Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Iguana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Iguana Hostel Located at Calle Chiapa de Corzo 16, Barrio el Cerrillo, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Iguana Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29220 Calle Chiapa de Corzo 16, Barrio el Cerrillo
91% 285
16.7417672 -92.6360074
Iguana Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sie 2016
8.3

My partner and I had an enjoyable 2 night stay, in a private room, at Iguana. The breakfasts are delicious and varied and you cannot go past Antony's tour to Chamula and Zinacantan (the highlight of our stay!) Definitely recommended for a short term stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.1

Previous reviews gave me the impression Iguana was somewhat a party hostel, but don't be fooled by this. It definitely isn't! Silence by 11pm with no where to hang out other then your bed.. Good showers and bathroom facilities, great breakfast that changes daily.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
8.9

Lugar bien situado, seguro y limpio. Desayuno gratis y bueno. La recepcion estaria mejor si estuviese abierta mas tiempo. El wifi a veces falla. No se puede pagar con tarjeta. Los voluntarios hablan bien ingles pero poco español. RECOMENDABLE.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Thanks for a great few days. Staff were very helpful and pleasant, nice chilled out atmosphere and situated close to everything you need in San cristobal. 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
9.7

Lovely decorated Hostel in the heart of San Cristobal :) We stayed just two nights there, but we've made good friends and ate an delicious bbq in the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
8.9

Excellent friendly staff always ready to help or answer questions about the city, hostel, attractions, transport etc.. Whatever our questions were they were answered to our satisfaction. Especially Antony was a super host arranging delicious barbeques and hiking tours :) The facilities were in general in good shape, but old. The bathrooms were well equipped, but the windows always open instead of mounting a small ventilator and shower curtain was ripped, which could have been replaced easily.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
6.6

El internet fallaba demasiado, el área de comida tenía horario estricto a pesar que se encontraba en planta alta lejos de habitaciones.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.0

Great hostel for a solo traveler to meet people. They have a female dorm which is always nice if you don't feel like being with the boys. Fresh made breakfast each morning consisting of Mexican or international meal plus fruit. Shower options could be better, only 2 showers that were part of a full bathroom. So I found myself waiting if someone chose to use them for their morning toilet run… Staff was super helpful and informative about transportation options in the region.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • manueltowers
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
9.4

Great people, best part of it is that the hostel runned by the actual guest, the airline messed up on my flight so I had to cancel one day and had no problems at all, o just wish there would of been more people to hang around with!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
10.0

With out a doubt the best hostel ever!!!! Make you feel right at home include you in everything that is going on The best breakfast(cooked for you) eggs French toast ect... Have made friends I will keep and I was elder by decades and made no difference to them or guests that stay there😁😁😁😁

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.