Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Iguana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Iguana Hostel Located at Calle Chiapa de Corzo 16, Barrio el Cerrillo, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Iguana Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29220 Calle Chiapa de Corzo 16, Barrio el Cerrillo
89% 292
16.7417672 -92.6360074
Iguana Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

We had such a great stay at iguana :) the staff were super helpful & friendly, with lots of info about the city and further travels. The free walking tour was incredible, run by the owner who shared his local knowledge of the city and historical information. After the tour the culture continued as we sat in afew local bars, enjoyed a cheap vino in the busy streets of the city. The rooms are spacious & clean and everything felt very safe. Home cooked breakfast in the morning is amazing!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay in Iguana hostel so much! my favourite hostel ever. Staff were very friendly. Comfortable beds in the dorm. Many entertaining things to do in the hostel including BBK and walking tours. I definitely recomend Antony tour to Chamula and Zinacantan. It was a great walking tour. The location is close to markets and the center. Good showers and bathroom facilities, great breakfast. 100% recomend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
10.0

I love this place - really friendly, helpful staff and a great atmosphere. You should definitely do Antony's walking tour of the villages if you stay here, it's excellent. But they need to sort the wifi out, as it only works intermittently. Other than that, fantastic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
7.1

I think that is hostel is good only for young people. The guys were very nice but I was very dissapointed with the breakfast. I slept there for two nights. The first morning I had a tour at 8.00 a.m and I didn't find anyone for the breakfast and the kitchen was very dirty. The second morning I ask for some fruits, milk, bread, jam..there weren't anything , only eggs and some vegetables. The room was clean but the bed was awful. I felt pieces of iron behind my back.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.3

My partner and I had an enjoyable 2 night stay, in a private room, at Iguana. The breakfasts are delicious and varied and you cannot go past Antony's tour to Chamula and Zinacantan (the highlight of our stay!) Definitely recommended for a short term stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.1

Previous reviews gave me the impression Iguana was somewhat a party hostel, but don't be fooled by this. It definitely isn't! Silence by 11pm with no where to hang out other then your bed.. Good showers and bathroom facilities, great breakfast that changes daily.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
8.9

Lugar bien situado, seguro y limpio. Desayuno gratis y bueno. La recepcion estaria mejor si estuviese abierta mas tiempo. El wifi a veces falla. No se puede pagar con tarjeta. Los voluntarios hablan bien ingles pero poco español. RECOMENDABLE.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Thanks for a great few days. Staff were very helpful and pleasant, nice chilled out atmosphere and situated close to everything you need in San cristobal. 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
9.7

Lovely decorated Hostel in the heart of San Cristobal :) We stayed just two nights there, but we've made good friends and ate an delicious bbq in the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
8.9

Excellent friendly staff always ready to help or answer questions about the city, hostel, attractions, transport etc.. Whatever our questions were they were answered to our satisfaction. Especially Antony was a super host arranging delicious barbeques and hiking tours :) The facilities were in general in good shape, but old. The bathrooms were well equipped, but the windows always open instead of mounting a small ventilator and shower curtain was ripped, which could have been replaced easily.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.