Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hvar Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Hvar Out Hostel Located at Burak 32, , Hvar.
Hvar Out Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Burak 32
86% 431
43.1707566 16.4413833
Hvar Out Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
25 Wrz 2016
7.7

Not a bad hostel, great location and quiet enough to get sleep. We were grateful for the free upgrade from a 12 to a 6 bed room. The only issue was that someone threw up everywhere in the bathroom and nothing was done about it til late morning, it was pretty disgusting. Apart from that, generally a good experience

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
9.1

Hvar Out has such kind staff and a great atmosphere and location (5 minutes from ferry terminal). The kitchen is sometimes crowded, but helps you meet people and the connecting terrace has a beautiful view over the water and to the sunset. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

Really cool hostel - my room was clean and comfy, as was the rest of the hostel. The terrace area was a highlight of this place - amazing view of hvar sat on the bench plus was a great place to socialize as everyone came up for drinks before heading out together. Staff were super helpful and friendly and lots of fun to chill with on the terrace and party with. Would 100% recommended this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
7.7

Not a lot of extras but great staff and location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
8.9

Well located, near the port and the main town. Staff were really friendly and the atmosphere was good. The twin room we stayed in was clan and comfortable with a great bathroom. The hostel had a nice top floor kitchen with a roof terrace for sitting and eating.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
7.4

Está muy bien situado, en pleno centro, junto al paseo marítimo y la parada de ferris. Hay supermercados, tiendas y bares cerca. El personal es muy amable. La habitación, correcta. El problema es que apenas hay zonas comunes y la terraza y la cocina las cierran a las 22 h, así que la gente continúa la fiesta en el rellano junto a las habitaciones. No es el mejor sitio si buscas un lugar donde poder dormir tranquilo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Best hostel iv Stayed at!!! It was always extremely clean, great atmosphere and all of the staff are friendly and set the mood of the hostel which brings everyone together on the roof top terrace with one of the Best views in hvar! 10/10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Located a 5min walk once you get off the ferry, right in the center of Hvar. We stayed in a twin private room with private bathroom, which was spacious, clean, and had lockers to lock your valuables away in. The staff were super helpful and gave amazing recommendations for our short 2 day stay. Rent a boat for the day, trust me. Shout out to Summer, Sam, and Ella. Brownie points for the good vibes on the rooftop patio in the evenings before heading out for the night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
7.4

위치는 정말 좋습니다. 다만 시설면에서 많이 부족한편;; 하루만 숙박하신다면 괜찮은데 그이상은 좀 그래요 !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
8.6

This hostel overall is pretty good. The location is great, as is the staff. The beds were as you would expect, but provided a good nights sleep. This hostel organizes a pub crawl, which is great. Especially considering the commons area closes at 10. And the neighbors who live in the city complain often about noise and loitering from guests at the hostel. If I went back to hvar I would book this hostel again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.