Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,454 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,454 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA Located at 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line, Chicago.
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line
88% 1454
41.9110482 -87.6776066
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • chloe_hunt7591
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.6

Great location and the common areas and breakfast are good. Showers good and hot, and mostly clean. Excellent wifi. Downside is the plastic sheeting on the mattresses and pillows, the thin duvet with no cover and just a sheet, and an extreme rule about not using your own sleeping bags. Perhaps if you are in a smaller room it would be better, the 12 bed dorm was not great. However would stay again for location and value, and hope the other rooms are better !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
9.1

Great place, great location. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
9.1

Great value for the money! Roof top balcony has amazing view and the staff are super helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
9.1

Great location and no complaints on our room or restroom/shower facilities. Showers were hot (perfect for cold Chicago winters) with great water pressure. Rooms were private and the WiFi did its job. Staff welcomed us immediately upon check in and showed us around in a friendly manner. I really can't say how great the location was enough. Literally a block away from a metro stop and right next to a store that sold beer, liquor, tobacco and food products 24 hours a day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.7

I love it !! Good staff and good atmosphere and just 15 minutes to downtown

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
8.3

It is actually a really nice hostel. The only two things I didn't really like was that you had just pancakes or oatmeal to choose for breakfast. That's not too much to choose. But because you're able to bring your own food it was good enough :) The second thing was that it was super hot in our room and even with the fan,it was still too hot. But otherwise it was a really good trip and I'm glad for the hostel we choose. They are in a good spot in Chicago,they are clean,kind and safe! Good job

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
10.0

Definitivamente voltaria! Uns dos melhores custo-benefício que já fiquei. O hostel é super ajeitadinho, ótima limpeza e localizacao. Perto do metro e a área tem bastante coisa acontencendo. O café da manhã vai até tarde e você prepara sua panqueca, o que é super tranquilo. O staff me ajudou todas as horas que precisei, como o Sam, que até inclusive imprimiu a localização da estação de trem pra eu não me perder haha são muito simpáticos. o preço é bem barato pra estrutura que oferecem. Ótimo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Gru 2016
9.4

The IHSP Chicago Hostel was friendly and accommodating! The location is great, with quite a few coffee shops and bookstores around. Subway access us just a block away. I look forward to staying here again next time I'm in Chicago. I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Gru 2016
9.4

This place is amazing. U can enjoy the the time with people who come from the other country. And the stuffs are so nice and helpful. I highly recommend for every backpackers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Gru 2016
9.7

Mi sono trovato davvero bene! Ottima posizione nel quartiere (a mio parere) migliore di Chicago: vicinissimo alla metropolitana e in mezzo alla zona della vita notturna. Personale simpatico e disponibile, ottimi servizi in generale. Ci tornerò sicuramente la prossima volta che verrò a Chicago!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.