Hostelworld.com

HotelHotel Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 782 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 782 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
HotelHotel Hostel Located at 3515 Fremont Ave. N., , Seattle.
HotelHotel Hostel
USA
Seattle Washington 98103 3515 Fremont Ave. N.
88% 782
47.6510866 -122.3500643
HotelHotel Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2016
8.9

Clean, large bathrooms, comfy bed and great staff but my night was very short due to music from downstairs and people chatting up all night at the reception where a sitting area is. I stayed in room 10 that is right by the reception (6 female dorm) and it was probably the worst location out of all bedrooms and others were peobably better isolated frthe noise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Go here! Super friendly staff, awesome location in a great neighbourhood (it's a short bus ride away from dt seattle, I personally don't like being in the dt area anyways; plus free street parking nearby). MOST DECKED OUT KITCHEN I'VE EVER SEEN IN A HOSTEL! Clean bathrooms! Comfortable rooms (nothing special about the rooms, but nothing bad about them either). 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.7

Tree Bonne auberge, le quarter de Fremont est tres sympa, le soir en particulars. Personnel accueillanrt auberge impeccable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.4

good location. nice atmosphere. However, the bed is shaky.. need better bed and mattress.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
10.0

All was perfect. Very well working WI FI is plus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel in a good area of Seattle (Fremont has cool cafes, restaurants, vintage stores, a brewery) about 20 minute bus ride away from the centre of downtown

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
7.4

Overall a nice place to stay for a few days in Seattle. Facilities are clean and secure by keycard, in a really cool neighborhood with lots of shops, restaraunts and cafes within walking distance. Public transit to the airport was 1-2 hours. Staff were mostly friendly and helpful. On the flip side, some of the staff were quite standoff-ish, and the room was very hot at night (no a/c). It would be nice to have some variety in breakfast and more hostel organized tours/activities to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

I stayed at both HotelHotel and City Hostel and they're both fantastic hostels. The staff was super friendly and they all seemed to enjoy working there. Breakfast was good: a buffet of cornflakes, toast and spread, fruit, coffee and tea. There's only one toilet/shower per bathroom, and I always found a free bathroom. Pretty awesome for a travellers' hostel! Fremont as a location was actually quite nice because it's got its own vibe. Recommend staying on a Sunday for the Flea Market.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

Super!! The staffs are the sweetest persons, they answer all your questions and more! It's an awesome place, really secured and most of all, really really clean! If ever I go back to Seattle, I sure know where to sleep!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
9.4

The prefect hostel - great price and atmosphere. Amazing and helpful staff. Very clean with tasty breakfast. Comfortable bunk beds, clean and very spacious bathrooms. Located in a quiet but very interesting neighborhood- the only downside is the distance from downtown but there are plenty of buses so it wasn't that much of an inconvenience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.