Hostelworld.com

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,255 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,255 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA Located at 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line, Chicago.
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line
92% 1255
41.9110482 -87.6776066
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
8.9

직원들이 매우 친절했으며 위치도 역과 가까워 이동에 편리했습니다 샤워실과 화장실도 청결하며 아침식사도 자유롭게 만들어먹을수있는 분위기도 좋았습니다 4인혼성실에 묵었는데 방이 조금 비좁은건 아쉬웠습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • justnoahhh
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
9.7

This hostel was AMAZING! First I have ever stayed at and I will definitely be back to IHSP. It's in Wicker Park which is a very safe area of Chicago which is always on the plus side. The place felt very homely and we were welcomed so kindly. We got such a great deal on our double private and with a request, got $10 parking for our ENTIRE stay! Simply astonishing and I will 100% be returning for another stay! 😊💯

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
10.0

I loved staying at IHSP hostel! It was clean, comfortable, social! Everything I needed and more! Thank you so much! Stephanie

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
9.1

Location can be reached easily from ORD Airport. Take Blue line metro CTA and get down at DAMEN station and its walkable from there. Breakfast is good. Coffee and Tea available all the time. Checkin checkouts: I've two separate booking which made me wait from 11am to 2pm for 2nd day. Except that rest is all good. Its a happening place for youth. Riverwalk, Millenium park are a half an hour far by metro. Better u take DAY PASS Blue line at ORD. Overall its nice exp. WORTH MY MONEY :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2016
8.0

The showers on main floor need repairs. You can't get a shower because the facets don't work. Only a drip of water flow and that is either too hot or too cold. I had to use the upstairs facilities. They are still in the dark ages with bathroom door locks- only a tiny latch, most of the time males leave open and when you try to enter it males are exposed, not funny for an adult lady. This my second time here. The Staff is Sweet. Thank you.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
9.4

There's a rooftop deck with a view of downtown Chicago that can't be beat. The location is less than two blocks away from the train for easy access to the rest of the city, there is a Walgreens next door to buy anything you might have forgotten including beer/wine/alcohol :) and the staff here is the best. Thank you, thank you, thank you to Meg, Dan, Sam, Paola, and Levi for making my time in Chicago an experience I will never forget. You're all awesome and it was a pleasure getting to know you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
10.0

The best hostel in America! Love this place so much... Makes me want to move to Chicago. Free breakfast, amazing rooftop, great staff and a great atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2016
8.3

Staff was awesome! Food was reasonably good. Parking was easily found. subway station is literally 50 meters walk and it reaches downtown in 10 min. also heads to the O'Hare airport. The downside was that the lockers are small and there are only a few showers. Definitely recommended!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2016
8.6

Pros: IHSP is in a really nice neighborhood with easy access to downtown by subway or bike. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and comfortable. Cons: Breakfast was only pancakes. I wish there were other options, especially fresh fruit or vegan options. There were not a lot of showers. The lights were shut off and I was told to leave the common room at 11, when quiet hours started, even though I was just working quietly. There wasn't really anywhere else to go work.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel in a perfect neighborhood! There is a 24 open pharmacy just near it and there are a lot of restaurants, cafes, and bars around it. Even dont think for any other hostel, go for this!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.