Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

INOUT Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
6.0

Great idea for the hostel, staff were amazing. It is pretty far away and you certainly feel isolated. Although its easy enough to get into town via train, you wouldnt really come back and forth. For a solo traveller they dont have any activities to meet people and there were large school groups and family types when i was there. So not much of an atmosphere (although that is a bit of luck of the game). Would maybe stay again if i wasnt alone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
7.7

El.hostal esta lejos. No por el ten, sino el tramo desde el hasta que llegas, unos 10mn a marcha y con lomas. Las habitaciones no están mal y los baños siempre limpios. La WiFi es solo en recepción y restaurante. Lo mejor, en el restaurante el menú cuesta 10€ y te atienden muy bien además de la Integración total de los chicos con discapacidad .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
4.6

Someone alert Donald Trump because we have fake news right here!! The photos of the hostel that are online are a complete fabrication! The pool looks absolutely nothing like the photo. From the photos I thought oke,looks great who cares if it's a bit outside of the city.... I ended up spending the extra money and booked closer to the center.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.7

I loved my stay in this hostel. It is away from the city and I loved being submerged in the beautiful nature all around. The staff was all wondeful and it was easy to be social and meet people there. The metro is easily accessable. My only complaint is that my bed looked as if it had clearly been slept in. However, I do not necessarily blame the hostel since some of my roommates decided to switch around the bunks. It was a fantastic stay and I would suggest it to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • TPetrowsky4556
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels ever!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
10.0

I am absolutely in love with this place - friendly staff, clean and spacious facility, chilled environment in the middle of nature and so close to the Barcelona city center too! Perfect combination for those willing to explore the busy city while living in peaceful oasis.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great facilities and a very peaceful atmosphere. 20 minutes from the city but close to the metro station, so that wasn't much of a problem for us. Enjoyed our stay very much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

La place est excéptionnelle, l'atmosphere sympatique. La décoration très originale et artistique.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

An amazing hostel in a beautiful location. Easy to find. Love the fact 98 percent of the staff are disabled, all staff were amazing very helpful spoke very good English. Breakfast was ok not much choice but satisfying. Meet some lovely people here very friendly place I love it will be back soon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
7.1

InOut is quite far from the city center and there is nothing around besides the park so you are forced to eat/drink in the restaurant on the premises. The facilities were clean and if you are looking for a quiet retreat or stay for a day it would be okay. Not good for meeting other people or exploring Barcelona really. Had a lot of confusion with breakfast/lunch buffet as in what was included and not included. Would not stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.