Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HotelHotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 931 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 931 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
HotelHotel Hostel Located at 3515 Fremont Ave. N., , Seattle.
HotelHotel Hostel
USA
Seattle Washington 98103 3515 Fremont Ave. N.
91% 931
47.6510866 -122.3500643
HotelHotel Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Wrz 2016
10.0

What a wonderful stay we had with Brian and his team! He truly made us feel like welcomed guests. The location was great (just bus 62 or 40 from downtown Seattle). Nice restaurants and even a health food store (like Whole Foods) just down the street. The rooms were amazing and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. We will absolutely be staying here when we come back to Seattle! 10/10 from us! Thanks guys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
9.4

This place is nice,clean and chilled. Great location, lots of bars, restaurants and cafes. Beds are comfy and the rooms are big. The bathrooms are huge, which is a blessing and a curse...they only have five bathrooms each with a show and toilet so you may find you have to wait for awhile in the mornings.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

I really had an amazing stay! Very good value for the price, cool neighborhood and lots to do. The staffs are very diverse and really nice and helpfull. Their very friendly! *Dont miss out on the vintage shops- amazing cloths for good Price. *fremont brewery *ppc supermarket ( take some food and beer and bring it by the lake-river at Googles office-and watch sunset).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
9.1

Très bonne auberge, même si le prix peut paraître chère pour certains. Les installations sont excellentes et bien entretenues, l'auberge est grande et par conséquent on côtoie beaucoup de gens sans jamais se marcher sur les pieds ce qui est génial ! L'endroit est très sécure avec un employé toujours à l'entrée de l'auberge. L'auberge est également situé dans un bon quartier, beaucoup de restos et bars à proximité et le bus qui connecte avec le centre-ville à seulement deux pas de l'auberge !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Шикарный хостел! Его расположение , бесплатный завтрак и цена ! Лично всех поблагодарили при чекауте. И сами ребята очень приветливые . Удивило также организация совместных походов всех жителей на какие -нибудь мероприятия :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Freemont is a great place and hotel hotel is just in the middle of it. It's very clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
7.1

Overall it was a very nice hostel. The breakfast was simple and good. However there very few showers even for a hostel which made things hard in the mornings. The bunknown beds were simple, but a little shakey.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
9.4

Decent hostel with a nice breakfast included. I had a lovely time chatting with Alistair at reception, which more than made up for the lacklustre checkin experience ... I think that guy had been working in the hostel a bit too long and was really over it. ^_^ I would happily recommend for people to stay here. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

If you want to stay Fremont area, I really recommend this hostel! This hostel was the best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
8.3

The man in the front desk was despicable when we asked for help. he answered us in a very bad manner, saying it was our problem not his, and turned away.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.