Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Texas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 352 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 352 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • arosecoughlin3741
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
7.7

Staff was wonderful and VERY helpful. The location was awesome (which I think is mostly what you're paying for). Make sure you use the first lift on the right, it's a little confusing and there are no signs to help you out. The room was clean and had plenty of room. Rome is just an expensive place. Wifi reached our room, but not all of them. It does work in the reception area. More of a hotel than a hostel for sure. Don't plan on visiting with other guests here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
8.0

Está muy bien ubicado. Personal bien. Me tocó una habitación muy pequeña para lo que me cobraron.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
7.7

I stayed here very briefly, but it seemed fine. Definitely not for low-budget trips or anyone interested in making travel friends. It was also was a little difficult to find - there are no signs once you get inside the door, but it's the first door to your right when you enter the building.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
8.9

Very lovely building but the plumbing system seems to have been installed by Ceasar himself. The floor drain would back up just by turning on the faucet of the sink. Even though the place was kept clean and we had a sink and shower in our room you had to go out in the hallway if you needed access to a toilet. We found the price very hefty for a 2-star hostel. The good side is that the staff was very nice and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2017
8.6

Didn't get the twin private room I originally booked (ended up with a triple). Had a shower & sink but toilet was down the hall, not what we were expecting. No hooks in our bathroom so nowhere to hang a towel (or anything for that matter). Showers were hot, room was noisy; could hear people coming & going all night as well as people using the lift. There is no communal area except for some tables in reception. Decent hostel for a few nights though. Near a metro station which is handy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
9.4

Absolutely loved the staff, location, price. Definitely recommend this place and was able to book it the night of, several hours in advance. No heating or air in the rooms, so just ask for extra blankets. The staff is seriously awesome. You can walk everywhere from here...Roma Termini...Trevi Fountain...Spanish Steps....great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
10.0

Sara y Diego han sido encantadores, nos han ayudado en todo momento, maravillosas personas, el hotel súper bien ubicado, regresaremos definitivamente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
9.1

Un hostel muy bien ubicado en el centro de la ciudad fácil de llegar a todos los lugares de interés, Sahara muy buena persona y muy gentil nos dio mucha información y muy amable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
9.7

The hotel was really worth of money! I really liked that the breakfast t was able to be enjoyed in the room. The bed was big and the mattress and pillows were so good that it felt that I sleep in five star hotel. Also good thing was that check-in was able to arrange in the middle of the night at 2.00am

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Gru 2016
10.0

Muy bonito hotel, mi cuarto tenía baño y estaba en muy buenas condiciones. El personal es sumamente agradable y me ayudaron con mi estancia. Hay muchos lugares para comer cerca, el metro y la terminal de trenes también están a pocos minutos. Lo recomiendo sin dudas. Solamente hay que decir que no hay cartel en la puerta que indique que el hotel está ahí!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.