Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,287 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,287 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
84% 1287
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed this hostel, there are lockers for your bags the staff are fab and lots of fun and will give you any if you need and not just on Hue. Free breakfast is a plus and there's good drink and food deals on a night with pub quizzes and stuff! The only problem was that there was one toilet/shower for a room of 10 girls.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.0

Not a bad place to be if you happen to be in Hue, has the basics though it could be a bit cleaner. The staff were really friendly and seemed to be concerned about everyone having a good time. Good location, though a bit dodgy at night. Easy to meet people here for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.4

Excellent party-hostel! Lots of young backpackers from everywhere around the globe. Many specials for enjoying a drinking night. The international staff is helpfull with recommending tours and destinations, or getting the party going. If you like party hostels, this is your thing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • elliew94
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.1

Lovely staff, really nice hostel, great place to meet people, only issue was sharing one wet room in a 10 bed female dorm otherwise brilliant

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.1

This hostel is great for meeting fellow travelers and the staff makes it easy to navigate in and around Hue. You can rent motor bikes and explore the beautiful surrounding area (we visited the beach and the imperial city by bike), enjoy local food or just hang at the hostel, drink beer and partake in the activities they provide nightly for guests. The rooms were also tidy and I loved the atmosphere of the porches overlooking the street!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.4

Good hostel, great staff and location, WiFi didn't really work tho but no complaints otherwise

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
6.0

If you are looking for a party hostel, this is the place to be. I missed a lot in this hostel. First of all they do things completely different then other hostels. Pay in advance. They don't keep your passport (I thought they where obligated to?!). No towels. Some of the staff speak very poorly English. Not my kind of hostel but I can understand why party people like it here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
8.6

We arrived any were immediately handed a free beer. Really friendly staff very helpful we went on their Hué moped tour would definitely recommend it. Nice rooms spacious lockable lockers you can fit all of your suff in. Not much room in the between beds. Comfy areas to relax downstairs or outside the rooms. They have lots of things going on in the evening.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
6.9

Point négatif : dortoirs de 10 personnes (filles) avec une unique salle de bain + WC à disposition.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.7

Really great hostel - fantastic atmosphere and great staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.