Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 689 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 689 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego Located at 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA, San Diego.
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
USA
San Diego California 92101 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA
91% 689
32.7224948 -117.1647946
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in San Diego! And, important and good thing, not only the breakfast is include...also the dinner is offert by the staff like a way to socialize.... It's clean, safe, very "californian style"....the bed had little light and a space for cellular and other little thing. Positive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thank you so much for your feedback! we are so glad that you have enjoyed our hostel. We hope to see you again some day! Cheers ITH Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
10.0

Excellente auberge de jeunesse

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour! Thanks for your kind words, we're glad you loved the hostel and had an excellent stay! Come back and visit again soon! Cheers, ITH Management

7 Lis 2016
9.4

Great location and most amazing staff! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, Thanks so much for your kind words! We're glad you had such a great stay and loved our friendly staff! We hope you come join us again soon! Cheers, ITH Management

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel that I've ever stayed in! It's a few blocks from the nightlife but so well worth it! It is very clean and seems to be newly renovated. The beds are super comfortable and it has a very nice and large common area/kitchen. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, Thanks so much for your kind words! We're glad you loved it here! We work hard to keep it clean and are always working on projects to keep things new and fresh! We hope you'll come back and stay with us again the next time you're in San Diego! Cheers, ITH Management

3 Lis 2016
9.4

Such a great hostel, staff were lovely and sociable. The atmosphere was great, everyone staying there wanted to hang out and get to know one another. The free activities every day and free pizza every night was great. Breakfast wasn't so good as there was only oatmeal available.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, thanks for your feedback! We're glad you had so much fun and enjoyed our great staff and the atmosphere! We like when people enjoy the activities and have the chance to meet other world travelers. We do offer a basic continental breakfast as we're limited by city guidelines, but there is also fruit and danishes and coffee too. Next time, just ask us and we'll get extras if needed. We hope to see you again! Safe travels :) Cheers, ITH Management

27 Paź 2016
10.0

really fun hostel, good breakfast & wifi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and fun with us here. Thanks for the comments and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and that the wifi met your needs! Hopefully we'll see you again when you're in San Diego next. Cheers, ITH Management

17 Paź 2016
8.9

good experience overall. would recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comments. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we'll see you again next when you're in San Diego. Cheers, ITH Management

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Paź 2016
9.1

When I initially arrived at about 4pm, no one answered when I pushed the buzzer or when I tried calling the phone number. There was no one in the front yard and the place looked deserted. After about 15 minutes of trying every now and then, I left the area, got to an area with Wi-Fi, called another Hostel=World property in the same city, and had someone at that other property make contact with someone at my reserved hostel. Then I went back and was able to get in. All else was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thank you for your feedback, it is unfortunate that there was no one to help you when you came here. We work in reception 24hrs a day must have missed you. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us and hopefully we will see you again some day! Cheers ITH Management

12 Paź 2016
9.1

Great place to stay while I was in San Diego working on my internship and attending Charger games. Place was comfortable. People were super friendly and it was great talking to them. Wonderful location in the Little Italy location near Downtown. It was definitely worth the money plus it was a block away from my internship. Will definitely stay here again next time I'm down there to do more work on my internship and for Charger games.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed staying with us, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Paź 2016
10.0

Probably my favourite hostel. You don't realise how good a place is until there is a problem ... how it's handled is the moment of truth. There was a problem on my first night and I take my hat off to the staff here... they are professional, thoughtful, and made sure the place and the guests were happy and safe. Really impressed. I would recommend you stay here for lots of reasons.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey!! thank you for your feedback, we are so happy that we are your favorite hostel. Hopefully we will see you again soon. Cheers, ITH Management

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.