Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Iguana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 391 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 391 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • inge_laan1923
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
9.1

Had a great time at iguana. I celebrated my bday there and it ended up unforgettable. It's very easy to socialize in the garden. Loved the staff, super friendly. Location is good, a stroll out of the centre but not too far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 45 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
8.9

My pros: Really nice staff who are in a good mood, good and special breakfast, nice activities, good vibe, services My cons: The matresses, the shower, Would I stay again? Yes!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
9.4

The staff was always friendly and helpful and there is a good vibe . Breakfast is delicious. Beds are good , it gets really cold in the night but you get more blankets if there is a need. Price ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my time there, staff was very nice and helpful, breakfast delicious, and atmosphere very welcoming. Perfect to meet people. Quiet at night, no loud music or party animals. In the new house, all beds are comfy single (no bunks) and that's a real + ! Who likes to sleep on the top bed ? Beautiful views of the mountains from the garden. I'll definitely stay there again when I go back to San Cristobal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
10.0

Iguana hostel is just cool and chilled place, very good located, with friendly staff and good vibe. It was my third stay there and it gets better and better. Now they open second part of the hostel which have very nice garden and great view. If you wanna enjoy your stay in San Cris just stay in Iguana!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • carlosruiz_agro8219
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
8.6

The environment in the hostel is pretty nice full of good vibes, the people working there are so kind and attentive with the guest even the owner around the area always smiling and greeting everybody, I met other travelers at the hostel and we had the pleasure to talk and share info about travel and our experiences, there are people from all over the world, I recommend a 100% to stay there and enjoy San Cristobal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
9.4

Lovely people & lovely place! Great location close to the center of San Cris and feels very secure. It's super easy to make friends and have a great time. The view from the rooftop is gorgeous :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
9.1

J'ai adoré l'ambiance!! Enfin un hostel sans gringo! Accueillit par un asado et une troupe d'Argentin! Que demande le peuple!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
6.6

Nice place in a decent spot. Place is abit old and could use some doing up and the bar they have there isn't serviceable and not much of a party atmosphere however would recommend as a good place to stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
9.1

Nice staff and people. There were mostly only spanish-speaking people when I was staying there though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.