Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Iguassu Eco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 112 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 112 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sty 2017
8.0

Extremely close to Brazil side of the falls and bird park so suited us really well as we were only in the area for 2 days. Booked 2 beds in a dorm but we were upgraded to a double room which was really nice. On the down side meant we didn't really meet any guests but to be honest that suited us fine after all the other hostels.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
8.9

We spent 3 nights at this hostel and had a fantastic time. Friendly staff, a really nice pool and abundant wildlife to watch around the site. It's right on the doorstep of the Brazilian side of the falls as well as the Parque Aves, which is well worth a look. They also arranged transport for us to visit the Argentinian side. Air conditioning in the bedrooms is effective and quiet, so we slept really well. Brilliant value - we spent more on beer from the fridge than we did on the rooms!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
9.4

The hostel was nice and provided a really relaxing atmosphere. There were hammocks and a pool. Leonardo was super helpful!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Gru 2016
9.7

I stayed at the Eco Hostel for 3 days in December 2016. The hostel is practically part of nature which is what I loved. 500m away from the Foz do Igacua gates and just a few meters away from the bus that goes into town. The staff were friendly and helpful and will help you even arrange your trip to the Argentinian side. The rooms had bathrooms in each room and beds were comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kelvin11885805
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
10.0

very close to Iguazu fall, walking distance. Good hostel to stay for waterfall trip. The dinner need to call for delivery from outside.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
8.0

It's a lovely place to stay. Very close from the Falls and the Birds Park. And it's in the middle of the jungle. Very nice. In the morning you can have breakfast and watch the animals. Very nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • cbreedveld8914
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Lis 2016
8.3

Perfect place to stay when you want to visit the Brazilian and the Argentinian sides in 1,5 day. When you arrive before 3pm, you just walk into the Brazilian side and you'll have plenty of time. The next day you can get a transfer to the Argentinian side via the hostel. Awesome experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
10.0

My trip was made better because I stayed at this fantastic hostel! Their location is sublime (if you enjoy the outdoors and peace and quiet). A 3 minute walk to the incredible bird park and the entrance to the Brazilian falls. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I had issues when I lost my wallet in Argentina will visiting the falls there, and had no money to get back to Brazil, but the staff at Iguassu Eco Hostel went out of their way to help me and get me safely back. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Paź 2016
9.7

Really nice place to stay while visiting Iguassu falls !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bazbyrne1431
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very close to the airport and the bird park and the falls. Perfect if you're not there for long and are mostly interested in those destinations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.