Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Iguana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Iguana Hostel Located at Calle Chiapa de Corzo 16, Barrio el Cerrillo, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Iguana Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29220 Calle Chiapa de Corzo 16, Barrio el Cerrillo
91% 307
16.7417672 -92.6360074
Iguana Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lis 2016
8.6

Lage sehr gut (1 Minute zum Markt, gut 5 Minuten zum Hauptplatz). Frühstück jeden Tag anders und immer super lecker! Zimmer sauber. Schöne Terrasse mit Blick auf die Stadt. Verbesserungsvorschläge: mehr Ablagemöglichkeiten in den Bädern, Schließfächer auch im Zimmer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Awesome spot. I'd recommend to anyone. Good vibe and great place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed this hostel - there's a great vibe both for chilling out and partying, the staff is super lovely and breakfast is great! Was only meant to stay for a couple of nights but ended up staying for a week. I had a meal with the entire hostel mosts nights here, great fun. They do tours from the hostel to the canyons and palenque, and the staff are very knowledgable about the area. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Paź 2016
10.0

Un muy buen ambiente!! y gente increíble!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
9.7

I had the best stay at this hostel, the staff are unreal helped out with anything and everything then sat down in the arvo and had a couple beers with all us travelers. not too many rooms here so it makes it really social. Definitely be back on my way back through

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Paź 2016
8.6

Stayed for only 1 night. Bed was decent, and facilities clean. Hammocks cool to chill out in as well as the little den with blankets. Decent stay for San Cristobal. Booked the canyon tour through the hostel too. Need a taxi to the hostel from ADO

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Paź 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here at Iguana. The staff are so friendly and really make you feel at home. Breakfast was incredible too. Extended my stay because I didn't want to leave. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Paź 2016
10.0

Excelente ubicación y ambiente. Seguro, limpio y cómodo. Buen desayuno incluido. Excelente staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Paź 2016
8.3

Good little spot and pretty chilled during the day, not a major party hostel but a little scene at night. Great staff and very helpful with our plans.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Paź 2016
10.0

I have came like four times before, I love this hostel, and it has improved, the owner does free walking tours on Wednesdays, the administrator does tours to nature and BBQ on weekends, the staff speaks different languages, they are always friendly and helpful, they are travellers too so they join us all the time, my favorite town in Mexico! Thanks for everything

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.