Hostelworld.com

Hotel Verdi

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.3
Dobry 236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 4.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.3
Dobry 236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 4.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Hotel Verdi Located at Wanningstraat 9, 1071 LA, Amsterdam.
Hotel Verdi
Netherlands
Amsterdam Wanningstraat 9, 1071 LA
63% 236
52.3567842 4.8774576
Hotel Verdi
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2015
8.9

Ich habe mich im Hotel Verdi sehr gut gefühlt. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war ausgezeichnet, Frühstückszimmer und Garten einfach schön.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2015
8.9

Very nice Hotel. We had a balcony, which was surprising and very nice. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good and they refilled everything as soon as something was almost empty. The cat there was very cute and didn't come too close to the breakfast area. We enjoyed our stay a lot and would definitely recommend the hotel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2015
10.0

Excellent service. Loved the cozy and family feel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2015
8.3

This was a cute little hotel, but small and what you expect for the money in Amsterdam (where everything is outrageously expensive!!!). The hotel was clean and basic and exactly what you need to explore the city. There is a nice breakfast in the morning. The staff however made this hotel; they were absolutely brilliant, friendly, helpful and so very hospitable. Thank you very much!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lip 2015
8.3

I stayed at Hotel Verdi. The staffs are very kind and helpful. The location is right across the Museumplein/Van Gogh Museum. It's close to everything and convenient. The breakfast is included. I recommend! The only downside was the narrow staircase. It was difficult for me to climb too especially the corner, so with your luggages, just be careful! :) That did not bother me though because I read someone else's reviews before I made my reservations, so I didn't mind.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2015
8.6

Very quiet location with a great breakfast. Excellent and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2015
9.1

Hotel Verdi was absolutely wonderful as an alternative to expensive hostels closer to city center in Amsterdam. Verdi is right next to Vondel Park (amazing), the Van Gogh museum and a tram stops, and a really pleasant walk to city center. The beds in this hotel were SO COMFORTABLE that we were sad just to wake up in the morning. Breakfast provided free, wifi, great location, this place is absolutely worth it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2015
4.0

stayed there for three nights and except for the location (which is not at the center of amsterdam but not far and very close to the museums) there is nothing very good about the place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2015
9.1

The hostel might look a bit old fashioned but the location/staff/cleanliness makes up for that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2015
9.7

The cleaniest hostel I've ever been and so so new furniture. So close to museums and monuments, really happy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.