Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1196 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1196 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
8.9

staff are amazing! great place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
8.6

Very secure, have to be buzzed into building, with helpful staff who gave recommendations and directions. Very central location, air con in rooms. Beds already made on arrival and clean bathrooms. Would benefit from replacing the bath mats which have seen better days.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
5.4

The location is great and it is a very clean place, but definitely it is not what I was expecting. It is not a hostel, it is more a Bed and Breakfast, there is no place for the people to get together and talk. The walls of the rooms are extra thin and you can hear perfectly the converstations of other people. The noise in the morning is terrible, specially because the staff prepares breakfast (extra cost) since 8 in the morning. Internet wasn't working the 2 nights I was there. Pretty bad.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
8.3

Great location and atmosphere but there were problems with the power and internet. Sometimes half the rooms didn't have electricity and therefore the wifi didn't work either.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • briancstory488
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
5.7

Mold in the shower, and hardly a filling breakfast for how much a room costs. If you sat at the bar at the wrong time, you could wait more than 20 minutes before someone would be there to give you a prewrapped croissant or toast.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
4.6

No lounge area nor waiting room. The staff threw us out after checking out. Linen and pillow cases were old, ripped and yellowed. The staff took complete control over the air conditioner!! We were 8 people and it was more than 30 degrees. What a nightmare! Bathrooms were dirty and often without any toilet paper. You have to sit on the floor next to people eating breakfast if you want a decent wifi during breakfast time. No kettle or hot water available. DEFINITELY NOT A BOUTIQUE!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
8.3

The only address if you wanna stay in bologna. Im really satisfacted with everything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.9

It was a really good hostel! Room had an air condition and there was enough space in the room. Very close to touristic area. Cleanliness was ok its more up to people you stay with. Great for 1 2 day stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
8.9

It was a great stay for a low price, the staff was friendly. The room was very clean, the bathrooms more or less clean. I was happy about the air conditioner in my room! The location is awesome, since it's in the very center of Bologna.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
7.7

Endroit sympa, proche du centre ville. Par contre, chambre 2 à éviter car on a directement la lumière de la cuisine ainsi que le bruit des personnes de la chambre d'en face. Pas d'accès à la cuisine également. Je ne comprends pas aussi pourquoi on doit payer 10 euros après 19h...normalement une auberge a un accueil 24/24h. Je conseille si vous cherchez un endroit proche du centre pour un séjour court.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.