Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Yasha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 250 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 250 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
8.3

Yasha provides a secure place to rest in Luxembourg. While the area is admittedly not the most tourist oriented (there's a strip club/noisy bar next door), you never felt unsafe. The rooms were clean and are cleaned everyday. It is a bit pricey for the everyday backpacker and a bit far from the main attractions. But the city is small so not a deal breaker. Staff was around to check us in at 2am and out at 6am three days later. Has a big supermarket across the road.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
3.7

Close to the central train station and 20 minutes’ walk from the city centre, but not in a great neighbourhood. Very seedy area with strip clubs on the same road a few doors down. Wi-Fi ranged from ultra-slow to nil. Room reasonably clean but there was obvious prominent staining in places. Poor service- I paid almost twice the price quoted in my booking when the owner alleged an error in the price. Unacceptable to arbitrarily require additional payment once the booking and terms are confirmed.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
6.6

Faltou opção de café da manhã, Proprietário tratando mal os colaboradores próximo aos clientes. Faltou informações sobre os serviços oferecidos pelo local.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
9.1

Staff was great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
6.9

There wasn't any staff to check out at 0800, and it was a bit loud from the street because of the bar outside.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
6.9

Wonderful staff. The street was very close to the train station as well as several strip clubs. Excellent staff though, very welcoming and personable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
7.1

Room was adequate but smelled of smoke despite several non-smoking signs throughout the hallway and in the room. The street outside is noisy at night and windows must be kept open during warmer months. A good place to sleep with friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
8.9

Hotel Yasha was clean and very conveniently located near the train station. Room was clean and more than we expected for the price! The receptionist in the morning when we checked out was very friendly and helpful too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
7.4

Very loud bar outside

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
7.7

The hotel is definitely good value for your money. The beds were comfortable and there was a safe which was definitely a plus. The only complaint I had was that there was no air conditioning. The room was super hot all night and it was difficult to sleep in

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.