Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
84% 1313
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
6.3

Most dirty hostel I ve ever been to, bathroom smells horrible and is really old and uncomfortable. Nevertheless, nice bar, good party atmosphere throughout the whole day

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Ich hab echt nix zu meckern. Das Zimmer war sauber und die Mitarbeiter super nett. Das Hostel an sich ist sehr schön und es gibt Wasser kostenlos zu trinken. Man kann auch Party dort machen weil für Stimmung gesorgt wird aber nicht auf unangenehme nervige Art sondern sehr cool und entspannt:) kann das Hostel nur empfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

Places is cool, the staffs and atmosphere is great. Food is a little overpriced but who cares when you can walk 20m out and get something to eat. The wifi is pretty pants but they are working on it. All in all good backpacker location and place to stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
8.3

I would say this is a bar with a hostel attached rather than a hostel with a bar!! Defiantly a party hostel and there was always a crowd in the bar downstairs. They organised events every night to give people things to do and the happy hour included free beer! The hostel rooms themselves were basic but did have air conditioning. The toilet/shower room was very basic and run down. I enjoyed my stay and had a good night drinking but if your wanting a good nights rest maybe consider somewhere else.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Nice Hostel, stuff was very helpfull and friendly! Breakfast is nice and water is also for free. The common area is very nice. Although it's kind of a party hostel, it's not to crowded or loud. I would recommend to stay here :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
8.9

nice, social hostel located in a street with many backpacker shops/restaurants, but its only a short walk to sights and cheaper restaurants. nice verandas, nice dorms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
6.3

You should only come here if uou want yo party othwrwise there are very bad beds and a lot of people for a hostel

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
8.0

Nhà nghỉ tốt, nhân viên nhiệt ting, có bia uống fre vào 5 h chiều rất vui, phù hợp cho thanh niên đi du lịch.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
7.7

Very Good location, Nice staff and clean rooms. Also very Nice atmosphere in the lobby. Beds were smaller than we were used and also the rooms for the shower and toilet are very small. We had a room where 14 people fitted in. Fortunately there were only 8 people during our stay. Or else the room would have been really small too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
9.1

We weren't planning in stopping in Hue but were pleasantly surprised by this hostel! Food is great, atmosphere is even better and the staff are amazing! Met some lovely people here and they arrange themed nights each night, we did the bar crawl and it was so much fun! Drinks are cheap and cheerful and they do 2 4 1 cocktails which are lovely. We arranged the motorbike your to Hoi An with them and they were amazing, would definitely recommend this hostel, loved it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.