Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Texas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Hotel Texas Located at Via Firenze, 47, , Rome.
Hotel Texas
Italy
Rome 00184 Via Firenze, 47
84% 331
41.9027401 12.4937939
Hotel Texas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Sie 2016
9.7

The hotel is so close to the metro; rooms are extremely clean and we received clean towels everyday. The hotel wasn't very busy which made it quiet. It does not have A/C; however, there are ceiling fans in the rooms which do help. The front desk was said to be 24/h online which it is; however, staff were not always at the desk when needed. Overall, we would stay again for the value and the clean rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
8.6

As other reviews have mentioned, this is a hotel not a hostel. Comfortable bed and facilities, and fantastic location for exploring Rome on foot. My 'female dorm' turned out to be a double bed and ensuite which I had to myself. Great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
6.9

Convenient location to center, but for the price, room was small, especially bathroom, and facilities a bit rudimentary. Staff was very helpful, though!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
7.7

A decent place to stay but no AC in the summer makes for poor sleep quality

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
5.4

This hostel wasn't at all what I had expected from a hostel. It was pretty much a very cheap hotel where you share a room with randoms. There was no common area and so the atmosphere was nonexistent. There were no lockers in the rooms and when we wanted to leave our things they were just placed in a hallway where anyone could access them. It was also extremely hot without AC. The staff were very friendly but not very helpful and didn't speak English that well.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
6.9

Hotel correct mais sans plus. Il fait extrêmement chaud dans les chambres, le personnel peut plus ou moins nous informer sur la ville et l'ambiance est absente. Toutefois c'est très propre et sécuritaire.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
5.1

The location was great, within walking distance to most of the sights. The staff very friendly. However no AC, the beds really hard and very old fashioned. Not worth paying for the breakfast. We didn't bother as we saw someone with it and it looked very basic. For the same price there are cafes down the road. I wouldn't stay again

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
9.4

great hotel, location was as good as it gets, just remember its a hotel not a hostel so dont expect to meet other travellers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
8.6

Great staff and location. Shower is cosy and no AC in bedrooms made the summer nights pretty warm. Still highly recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tudor
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
8.3

Amazing location, you can get to all of the main sites within 10-15 min walking tops! Very friendly staff, quiet rooms! You can leave your bag with reception before check in or after check out without need to worry!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.