Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 738 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 738 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great friendly hostel to stay in San Diego

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your feedback! Cheers, ITH Management.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

What an amazing hostel experience! Friendly employees and great outings. My trip to San Diego was definitely made better because of the stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
9.4

It was awesome, I've stayed in Room 15 (It's in a Farm House) Only it takes 5 min to walk from here to Trolley Station (Little Italy) If I go to San Diego again, undoubtedly I will stay there once again Thank you for everyone who is working in ITH now.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
8.6

Perfect location, and staff and the people really nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thank you so much for your review!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel, perfectly located on the edge of little Italy and short walks into downtown.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thank you so much for your review! hopefully we will see you again soon. Cheers ITH Management

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
10.0

ITH Adventure Hostel is fabulous! Super friendly staff, super clean environment in the heart of downtown SD. This was my first hostel experience and it was a short visit, but I will be back! Breakfast and dinner is a definite plus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thank you o much for your review we are so glad you got to enjoy our hostel !! hopefully we will see you again soon! Cheers ITH Management

9 Mar 2017
9.4

This is one of my favorite hostels in the World what a great staff and location. The farm house was quiet and a great place to sleep away from the main house!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2017
10.0

별관에서 잤는데 편했어요. 자유로운분위기에 다들 유쾌하셔서 지내는동안 아주 편했어요. 저녁에 다운타운에서 혼자 한잔하고 들어오는데도 안전한 편이었어요🙂 직원분도 친절하게 체크인 도와주셔서 혼자갔었는데도 전혀 불편함이 없었어요. 만족스럽습니다☺️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you had a great time here with us! Hope to see you soon.

3 Lut 2017
7.4

Super fun hostel with great staff and a great community -- I easily met people over free breakfast, communal dinner, barbecues, and at the Super Bowl party. Facilities were standard. The mattress was more comfortable than in other hostels I'd visited. Plus you get two pillows, though the bunk beds are meh. My trip was cheaper b/c of the free meals, and the place is centrally located so I could walk to the Gaslamp, Balboa Park, and the downtown area in general. I'd come here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for spending a few minutes to write us a review. We are always looking for feedback to improve our facilities.

3 Lut 2017
9.4

The hostel was way clean, free breakfast and dinner. The staff was helpful, and it's located close to Little Italy, a bus, and the trolley. It was a great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thank you so much for your feedback! we are really glad that you have enjoyed our facilities and our location so close to Little Italy, hopefully we will see you again soon! Cheers ITH Management

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.