Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,365 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,365 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA Located at 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line, Chicago.
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line
91% 1365
41.9110482 -87.6776066
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
8.9

It's a great experience to stay in HISP. The staff Sam was very nice and helpful, I felt so welcomed during my stay. The subway is just across the street to take me to downtown or Ohare airport, and there is a Walgreen next to the hostel, very convenient. Recommend to anyone wants a short visit in Chicago.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • christypescini
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

The staff were extremely helpful-especially Sam who helped us print our boarding passes for our flight. Very clean with lockers for storage and the best roof top deck! Location is a little out of Chicago but the public transport is great with a train station just across the road. The only complaint that I have is the coffee was a bit crappy. I highly recommend this hostel, great value for money!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
8.0

The staff was really nice (most of them). Unfortunately the hostel does not have a bar and people are not very open and talkative, however, very much depending on the night. Sometimes it is great to meet people on the roof top. The lockers require somewhat large padlocks, sleeping bags are not allowed but overall a good hostel with enough showers etc. The location is awesome!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
6.9

Hostal muy bien ubicado, el barrio estaba bien. No así los huéspedes, eran irrespetuosos, sucios y muy ruidosos. Había pocos baños en el hostal y aunque hubiera duchas por separado, las mañanas (y noches) eran un caos a la hora de levantarse. La habitación que me tocó era muy fría y la ropa de cama era deficiente. Ah! y el WiFi era pésimo, muy malo!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
8.6

Muy bien ubicado y muy buen ambiente!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
8.0

Free breakfast is a lie. They provide coffee and tea for drinks and pancakes (that you got to cook yourself) to eat. That's all; no bread, no milk, nothing else. I ended up having breakfast out every day. Staff not really nice, always seem like they're bored or doing you a favour. Despite that, ok place to stay a few nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
7.7

Wi-fi just does not work at all here. Staff are helpful and friendly. Good location right next to train station and many bars and restaurants. Rooftop terrace is pretty cool too. Not a bad place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

That was amazing to stay there everything was fine especially Pancakes !!! Go IHSP !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
7.7

Sono stato soddisfatto in generale a parte la nostra camera uptown che era una vera ghiacciaia. Personale ottimo e anche la posizione

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
9.1

Lovely place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.