Hostelworld.com

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
82% 1186
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2016
8.6

Loved this hostel, especially at night times as the nightly events (particularly the quiz and bar crawl) were great fun and a great way to meet new people. Included breakfast really nice, happy hour deals great and staff always up for a laugh! Dorms and toilets/showers perfectly clean. Thoroughly enjoyed my time here and would recommend to any solo traveler wanting to meet other people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

Absolutely fantastic stay! Staff were amazing, atmosphere was great, location was perfect, very central. They have double beds in the dorm room, but there was no notification of that until we got to the hostel, ideal for couples. Food was excellent and reasonably priced, often comes with a free beer too! Struggling to find faults, would definitely recommend and stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

This hostel is great, good location, food is good, easy to meet people and very clean. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
9.4

Seriously fun hostel. Free beer and happy hour specials. Good breakfast. Very easy to meet and chat with people. Only negative is that this is a seriously noisy hostel. The music jams LOUD till 1am. Make sure you bring ear plugs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
8.0

Big bar with nice people and free beer happy hour. Sometimes to forceful in trying to make a party which turns awkward if you just want to sit and have a quiet drink. Bathrooms are not the cleanest. Very loud (the hostel itself quiets down after 11pm but the place across the road blasts music till late)!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
7.7

No elevators is a hassle, I was so sick all I did was sleep; which made being woken up to hear about free beers annoying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
8.6

decent place; very good staff; large nice common area, although hot because it is open-air. Would, however, have liked to have had hand soap in the bathroom and for someone to figure out why the wifi networks for the upper floors were not usable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
8.3

This is very much a party hostel with a pretty cheap bar and it's a great place to meet people and socialise. There's a few nice restaurants very close by and when I arrived I was offered a free beer before checking in :) The staff are great and it's clearly a well-oiled machine. The rooms are quite cramped and 1 bathroom between 10 girls was a bit much but I didn't spend too much time in there anyway! Also, wifi didn't work in my room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • LaloQncrt
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
5.7

Plus une usine qu'une auberge ou le personnel reste assez indiffent. Une chaleur à crever dans toute l'auberge, impossible de dormir a cause de cela, salle de bain minuscule pas propre et sans aération donc impossible de se rafraichir. Pas du wifi aux etages et dans les chambres...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
7.4

Overall the hostel was reasonable, facilities good, breakfast was lovely. Staff did what they had too, did not go above and beyond. My only advice was do not stay here unless you are looking for a party hostel. If you are this is the place for you, but if you would prefer a dorm where people aren't all night this isn't the place for you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.