Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hush Hostel Moda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 270 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 270 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
5.4

Pros: - Rooms were clean - Location was great (central) - Internet connection and speeds were good - Rooftop has a great view and nice kitchen Cons: - Room was way too hot (30°C always), terrible ventilation, couldn't sleep at all, provided was only a box fan that didn't help us sleep - Our room was on the 4th floor just beneath rooftop bar, was too noisy and tipsy/drunk people kept being loud and using our toilets - Resultantly we slept less than 5 hours in 2 nights. Waste of money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
8.0

The rooms are clean and are secured with electronic key. Staff are nice and helpful. Hostel located among very busy strip of restaurants, so noise level can be high till very late.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
9.7

Overall great hostel, the staff are friendly. They always clean the bathroom. However we needed clean sheets after one day of staying and the cleaning lady said they can't replace them before 4 nights. I asked if they change the towels, the lady said no we don't already have enough towels but if there are excess, she would provide us. That evening I asked the reception if we can change the sheets and he kindly gave new ones right away, problem solved. The location is AMAZING. Wolud stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • josetomasriera
  • Paragwaj, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
9.1

Excelente!!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
6.3

Concept is not clear yet at that hostel. I didn't feel comfortable at common places of hostel but rooms were nice. Any one of the staff of hostel was not sincere to customer. Because she start to talk bad about foreign customers in Turkish. Gossip in front of customers was not good behavior.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
9.4

A place that I definitely recommend, and where I would stay if I go back. The staff is super friendly and helpful, bathrooms are really clean, great location and great atmosphere with an amazing rooftop. One improvement : only one fan in a 10 beds dorm, so it got really hot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
9.7

unfortunately the elevator is broken.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • raphaelbruggeman3164
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
4.3

La chambre 402 possede une fenetre opaque qui donne sur le couloir, sans rideau, une ouverture dans le mur pour l'aeration qui donne également sur le couloir, et surtout sur les toilettes. Nous avons pu savourer le doux bruit de l'urine qui se deverse dans les toilettes toute la nuit, avec la lumière du couloir qui s'allume à chaque fois que quelqu'un y passe. Nous étions également à coté de la porte du bar, donc les allées et venues ont été nombreuses, bruyantes. personnel antipatique.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
9.4

Perfect location, close to metro and sea ferries, but not very quiet area. Super friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and bathrooms. Amazing view from the rooftop.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • crazyjunwi
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
9.7

완전 안전한 거리에 있구요 방도 완전 깨끗합니다 아침도 맛있구요 바로 근처에 지하철역도 있고 boat역도 있어요 다시온다면 여기서 지낼거 같네요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.