Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Iguana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Iguana Hostel Located at Calle Chiapa de Corzo 16, Barrio el Cerrillo, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Iguana Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29220 Calle Chiapa de Corzo 16, Barrio el Cerrillo
92% 276
16.7417672 -92.6360074
Iguana Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Lip 2016
8.0

Great hostel for a solo traveler to meet people. They have a female dorm which is always nice if you don't feel like being with the boys. Fresh made breakfast each morning consisting of Mexican or international meal plus fruit. Shower options could be better, only 2 showers that were part of a full bathroom. So I found myself waiting if someone chose to use them for their morning toilet run… Staff was super helpful and informative about transportation options in the region.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • manueltowers
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
9.4

Great people, best part of it is that the hostel runned by the actual guest, the airline messed up on my flight so I had to cancel one day and had no problems at all, o just wish there would of been more people to hang around with!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
10.0

With out a doubt the best hostel ever!!!! Make you feel right at home include you in everything that is going on The best breakfast(cooked for you) eggs French toast ect... Have made friends I will keep and I was elder by decades and made no difference to them or guests that stay there😁😁😁😁

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
9.4

We had amazing time in Iguana! Welcoming atmosphere and amazing staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
10.0

I wouldnt stay anywhere else in San Cristobal! Not a hostel, but an instant family.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel! Great social areas for hanging out and meeting people. Delicious breakfast! Staff are super friendly and helpful! Great location, amazing food and markets nearby. Only thing i would say was fix the wifi! Could be really slow, if not non-existant at times! But i would definitely stay here again! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
9.1

The staff were amazing at Iguana, they threw events, and made sure everyone was having a great time. The atmosphere, breakfast, and tours offered were great. Highly recommend it for travelers looking for some party vibes

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
9.1

Pros: staff are so helpful, tours available, good location, no sunlight to wake you up in the morning, nice areas to hang Cons: shower is weak, toilets are cramped

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Cze 2016
8.9

Love it and stay more than planned. Great and so friendly staff made the place even better and easy to socialise!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Maj 2016
10.0

Great location, amazing breakfast and fun atmosphere. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a hostel right in downtown location close to both markets with a fun atmosphere and events during the night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.