Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

House No.11

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 81 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 81 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2017
6.3

Good location right next to a nice market. The hostel is pretty clean and the staff want to help you book everything. BRING YOUR OWN TOILET PAPER. I asked for some and they said they do not provide toilet paper only the spray wash next to toilet. Bathroom door in the private room is also completely seethrough. They have a seating area next to front desk but not really inviting like hostels 10 steps away;)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
9.7

We loved it! Very clean, excellent location. Private room with a clean th room, nice small balcony. The owner is absolutely excellent, he helped us plan our zip lining and suggested what we should do around the city. He was always there until a certain time then he had a security guard overnight so we knew our things were safe! Not the most social place but that's not what we wanted. You're so close to so many bars and restaurants anyways!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2017
9.4

A hostel in on the East side of the old city in Chiang Mai (a great location), we were a couple traveling and the room was clean and wifi was good, the owner was very helpful with any issues we had and was an official tour rep who could also organise scooters. In a testament to his character, when we rented a scooter, which we then crashed, he was able to speak with the owner of the scooter company he rents from and arrange a fair price of the repairs (around £30).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alicedickins61528
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
8.9

Moved from another hostel in chiang mai to House No.11 and it was the best decision we made, the room was clean, we were lucky enough to have a balcony, the air con was very good as well as the wifi. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • joshwhite992
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
10.0

The staff were fantastic offering advice and helping us out whenever we needed them, planning to return when we're back in Bangkok, would highly recommend this hostel to anyone else

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you...

2 Kwi 2017
8.3

I really liked the location - You're directly above a street market with tons of good restaurants, massage parlors, stores and whatever else directly at your doorstep. It is more of a hotel than a hostel, so not the best of places to meet new people, though. But, other than that, Tony, the front desk guy is VERY friendly and helpful and will do anything he can to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Definitely recommended as a hotel / guest-house alternative.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
8.9

One night stay went well. Some mosquitos in room were bit annoying. Owner so nice. Pillows very lumpy and bumpy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
9.4

Nice place, can't complain about any of the facilities provided, Tony was very helpful booking the right tours for us and booking buses, only downside was it's not a great place if you want to meet people, but great if you just want a bed for a night in a friendly well situated hostel Great wifi too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
9.7

We loved staying at House No. 11! Tony at the front desk was amazingly friendly and helpful. The location is absolutely perfect. We had a room with an awesome balcony for a great value. We would stay here again 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
9.4

Lovely place! We originally stopped here for two nights but extended our stay because it was so convenient! Loads of nearby places to eat, room was a bit dark as there was no window but that wasn't too much of a problem for us. Tony the guy that runs it was so lovey and SO helpful! Helped us sort cheapest/quickest way to Bangkok, helped us book day trips and was generally always welcoming with a smile!! Would definitely stay here again! Thanks Tony!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.