Hostelworld.com

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 563 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 563 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego Located at 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA, San Diego.
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
USA
San Diego California 92101 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA
93% 563
32.7224948 -117.1647946
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Maj 2016
9.1

No sugar or milk for tea/coffee but other than that I couldn't fault the place. Would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
10.0

It was awesome experiencetp stay at there! Hostel has great design with great staff and location. They gave us breakfast and dinner which were great! Its like home rather than hostel actually! I totally suggest

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there ! Thank you so much for the awesome review ! It means a lot to us ! We hope to see you again in the future ! Cheers, Managers

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
10.0

Awesome was the hi light of my trip the people at the hostel made the trip

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
8.6

Unfortunately, I was only there overnight so I could have a place to sleep between plane flights, but there was a loud party even though it was a weeknight so I didn't get much sleep. I had been up for more than 24 hours and in no condition to deal with the situation; I should have left. Everyone was very nice, and it seemed like a really fun place, it just wasn't what I desperately needed at the time.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
8.6

The atmosphere is great - people are friendly and there's always activities/trips you can sign up for which is great if you don't have any set plans for the day. It's a cosy little place and it's close to the airport, train station, downtown and the wharf. The breakfast was great as well!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
8.9

Hostel is great! included breakfast, dinner and towel! In a nice and clean environment. Nothing more for the wanting.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there ! Thank you so much for your great review, it means a lot to us ! We hope to see you again in the future ! Have a safe travel ! Cheers, Managers

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
10.0

My favorite part of my stay was how friendly and helpful the staff were. I was only there for a night, but I met some great people in the short time I was there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

La mejor experiencia en hostales que he tenido! El personal es extremadamente amable y de buen ambiente. Todos los días hay actividades recreativas, oportunas para integrarse y pasar buen rato. El hostal es bonito y limpio ademas dan desayuno y cena. Que más se puede pedir? Saludos al personal, son excelentes anfitriones.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

It's great, good friendship and nice place to come back again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there ! Thanks for the awesome review ! We all hope to see you again in the future ! Cheers, Pierre

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2016
9.4

The first night I ever spent in a hostel and it was amazing!! They have activities that they do every day and every night. They have discounts on activities for the people who stay in the hostels, and you get to meet people from all over the world! The staff was extremely friendly, and made us feel very welcomed. The hostel was full of really cool and interesting designs. The bedding was very clean, and they even supplied us with a small breakfast in the morning. I definitely recommend it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the kind words! We all try so hard to make sure our guests are comfortable, happy and have a unique experience here, so its nice to here that are efforts were noticed. Please come back soon!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.