Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Iguana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've stayed in in Mexico. I love it here. Staff are super friendly and helpful and the vibe is relaxed and open. There are no cliques here.. everyone is welcome. If you are looking for perfect 5 star amenities then there may be better places. But if you want somewhere that feels like home, come here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • christopher_mark_greene7285
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
9.4

We had an awesome time here! Meet loads of cool people, very socially atmosphere but still respectful and quiet when people are sleeping etc. Great location close to town and the staff are great for getting advice and organised some social things as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2017
9.4

Social hostel, easy too meet people and go explore. Staff was super nice and breakfast was something different each morning (pancakes, toasts etc.), get it early though as there might not be lot left closer to 10. Our room was a bit damp though, try to keep windows open and it will be better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jtomaszewski
  • Polska, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2017
10.0

Very good hostel, I think the best one I stayed in in Mexico. Staff is super helpful and has a lot of tips about the things to see in San Cristobal and around it. There's a good home-made breakfast done everyday in the hostel. There's a lobby helps a lot to make contacts with other people in the hostel during the day. Don't worry about the noises - if there are parties, they are in garden, u don't hear them in the rooms while sleeping.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
9.1

Zentrales Hostel, Frühstück war lecker, wlan ging nicht immer aber vlt wegen dem Erdbeben. Keine Leiter an den Hochbetten. Tipp FreeWalkingTour um 10am. War Klasse!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
8.6

Gente muy amable. El lugar es limpio y tiene buenas instalaciones. La ubicacion es a 5 o 6 cuadras del centro pero frente a una plaza preciosa y cerca del mercado de artesanias. Solo me parecio basico el desayuno. Cafe y frutas nada mas

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
7.1

Dirty, messy kitchen but overall a good stay. I stayed in a female dorm which was great. No locks on the doors but a small locker for the most important things. Atmosphere were friendly and I met a lot of nice people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2017
9.4

Great hostel and very friendly staff! Well located!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
10.0

My second stay here was even better than my first, the hostel now has a second building with a beautiful garden, bar and yoga classes (recommended!). Breakfast is still delicious - nex menu every day - and they even had a Danish volunteer staying there so I got to speak in my own language for the first time in months! The party in the bar was a lot of fun, but shuts down at 11 so you can get to sleep without being disturbed by noise - or continue to the bar La Revolucion for live music and fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
10.0

¡El mejor hostal de san cris! un ambiente relajado y divertido, el lugar es precioso, me encanto el jardín, la clase de yoga es maravillosa y los desayunos que sirve Malú son los mejores. Altamente recomendado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×