Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

INOUT Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1702 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1702 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

La place est excéptionnelle, l'atmosphere sympatique. La décoration très originale et artistique.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

An amazing hostel in a beautiful location. Easy to find. Love the fact 98 percent of the staff are disabled, all staff were amazing very helpful spoke very good English. Breakfast was ok not much choice but satisfying. Meet some lovely people here very friendly place I love it will be back soon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
7.1

InOut is quite far from the city center and there is nothing around besides the park so you are forced to eat/drink in the restaurant on the premises. The facilities were clean and if you are looking for a quiet retreat or stay for a day it would be okay. Not good for meeting other people or exploring Barcelona really. Had a lot of confusion with breakfast/lunch buffet as in what was included and not included. Would not stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
6.6

REALLY far from the main parts of Barcelona, and you have to walk up pretty steep hills from the train/bus station to get there. Beds were decent, bathrooms pretty good, and food was good (free breakfast) but not a ton of variety and not "all you can eat" like most hostels. Cats run around the outside areas so that was a bit annoying since I'm slightly allergic, but they didn't bother anyone too much. Was nice to meet people at breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
9.7

Inout hostel was a great find. Friendly staff with special needs, so your money is going to a good cause. Amazing location in a natural park. Swimming pool was OPEN, and gets afternoon sun. Breakfast in morning was single serving and fine. Catch train S1 Terrassa or S2 Sabadell to Baixador de Vallvidrer, takes 15 min. There is a steep hill to walk up if you have a suitcase. Great place for artists, photographers, and hikers. Recommended. Be aware they preauthorise your credit card.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
5.7

While I love the concept of the hostel and respect its cause, my stay there was not the most pleasant. The bathrooms stank with an awful odor and one of the two toilets and one of the two showers for 14 people did not properly function. The rubbish bin was a mess and I'm not sure if it's common here, but there was some sort of religious ritual going on in the community room every night of my stay. To each his own, but at 11pm I'm not terribly fond of chanting and hissing sounding next to my bed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
5.1

We booked thinking we could escape the city and use the swimming pool however it was closed. Language barriers sometimes influenced the communication with the staff unfortunately and just meant that we didn't have the best experience. Quite far away from everything and so its whether thats what you're looking for. Was only given 1 key but had to pay for 2 beds, had to pay for sheets if you wanted them.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
7.7

Inout hostel was my first hostel I stayed at. I have never been to a place where all the staff have disabilities. I think this is great as well as it is a non profit organisation! It's not too far from the metro station and it doesn't take long to get to the city. The only problem I found was that my bed was uncormfortable, makes a lot of noise while twisting and turning when sleeping

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
8.6

Lovely quiet place tucked away in the hills, perfect for a few days recovery after partying too hard 😉 Not ideal for solo travellers, and be aware of the distance from city centre

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
7.7

Pas facile à trouver. Personnel sympa. Vue sur barcelone de haut. petit déjeuner de base mais génial parce que gratuit. propre. Pas beaucoup d'ambiance Et puis juste piscine!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.