Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1480 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1480 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Mar 2017
8.6

Muy buena locacion, facil acceso via bus o metro. Esta rodeado de varios locales: restaurant, Starbucks, Wallgreens, etc. La atmosfera es buena. Buen servicio. Tienen cocina donde uno puede guardar la comida que se compra. Te guardan el equipaje si haces check out en la manana.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
8.6

Unlike during my last visit in November there were no dried fruits, chocolate sauce for the pancakes or teabags for breakfast and I prefer Sam clean-shaven than with his current beard. On the other hand he clearly has been working out, so that is some compensation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
8.6

I had booked a private double bed and ended up getting an entire dorm, complete with a full-sized fridge and working oven and microwave, all to myself. It was great having so much space. The hostel is super close to the Damen Blue Line stop, which made getting to the O'Hare airport easy when I was leaving. I didn't eat breakfast there, but it was nice having oatmeal and pancakes available if I wanted them. I was not at the hostel when people were hanging out at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
8.6

This hostel was great! It was the first time that I had ever stayed at a hostel before. I'm glad we chose to stay at IHSP in Chicago. Would recommend and would come back here again!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2017
10.0

Sam is Awesome! He made my stay an incredible experience and I would highly recommend IHSP.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
9.7

Perfect place to be. Cheap and good service.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
7.4

Close to the metro station and therefore you can go to downtown easily. Many cafes around but no (or just expensive) supermarkets. Staff crew is mostly nice but printing is $1 per page! Many bathrooms and enough pancakes for everybody in the morning (plus nutella, peanut butter) and free coffee/kakao all the time :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bbonds19899696
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
9.1

Pretty great stay and the staff were probably the better part of the stay. The roof deck is pretty sweet also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • flapane
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
9.4

Super clean facilities, and super nice guy at the reception. Maybe some electric plugs more for the upper beds wouldn't hurt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
9.7

Wonderful stay, the hostel is cozy and the position is perfect to reach the airport and the downtown. The rooftop is a big value added. Staff is also amazing! I recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.