Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

INOUT Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
INOUT Hostel Located at Major del Rectoret, 2, , Barcelona.
INOUT Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08017 Major del Rectoret, 2
80% 1662
41.4225606 2.0969241
INOUT Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
8.3

Only stayed one night so this review is based on limited experience. All together it was a nice hostel. The location was quite far out of the centre of Barcelona so if you're looking to do sightseeing I'd go for a hostel closer by. If you're into hiking this is the place to be! It's located right up in the hills. There wasn't many people staying there when we went but this was probably because it was the off season.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
8.6

Perfect location for outdoor activities, particularly biking and hillwalking. However, there is a good train link into the city centre. The staff were very helpful and the rooms had good high ceilings so plenty of fresh air of the occupants.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
7.4

Hostel was good, room was a good size with a personal locker. Wifi only worked in the restaurant. Metro was just down the hill, and didn't take long to get into the centre. Map they give you in reception is incorrect, you need to look on the map at the station. Food was disgusting in the hotel, cold chips and a burnt pizza, not worth €7

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2016
8.9

INOUT is a great hostel. They employ people with special needs, which is great, but on top of that they also have an awesome free breakfast and an absolutely wonderful atmosphere in the mountains. It is about a 10-15 min. Metro ride away from city centre, but if you like quiet solitude and beautiful scenery and don't mind not being in the center of it all then choose INOUT. They provide huge closets with locks, free linen after 3+ nights, have a 24 hr. restaurant, and most staff speak English.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
10.0

Amazing concept. Really nice facilities, and excellent staff. Walking distance to the national park and only a 15 minute tram to the centre of Barcelona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
8.3

Avons beaucoup apprécié la qualité d"agencement du petit dortoir. L"emplacement en pein nature et au calme est aussi un gros avantage. les tarifs des différentes pretations sont très compétitis.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
10.0

Eeeexcelente lugar!! 1 día se hace nada para poder disfrutar del ambiente y la naturaleza que rodea el albergue, realmente el mejor que he ido, hermoso lugar y preciso para ir a descansar del ruido y el estrés del centro de Barcelona. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Paź 2016
10.0

El mejor hostel en el que estuve! Ubicación no es cerca de la zona céntrica....si querés noche no es el mejor lugar pero si estás buscando un lugar mágico en medio de las montañas si! Estás a 25 minutos en ferrocarril de plaz Cataluña. frecuencia de 5 min. Ideal! El personal super bien. Cocina un poco chica pero completa. Las habitaciones son enormes igual los baños. las camas grandes y comodas. Te aconsejo el edificio mas alejado es el unico que tiene wifi en habitac. muy limpio. Desayo genia

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Paź 2016
10.0

Before coming here i did the usual check on the reviews written by guests.. I have never seen so many great reviews for a hostel, so I had to see it for myself.. ALL was true!, the place is the definition of a really great hostel!, the layout, the build quality, the attention to detail, communication, staff... the list goes on.. I have travelled in many hostels and hotels and this one was a breath of mountain fresh air to a motorbike traveller.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Paź 2016
10.0

It was a wonderful experience staying in this hostel beside supporting also the beautiful project this people had. The facilities are really nice, confortable, clean and the people it is what makes this place the best. It is located in a quite area , 20 minutes away from Barcelona downtown area. There is a train station 5 minutes away from the hostel, which connects you with Barcelona every 15 minutes. Don´t doubt to stay. I totally recommended .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.