Hostelworld.com

Hush Hostel Lounge

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 542 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 542 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Hush Hostel Lounge Located at Rasimpasa Mah. Iskele Sok. 46 Kadikoy, , Istanbul.
Hush Hostel Lounge
Turkey
Istanbul 34716 Rasimpasa Mah. Iskele Sok. 46 Kadikoy
91% 542
40.9959819 29.0271019
Hush Hostel Lounge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Amazing experience . The staff were super friendly and helpful . the breakfast was superb. the terrace on top was a cosy spot to chillax when you get there. definitely recommend staying in Hush Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
10.0

Perfect. Amazing city, great location, cool back garden, clean rooms, friendly staff, wi fi worked well, personal and cool common areas, just a great spot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2016
10.0

Best place in Istanbul!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2016
10.0

I really loved this hostel!!! Since the moment I walked in and received warm welcoming from the receptionist I felt home! The hostel property is quite modern and very clean. It has a very nice lounge area with a very beautiful garden. The location is very central and calm at the same time. Just few streets away and you can find all the bars and the amazing night life of Istanbul.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2016
10.0

The hostel is in a quiet, caracteristic neighborhood in the asian side.. great if you want to discover a completly new atmosphere in istanbul. Handy staff, nice garden, clean, great breakfast. Plus is really easy to reach all the touristic sites, reaching the europian side using the ferry, staying away from busses and traffic.. amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2016
10.0

Hush Hostel Lounge is the perfect place to relax after a long day full of adventures in the mess of Istanbul. Whether you spend your evening with great staff and beer in the garden, with other travellers on the rooftop terrace or in the "real, authentic turkish" neighbourhood on the asian side of the Bosphorus - you will have this kind of self-discovery and open minded journey we are all looking for. A Hostel that turns from "a place to stay" to a home away from home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lut 2016
8.6

Good location for visiting several areas of Istanbul. Breakfast is great. A good hostel to enjoy a quiet on the sunny terrace in the evenings. The staff is very attentive. I stayed there for four days. After a good rest expected a good day. I hope to return as the city is a connection point between several continents.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lut 2016
9.7

Maybe a 5 minute walk in either direction gets you to the subway. Going downhill will get to subway station accompanied by a vapur dock. Vapur is the ferry that will take you to Europe and Princess Islands. Also- they serve THE BEST BREAKFAST OF ANY HOSTEL I'VE EVER BEEN TO HANDS DOWN!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2016
8.0

The security wasn't that great because they use the same PIN number but apart from that my stay was very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Lut 2016
9.1

Staff was the best part--so so friendly and welcoming! Would be better if breakfast lasted a bit longer. The water on the floor of the entry way on the 5th floor was pretty gross, but it was gone by the next morning! Wish water had been a free option at breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.