Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,277 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,277 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA Located at 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line, Chicago.
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line
92% 1277
41.9110482 -87.6776066
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
10.0

I had a lovely time. The staff were very friendly. Pao was my favourite because she came to catch Pokemon with me

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • MrInvisible
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Fantastic vibe at this hostel, 24 hour rooftop is awesome as you will play games and drink to all hours of the morning with great people. Pool table, computers and the waffles for breakfast are brilliant. You have to stay here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
10.0

Top hostel, friendly staff and a cracking roof terrace.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
9.4

One of the overall best hostels I've ever stayed in: 1.Location- Wicker Park is one of the cuttest neighborhoods, plenty goodstuff within walking distansce+ very easy to get downtown, O'hare, Megabus station etc by Blue Line. 2. Great atmosphere! Cool public room+best rooftop to chill with the other guests- some of the nicest, most interesting I've met. Fun breakfest! 3. Best staff EVER! Already miss you guys. Had so much fun I decided to stay for another night :) Can't wait to come bac

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
8.9

This is a really good social hostel and the roof top is a fantastic place to hang out. Everyone I met was very fun and friendly! The staff were a little bit vague sometimes and were pretty cheerful. The location is amazing, 1 minute from damen station and the area of wicker park is really cool. Would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
8.6

Besides the couple of stoned guys sitting in the front desk and making it the longest check in I've ever had, the place is comfortable and the location is perfect. Ask to get an accommodation on the first floor, which are way better than the ones on the main floor. There's no noise or lighting disturbing from reception or main area, also the showers work better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
9.7

Amazing location!!! We bought a 3-day rail pass which meant we could use trains/ buses as many times as we liked. The Walgreens next door is great for groceries and snacks. Kitchen had all the facilities we needed to cook dinner. If you're up for some exercise- we ran/walked the "606 bloomingdale trail", very close to the hostel and beautiful at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
8.9

El lugar está muy bien ubicado, la Blue line esta muy cerca y hay varios lugares que puedes visitar. Regresaría sin ningún problema!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
9.4

Really chill place to stay with great breakfast included! Staff were lovely and the place is super clean. The neighborhood is really funky with good bars and vintage stores. Only 20mins from downtown on the train. Only fault is sometimes the reception is not 24hrs which can be annoying if you arrive overnight. But overall a good place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
8.9

직원들이 매우 친절했으며 위치도 역과 가까워 이동에 편리했습니다 샤워실과 화장실도 청결하며 아침식사도 자유롭게 만들어먹을수있는 분위기도 좋았습니다 4인혼성실에 묵었는데 방이 조금 비좁은건 아쉬웠습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.