Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 620 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 620 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego Located at 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA, San Diego.
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
USA
San Diego California 92101 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA
90% 620
32.7224948 -117.1647946
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.7

My friend and I had an amazing stay at the hostel. The staff were always very helpful and full of suggestions about things to do. The day trips and evening activities were all very enjoyable, I just wished I'd stayed longer to go on all of them. Having frequently stayed in hostels I'd sy that Adventure Hostel is by far my favourite and I can't wait to go back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel! I travelled witha group of 5 girls and we were warmly welcomed by both staff and guests. It has a great atmosphere and organise loads of really cool trips, but i would recommened to find out about the trips before hand because they fill up very fast! we stayed in a deluxe mixed dorm which was a cabin building, it was lovey and by far the nicest hostel i have stayed in during my travells this summer! i would 100% come here again and id recommend it to anyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.4

best hostel I have ever stayed in!!! so welcoming and friendly, rooms are lovely and spacious and clean. Feels like one big family rather than staying with random strangers. Free dinner which wasn't great but it's free!! lots of free organised trips which seemed great. Fab location just off little Italy, close to harbour, quick a trek to beach but fab location to everything else.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.4

Great staff so nice and caring. Loads of fun activities and a really clean place. Only complaint is I couldn't stay longer .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.7

A great place, beautiful house, cool art, cool people from all over. Barely needed to leave the hostel at night for a good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kechie
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
9.1

Really liked this place and the atmosphere was great! The only hostel I came across that deliver breakfast and dinner for free! For the activities you have to be quick to register cause there are limited places and get booked real quick. Made many friends here and San Diego is just paradise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
8.0

I had a great stay! The location and facilities are good, but the atmosphere was really amazing!!! Also the daily free activities were a big plus! The only reason why I do not give this hostel a 10 is that they tell online that they offer "hot breakfasts and home cooked dinners", both was at least during my stay not the case. For breakfast I only found an uncooked egg and they order pizza every night for dinner... So do not expect any food, furthermore it was absolutely perfect!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
8.6

Great hostel, really welcoming, fun people, and great atmosphere. The daily activities were great and the hostel offers free dinners- definitely recommend!! The only negative was the air con, we had no control over it in the dorm and was not put on often enough, especially during the nights

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • renatao
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
10.0

Thanks very much!!! That was FANTASTIC experience!!👍🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience, and we welcome you back anytime!

18 Lip 2016
8.9

Great Hospital, the included breakfast and dinner is a nice bonus but don't expect a banquet! Great atmosphere and a really cool garden to hang out in. Loved my stay in San Diego

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We thank you very much for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our HOSTEL, and welcome you back anytime!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.