Hostelworld.com

HotelHotel Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 991 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 991 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Lut 2017
10.0

Great hostel and neighborhood! The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Bpitt259
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
10.0

Second time staying at Hotel Hotel, and I couldn't be happier. The location is in a more locally populated neighborhood, so you get a real experience of Seattle. The staff is very helpful and friendly, and the facilities are always clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
8.0

The hostel is a bit far away from the downtown as you have to take the bus to go there. Despite this not-so-good location, the staff are helpful and nice, and one of them helped me to take my heavy luggage down the long stairs when I left. Just a reminder, there is no lift in the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Great spot and funky neighborhood. Convenient and cheap uber from downtown and Capitol Hill. The rooms are clean and spacious and the staff is friendly. Great little pizza spot and bar next door with lots of local beer and spirits.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
10.0

It was a good hostel to stay a while. Because I came in winter, not many roommates, the public bathroom is not rush at all. It is sitting on a good location, close to bus station and there are some restaurants and bars. It’s about 15mins by bus to downtown. The housekeeping cleans room everyday. They serve easy breakfast as well. There is a pizza bar downstairs which is loudly at night, so I recommend you guys to take earplug in case. ALSO take a Outlet Extension Cord for who has many devices.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Gru 2016
10.0

over all i was very surprise on the experience especially for Seattle it was just what i need a perfert time and the staff was friendly, helpful and manager was also on demand. Thank you all for making it so wonderful at such a difficult time in my life Dona Glasgow 😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
9.1

A really nice modern place to stay , not particularly Central (over 1 hour walk ) but it's in a cool area of the city. Top notch facilities in the hostel , friendly staff , highly recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
30 Lis 2016
8.6

다운타운에서 다소 떨어져잇긴 하지만, 버스 한번에 이동가능하고, 전체적으로 무난한 호스텔이였습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • LuamachtAusland
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
8.6

What a great hostel. The location is close to a lot of bars and restaurants in the north of Seattle. Good connections to public transportations. Besides the super safe & clean building, the stuff and the dorms are pretty serious and very good even for a longer stay. The breakfast with cornflakes, toasts, butter, jelly & coffee more than sufficient and better than the majority of hostels in America. One person bathrooms with pretty new amenities & very spacious. TV-Room with Netflix,..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • SamelaAnderson
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
8.6

Gorgeous building. Rooms are very, very dark, and beds do not offer individual lamps. Good luck reading or getting ready. "Breakfast" is a stretch; there is toast (with jam and peanut butter), a couple of kinds of fruit, coffee (no decaf), tea, and milk. No cream, no protein. Breakfast is at the reception and it is very awkward and crowded, especially as everyone is waiting on a slow toaster. Staff are nice although the forced conversation at 9am while getting breakfast wasn't ideal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.