. Smoking is allowed so the inside smells like smoke damage. Reasonable for the price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

smoke is forbidden in the bedrooms, if other guest smoke in the bedroom, you must to notice me, for stop

  • DavidinoITA
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
3.7

Everything is dirty

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
5.7

The place was very centric and super cheap. I went during holy week and asked the owner upon arrival if there was a locker for me to put my things in and he said no, and answered rudely promptly that if I wanted to search for something else I could. I was simply asking if there were lockers. The kitchen stove wasn't working and the kitchen is a mess. There is only one bathroom and one shower with 2 spaces for people to shower in, in a hostal that has +15 people. Its a good place to just sleep in

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
2.9

Very dirty mold on the bathroom walls. Owner locks everything in the kitchen up and you to asking him to unlock it for everything you want to use. Owner is not a people person, harsh and can be rude at times.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.