Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

INOUT Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1683 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1683 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Mar 2017
8.3

This is a great project. I feel I didn't make the most of it - it was my own fault not reading the literature I was given. I hadn't booked meals as requested, and I think I annoyed staff by asking for meals they were not expecting to serve. Great vegetarian food. Would have been nice if it was hot. I feel a bit reluctant to visit in high season because of the lack of toilet facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
10.0

Todo muy bien

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
7.4

Located at a hill in the midst of a nature park, this Hostel is quite far off from the hustle of the city. It is well connected to Plaça Catalunya by a train ride of ~ 30 mins. The included free breakfast is amazing. My only complaint is that my bed was not changed from that of the previous occupant - although it was his/her fault as they were supposed to put the sheets on the ground before leaving. Maybe the hostel should keep track and do it on their own.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
8.3

Breakfast is not all you can eat. You are only allowed one serving. Other than that facilities were fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Lut 2017
9.4

It is an amazing hostel. The atmosphere is great and what they do is amazing! The only "bad" thing about it could be the location, but there is a train that takes you to Barcelona in 20 minutes! I really recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
6.9

Si buscas un lugar donde olvidarte de todo y relajarte es el sitio perfecto esta rodeado de naturaleza y tiene mucha tranquilidad aunque para llegar cuesta un poco de llegar pero por lo demas muy biien

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
7.7

I chose this hostel because I am driving and they have parking. They do have limited free parking and because I am traveling during the off season it was fine. I do not speak Spanish, and that fact was a problem because only one of the staff spoke much English. Other than that, the hostel is a great value. Were I to be in Barcelona again, in off season, I would stay again; during high season might be very difficult because this hostel has a large capacity, limited other amenities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
8.3

Only stayed one night so this review is based on limited experience. All together it was a nice hostel. The location was quite far out of the centre of Barcelona so if you're looking to do sightseeing I'd go for a hostel closer by. If you're into hiking this is the place to be! It's located right up in the hills. There wasn't many people staying there when we went but this was probably because it was the off season.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
8.6

Perfect location for outdoor activities, particularly biking and hillwalking. However, there is a good train link into the city centre. The staff were very helpful and the rooms had good high ceilings so plenty of fresh air of the occupants.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
7.4

Hostel was good, room was a good size with a personal locker. Wifi only worked in the restaurant. Metro was just down the hill, and didn't take long to get into the centre. Map they give you in reception is incorrect, you need to look on the map at the station. Food was disgusting in the hotel, cold chips and a burnt pizza, not worth €7

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.