Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Igloo Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 630 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 630 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 70 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
9.7

Amazing value for money for a single room and in a central location. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of this hostel. Mar was very nice and professional. Nottingham is worth a visit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.1

Great room, clean facilities, lovely staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
9.7

I had such a great time at the Hostel and it was a nice clean friendly space where I could get myself organised during my five day to Nottingham. The girls Molly and Santia (hope I got your name right) were super friendly and helpful whenever I needed to ask a question or store my bag while exploring Nottingham. I stayed in the annexe across the road and the TV in the dorm was a lovely little cosy touch as well as the well equipped kitchen. A home away from home especially for week long stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Thanks for your review! It really brightens our day to read such lovely words. It was so great to meet you and hopefully we will see you again another time soon. :) Kind Regards, Molly @ Igloo Backpackers Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
8.3

I only stayed one night but I really enjoyed it. The rooms are quite small and so are the bathrooms and the kitchen, but they're fully equipped and operational, so it was okay. The staff is really nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Nice clean room and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
4.9

This is probably the worst hostel I have ever stayed at and I won't be returning ever. The dorms are on the opposite side of the road from the reception that closed at 1am so they are not aware of anything going on there. Another guest complained of unauthorised people being given access to look for empty beds. I complained about a dirty kitchen dispute signs requesting cleanliness. 1 shower didn't work another sink had a broken tap. Plus points. TV and sofa in room. Parking available for cars

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Firstly we would like to say thank you for choosing our hostel and thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear you didnt have an enjoyable experiance with us. We would just like to go over a few points and hopefully give you some explanations and reassurance. We run 2 self catering premises on Mansfield Road. As explained upon check in, our reception opening hours are 7am - 1am, we are happy to help with any requests / concerns during this time, guests can either pop back to reception or call us. As we didn explain to you that we have staff that sleep in overnight, every night and and provide you with an emergancy contact number on your key set as well as on the front door. We reguarly check our buildings during these hours to make sure that it is clean, tidy and that our guests are happy. Unfortunatley during your stay a guest did not respect our hostel rules and may have made a mess in the kitchen. In our defence, you saw us personally tidy up in the morning before the cleaning shift had begun. At this point we also discussed the borken tap which has broke either the night before or early in the morning. I personally explained that I was going to fix it and we did that day. Unfortunately thing can break sometimes and we try our best to sort the problem out straight away. All of our showers work, they are electric, there is a sign is every bathroom to explain to our guests how to work the showers, if you were having a problem with this we would have been more than happy to show you. In regards to the "unauthorised guest" this is an extremely rare incident. It could have only occured by another guest in the hostel letting someone into the hostel when they shouldnt have. We take this very seriously and it has been dealt with accordingly. Hopefully this did not affect your stay too much though as it did not involve the room you were staying in. We hope you enjoyed your time in Nottingham. Kind Regards, Molly @ Igloo Backpackers Hostel

19 Wrz 2016
7.4

Nice place to land when you're coming from so far away, Mexico in my case. Real nice location next to the heart of the town, the city centre. Friendly staff and good toilets for the cost. I'd recommend it to anyone. Cheers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
6.6

Wasn't very clean. There was a bloodied que-tip in the bathroom when I arrived, it was still there when I left several days later, and likely still there now. Internet would drop out for hour intervals, once going down at 9pm, and staying down till the next morning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for your feedback. Obviously this is a very unpleasant thing to read and we are sorry that you experianced this. This is not our normal level of cleanliness and we are investigating what went wrong on these days for this to happen. In regards to the internet, we apologise again that it stopped working. We will ensure that all our staff are able to try their best to get it up and running again if this should ever happen in the future. We hope that you can stay with us again annd have a more enjoyable experiance. Kind Regards, Molly @ Igloo Backpackers Hostel

26 Sie 2016
8.9

Very friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.