Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 652 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 652 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego Located at 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA, San Diego.
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
USA
San Diego California 92101 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA
90% 652
32.7224948 -117.1647946
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

Had the greatest time and met the most amazing people here! The vibe is just so friendly and comfortable it's amazing! The breakfast was pretty sparse and the activities were always delayed so a lot of waiting around and confusion. But once you got there the activities were great! They pretty much give you dinner which is super generous. Fantastic location, funky decor, friendly staff. I left today and already want to go back, I loved my stay and can't wait until my next visit! 100% reccomed!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.6

This place is really great. People are really nice, accommodations are also nice (breakfast, towel, activities...). The only drawback is people who have no respect for others, and speak loud when others are sleeping.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hostel, and apologize for the disturbances. We do have quiet hours, but it appears that perhaps these were not enforced adequately. But we are always looking for ways we can improve, and will do our best to ensure our guests receive the comfort they deserve.

15 Wrz 2016
6.6

A fun place for young party animals. Do not expect to be able to sleep much. I was tired so needed some rest. I knew there would be a people partying in the garden but thought they would end it around 1am and continue somewhere else so people can sleep... but no. They partied until 3:30 am. Add the noise of airconditioning and noise of street and highway. Apart from that the place is cute and they offer a lot of activities.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We regret to hear about the discomfort you experienced. We do our best to enforce quiet hours to give people the rest they require, and it's unfortunate to hear that such was not the case during your stay. Please feel free to come back anytime, and we will ensure you are not disturbed. Thank you for the review. -ITH Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
8.3

Se encuentra en una buena ubicacion, sus instalaciones muy originales, sin embargo considero que si vas solo el personal no te ayuda mucho.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Gracias por su comentario nosotros estamos muy feliz que a usted le a gustado mucho nuestro hostal! esperamos que vuelvas algun dia! Cheers, ITH Management

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

I will never forget my experience in San Diego and most of it is thanks to ITH adventure hostel. The atmosphere was so relaxed and chill, everyone was so kind and welcoming. It was so easy to meet and talk to other people. Multiple adventures available, although sometimes they would fill up easy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the great review and kind words! It's truly people like you who help make this place so special. Come back soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
9.4

Really loved this hostel! Only down fall was one of the staff didn't speak very well English and that there is only one bathroom shared between a lot of people! The vibe was really cool here and I made heaps of new friends! Would deffently come back if I had the chance!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Thank you so much for your honest feedback, we are so glad that you have enjoyed our hostels and are looking forward into see you again some day!!! Cheers, ITH Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Would absolutely recommend this hostel for anyone who is traveling alone or with friends. All staff are amazing and so welcoming from the get go! Best hostel I have stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your kind words and comments! We're glad you enjoyed your stay so much and loved the vibe here! Come back soon! Cheers, ITH Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very friendly and sociable, the free activities everyday are such a bonus. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for the great review! We Please feel free to come back anytime!

  • carlawatts01
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

The coolest hostel I've ever stayed at! Amazing atmosphere, great staff, fabulous people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comments. We're so glad to hear you had an awesome stay!! Come back next time you're here in San Diego! Cheers, ITH Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.1

Really cool and interesting hostel, with lots of different people from all over the world. Everyone I met was really nice and helpful especially since I was travelling alone (which a lot of other people also were). Good selection of freehand paid for activities during the day and night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comments. Glad you enjoyed your stay and got to meet some cool people and made some friends! Come back next time you're here in San Diego! Cheers, ITH Management

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.