Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Iguana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Iguana Hostel Located at Calle Chiapa de Corzo 16, Barrio el Cerrillo, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Iguana Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29220 Calle Chiapa de Corzo 16, Barrio el Cerrillo
89% 326
16.7417672 -92.6360074
Iguana Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
10.0

I had an incredible time at Hostel Iguana. The people really make this place, fantastic party atmosphere and the staff really go the extra mile. I loved every minute of my stay at Hostel Iguana and I'll definitely be going back. The location was absolutely perfect, right in the centre of town near the market (so vibrant!). The other guests were awesome and we had some great nights out along the way. The new hostel bar is a great way to discover Pox too! I'm missing the place already!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
9.1

A nice place to stay and great people tend the place. Hot showers available and the value for money is awesome. They should kill the music at midnight (like they do) but let the guests be quiet with the bonfire still on so we can chat for more time. Apart from that, all great! Maby fix downstairs shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Gru 2016
10.0

Iguana Hostel is just a short walk away from the city centre and definitely has every feature a great hostel should have. The beds are comfortable (brand new mattresses), staff is super nice, breakfast is amazing and just an overall cool atmosphere. A new lounge area/bar/fireplace had just been opened while I was staying there, which turned out to be just the perfect place to chill out during both day and night time. Loved my time here!”

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
7.4

I am confused to how this place has such high reviews. There are only 2 showers between the whole hostel. The kitchen area is great and clean, but my room was disgusting. The place has alot of unused space which I think could have lots of potential. Needs a bit of a tidy up and upgrade. Staff was awesome though, and cooked me a delicious breakfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Gru 2016
10.0

Es un lugar agradable, muy buen ambiente, el staff muy amable atento en todo, el ambiente muy agradable, conoces mucha gente de todo el mundo, hicieron un área muy bonita una cabaña para disfrutar la fogata muy acogedor, los desayunos son diferentes cada día te sorprende, muy buen sabor, mi estancia fue muy bonita en el lugar gracias por todo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
8.9

L'auberge est bien placée, dans le centre, à proximité du marché artisanal. L'ambiance y est très sympa, autant grâce aux gens de passage qu'aux volontaires qui tiennent l'auberge. Le wifi est de très bonne qualité, partout dans l'auberge. Seul petit hic, l'entretien général du lieu, la cour mériterait un bon rafraîchissement, tout comme la douche du bas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • pimbolyn2734
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Gru 2016
6.3

Iguana is in desperate need of a clean up & investment in maintenance. The operators are focusing on building a bar when they should be removing all the rubbish on the property, replacing malfunctioning shower heads, a toilet seat in one of the bathrooms (there isnt 1) & actually attempting to clean up the kitchen & woollen bed covers. Iguana could be much better, I'm at a loss as to why it has a 9.1 rating. In the meantime there are much better options in San Cristobal.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Gru 2016
8.6

est of this hostel is the Staff, they are really coll guys willing to help and socialize most of the time. In general is a good hostel with an amazing breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Gru 2016
6.9

I was a bit disappointed with this hostel after reading so many positive reviews. While the staff members and owner are lovely, the hostel itself left a lot to be desired. I also thought it was a bit unfair that very loud construction work was being carried out from 7am right outside my room every day yet there was no mention of this before hand.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Gru 2016
8.9

Good atmosphere. Easy to meet people at breakfast and can book tours through the hostel. The staff are very willing though a bit lacking in knowledge. Only two bathrooms though it seems to work itself out. Good breakfast. Recommended, but the 7.30 wake up call due to construction work on the new bar is not appreciated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.