Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ideal Hostel Pension

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 304 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 304 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Ideal Hostel Pension Located at Karagozler Mahallesi Zafer Caddesi, No:6, Fethiye.
Ideal Hostel Pension
Turkey
Fethiye 48300 Karagozler Mahallesi Zafer Caddesi, No:6
87% 304
36.6208302 29.1016916
Ideal Hostel Pension
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Wrz 2016
8.6

Stayed here for one night before sail turkey. Perfect location right near the docks. The owner was super friendly. Had a good stay & breakfest

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Wrz 2016
9.1

This place is great and the staff and owner were very friendly. Great location just outside of town, but easily walkable into town. Amazing views of the bay. Nice single rooms with little balconies. The only complaint is that the street outside is quite loud.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
6.0

The hostel is close to a lot of bars and restaurants, and it's near where a lot of tour boats leave from, but it's not close to the beach. The staff wasn't the most friendly. The rooms smelled like cigarette smoke, and the bathrooms could use a renovation. A good place to stay because of the price if you're just looking for a bed to sleep in while spending most of the day outside.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
8.6

The overall stay was good. The host was very friendly and provides home like atmosphere and helps everyone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
7.1

Aircon is not a guarantee, it's "available". Apparently the same goes for lockers and such. Maps also are "available" which in this case means take a picture of the map on the wall. Bus schedule isn't up to date either. Must be a seasonal thing. Bathrooms are below average. Internet doesn't work in many of the rooms (asked others). Social areas (two) are great. Super chill and comfortable. Great view from terrace. FYI, Owner did finally put me in a room with a/c... Without the ex

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • danny17
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
10.0

Brilliant place to stay with helpful staff and an absolutely amazing owner. Perfect place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
9.4

Location is very convinient, great view to the habour. Stuff is friendly, breakfast is nice and the common area is also good. The only down side is that on its description is says that they will pick you up at the bus station and that will not happen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
10.0

Was a lovely stay with very friendly, welcoming and helpful staff!! I would go back again! Thank you! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
8.3

Great hostel and perfect location. For more on this hostel and a guide to Turkey, check out our blog http://kiwisoffcourse.com/2016/06/17/turkey-guide/

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.