Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • flapane
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
9.4

Super clean facilities, and super nice guy at the reception. Maybe some electric plugs more for the upper beds wouldn't hurt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
9.7

Wonderful stay, the hostel is cozy and the position is perfect to reach the airport and the downtown. The rooftop is a big value added. Staff is also amazing! I recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
8.3

19:30チェックインの遅めでしたが、泊まっている外国の方に手作り料理やビールをごちそうになりました!フレンドリーな方が多くて良かったです♡

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
9.4

Good place, good people, close to the train, make easy to go anyplace including at airport, ride of 35 minutes! We have bars, restaurantes and party only some steps fron the hostel and 20 minutes from the attractions by train, i loved my experience, Chicago is amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
10.0

Muy buena ubicación, a pesar de no ser céntrica. Es limpio, seguro, amplio y barato.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nmelvin95
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
9.4

I only stayed in IHSP Hostel for one night but it was a very pleasant experience. The free breakfast was wonderful and I loved how close it was to the metro station. I was also able to park my car overnight for a really good price. Overall, I would definitely choose to stay at this hostel on my next trip to Chicago.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
10.0

位置很好,出了地铁站左转过马路即是。性价比很高,硬件不错,有免费早餐,自己做华夫饼,附近也有大型超市,可以自己买菜做饭,可以和全世界的青年人聊天,很棒!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Gabillionaire
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
5.4

1. The short blonde hair male staff was terrible. Rude and not helpful. Got greeted by an angry face and scolding for being late when I was not late. Please don't work in the service industry if you're gonna maintain that attitude. 2. Long blonde hair male staff was amazing though. Incredibly friendly and helpful. A polar opposite. 3. Building was old. It looks dirty but it's actually pretty clean. 4. Value for money, will come back if the rude staff is gone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • chloe_hunt7591
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.6

Great location and the common areas and breakfast are good. Showers good and hot, and mostly clean. Excellent wifi. Downside is the plastic sheeting on the mattresses and pillows, the thin duvet with no cover and just a sheet, and an extreme rule about not using your own sleeping bags. Perhaps if you are in a smaller room it would be better, the 12 bed dorm was not great. However would stay again for location and value, and hope the other rooms are better !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.