Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 535 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 535 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
7.7

+ The location is great, great value for money - the internet didn't work (which wasn't too big a deal for us), you can smoke in the kitchen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
3.4

Ya ha sido enviada una queja sobre el hostal. En ningún momento hubiera imaginado encontrar un lugar tan sucio e inseguro. Bajo mi punto de vista, no entiendo cómo un lugar así está abierto al público. Gracias. Un saludo.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Para gustos colores, que hace una persona como tu, en un lugar que no sea un 5star. el hostal posee hojas de reclamaciónes. Pero ni sucio y mucho menos inseguro.

16 Mar 2017
6.9

Ilan is a nice guy but he should clean the kitchen. The dorms are a bit keen eared but comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
6.6

The hostel is in a great location, next to Plaza de la Merced. The building is pretty old but i really liked it. However, the hostel is not that clean. Considering the low price I recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Really cute and clean place. The beds are amazing and the location couldn't be better. I totally recommend it !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
7.4

We had a clean double room with a window to the street, which was a bit noisy at night. Bathroom and kitchen are a bit 'used' and not very clean, but the kitchen is cosy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
6.0

rapport qualité prix excellent car prix bas. , confort rustique.. lits faits avec draps mais c'est là l'essentiel étages à pied dans un escalier étroit , réception au dernier l'étage, Mieux vaut venir léger ..Impossible lire ou charger son mobile pas de prises électriques ni lampes individuelles. L'épaisseur de graisse sur la hotte aspirante ne vous incite pas à cuisiner. La machine à laver est out of order. internet ne fonctionne qu'à des endroits définis..Mais l'emplacement est top

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
8.0

I enjoying my staying in the Hostel, the best thing about it is its location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
6.6

No lockers in rooms, location is very close to downtown but that also makes it very loud at night (hardly slept the 3 nights was there because people were so loud on the street and our window wouldnt properly close), bathrooms didnt all have hot water nor did the kitchen, kitchen didnt have many utensils, however Ilan himself is very nice and very helpful! For my short stay it was just ok but any longer I dont think id like to stay. Wifi also only worked by the door and didnt work from my bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
4.6

For one night it was quite enough, but I really can't imagine to spend more days here. Almost everything is belowe normal standard! Very low security ( no lockers, strangly conected dorms), there is no reception (owner is living upstairs and after he gives you keys, there is no chance to ask for something else), WI-FI is working just in some part of hostel (suprisingly not in chillout room), from kitchen is also smoking area, showers are without any walls and are together for women and men :D

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.