Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 790 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 790 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Sie 2017
9.7

one of my favorite hostels ever! rooms are spacious and clean and beds really comfortable. The atmosphere in the house is insane, everybody is so friendly and helpful, there is so much going all the time that we didn't really get to see a lot of San Diego because we wanted to join in with all the hostel trips! free dinners, music and singing in the evening, game nights, surf day... we did everything! Go there and stay as long as you can! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! Great vibes and staff- very easy to meet people. Great activities planned every day and night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your review! We'll wait you here for your next visit in San Diego, Cheers, ITH Staff and Management

27 Lip 2017
9.4

Great hostel. I was only there for one night but it was a awesome place to stay. Comfy and clean. Staff were really friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thanks so much for your nice review! We wait for you here at your next visit in San Diego, Cheers, ITH Staff and Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
9.4

A dir poco perfetto! Ideale per i viaggiatori solitari ma anche per coppie o gruppi. Ovviamente la prossima volta che sarò a San Diego ci tornerò sicuramente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Ciao!!! Thanks so much for your nice review.. We hope to see you again in the future, Cheers, ITH Staff and Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
9.7

Super Hostel. Würde jederzeit wieder hingehen! Einfach viele Leute kennenzulernen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
10.0

We've stayed in quite a few hostels whilst traveling the USA and this was by far the best hostel we've stayed in. 1)We stayed in the 5 bed farm house which was huge and we all had a single bed each. 2) All staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Barbara, who went above and beyond! 3) Free breakfast and dinner! 4) They organise day and night activities everyday which is a great way to meet people. 5) There was always a great atmosphere and buzz around the hostel. We loved it :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi guys! Thanks so much for your nice review...we hope to have you here again as our guests! Cheers, ITH Staff and Management

  • rsharma123
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
8.3

Lovely spot with great staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
10.0

Fantastic time at this hostel! Staff were outstanding! Loved the bohemian atmosphere. Would highly recommend this hostel and already have to several of my acquaintances. We were there for Comic Con so did not participate much in the activities but they had something going on every day. Taco Tuesday, karaoke, surfing, pub crawl, hiking, I found myself wanting to return and do those things. They provide breakfast and dinner in a relaxed, casual atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your nice review! Whenever you come back to San Diego, you know you have a house here :-) Cheers, ITH Staff and Management

15 Lip 2017
4.9

I was extremely disappointed that a room for ten had no bathroom facilities other them having to walk from an annex to the main house. Thus was because of a broken tap... But surely when you have so many people staying it becomes an emergency to fix. In the main house bathrooms were also limited by broken facilities. The breakfast was more more of a nod to breakfast and therefore extremely disappointing. The property could certainly be cleaner.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are very sorry for the broken shower in the bungalow during your stay...Unfortunately we couldn't fix it as fast as we would have liked. We hope to have you here again in the future, we are sure you will enjoy our place.. Cheers, ITH Staff and Management

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
9.7

Honestly, this is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The beds are comfy, the bungalows are air conditioned, the water pressure in the showers could be a little better but it still got through my thick curly hair and there was plenty of hot water. There's free breakfast (always a plus) but the community dinners really blew me away. Every night there's a meal for everyone to share, and both nights I stayed there was a vegan option! It's the kind of environment you really make friends in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed our hostel...whenever you come back to San Diego, you have an house here! Cheers ITH Staff and Management

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.