Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 573 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 573 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Kwi 2017
9.4

I stayed in 4 bed mixed dorm with shared bath. It also had a desk and chair in the room and more space than I have experienced at Base or Nomads. Cons: No lockers in rooms and only one hour of free internet per day. Pros: Big kitchen, dining space, cafe with reasonable food options, historic building only a block away from bluebridge ferry, train and bus station, grocer, 15 minute walk to Te Papa. Mixed use building with regular hotel rooms, hostel, and long term stays.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
6.9

Staff wasn't really friendly and they have no lockers so you always have to take the most important things with you. Good location and it's not far to the bus or into the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
8.9

Very pleasant stay. The price for a private room in Wellington can't be beat. The bathroom was shared with only one other room and was cleaned daily. The wifi was very fast and reliable as well. Location is about a 20-minute walk from the city centre but there is plenty to do nearby. Staff and atmosphere were lacking but otherwise a very good place to stay with no one bothering you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Mar 2017
7.4

It is a good place to stay as a short stopover. It is just next to the train station and about 10 minutes walk into the CBD. It was all really clean and the facilities alright. The dorm room even had a own bathroom. The free WiFi for 1hr was good but just for 1hr. All in all it is pretty big and is more a hotel than a backpackers. The reason why I wouldn't stay for longer is that it felt unpersonal and people were more by themselves.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
7.7

Ein Hotel, das zum Hostel umgebaut wurde. Die Zimmer und das Bad waren in Ordnung und sauber. Die Küche war groß. Leider hat die Atmosphäre durch die Größe ein bisschen gelitten. Dennoch würde ich das Hostel für ein paar Nächte weiterempfehlen, da es auch direkt an der Fähre liegt

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
9.1

Great location right by the railway station. Airy, spacious rooms. Great facilities. Could maybe do with the toilet and shower being in 2 separate rooms in the 8 bed room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
9.1

We loved being central in a well priced and friendly facility

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kathi193
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Lut 2017
6.3

Sehr gute Lage, sehr zentral. Jedoch auch sehr unpersönlich und viel zu groß, leider auch nicht recht sauber. Wir waren nicht recht zufrieden und hatten uns für unser Geld mehr erhofft.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
6.6

Purely functional, not much atmosphere, just stayed one night to catch the ferry because it's only a 5 min walk to the ferry shuttle (and bus stop).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
7.4

They have random lockers so most rooms don't have them. There is a valuable locker you can use at reception, but everyone can store their stuff there and access yours. You get 1hr of free internet a day and the location is a 25 min walk to bars and the most popular area of Wellington. The kitchen is great and most of the time empty. The ensuite is awesome. This is good hostel except there are better deals for the same price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.