Hostelworld.com

Igloo Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 595 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 595 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Igloo Backpackers Hostel Located at 100 Mansfield Road, , Nottingham.
Igloo Backpackers Hostel
England
Nottingham NG1 3HD 100 Mansfield Road
88% 595
52.9607246 -1.1499380
Igloo Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Kwi 2016
8.9

Alles in Ordnung, hätte lediglich gern ein Schließfach im Zimmer gehabt, man konnte allerdings wertvolle Gegenstände auch an der Rezeption einschließen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leannemcconnachie7991
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
7.7

The location of this hostel is ideal for the centre of Nottingham, I was there for the ice hockey play-offs and it was a 10 minute walk to the Motorpoint Arena. This isn't a "backpackers" hostel and there's little to no atmosphere which is fine if you're only there for a couple of days. The dorm I was in could have been a little nicer but was still functional. The bathrooms were clean and modern. Quite expensive for a hostel but obviously cheaper than any centre hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
8.3

It was a really friendly hostel with comfy beds and good facilities. It was easy to meet people which is a massive bonus. Only problem was the location was very far from the train station, and in an area I didn't feel super comfortable walking around alone at night in, which as a solo traveller can be annoying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
24 Mar 2016
8.9

Good value for money, the installations are good for the price. The staff doesn't show knowledge about tourist places and prices

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2016
10.0

Really convenient to local music venues and the downtown. Awesome staff, great accommodation, fun murals. Heating rack in the bathroom: A+.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2016
8.6

Pretty happy with this hostel. Stayed in a private room. Comfortable and secure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2016
8.6

Tea, coffee for free!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lut 2016
7.4

Lovely atmosphere, evreyone is very chatty. But the showers didn't work in the morning. It also is very expensive for a bed in a dorm. At least they were warm though

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there :) Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your feedback! We just wanted to let you know that we investigated your complaint and can confirm that our showers were working the morning of your stay! There is a pull cord in the shower room that guests need to pull to start the shower also. We have now ensured that all shower rooms have signs up with instructions to avoid any future confusion (they were taken down temporarily while we were repainting.) We hope that you will come and stay with us another time! Kind Regards, Team @ Igloo Hostel

5 Lut 2016
8.3

Very cute hostel, walking distance from everything in Nottingham, pretty much exactly what you'd expect from the description. I'd definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Lut 2016
10.0

Fantastic Hostel! Very friendly staff, and great room. Shared bathroom with bath which was awesome. Thank you for a lovely time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.