Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Terminal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 72 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 72 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Hotel Terminal Located at Via Ponte Seveso 38, , Milan.
Hotel Terminal
Italy
Milan 20125 Via Ponte Seveso 38
79% 72
45.4899271 9.2053021
Hotel Terminal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Sie 2016
7.7

We spent only one night in this hostel. It was clean and quiet. The teamwork was ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
7.1

Nice room with a huge bed, very luminous, everything great. The emplacement is cool because is near the station, you don't have to take the subway. However the bathroom was a little bit dirty! The smell of the towels was strange!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.6

Hotel ist insgesamt sehr gut und die Mitarbeiter freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einziges Manko ist, dass WLAN so gut wie gar nicht verfügbar ist. Ansonsten alles top. Zentrum gut über die Metro in Station Centrale erreichbar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
8.3

We had a stopover in Milan and stayed one night at Hotel Terminal. We arrived very late at night, but that was no problem at all. The Night Audit that checked us in at night was very friendly and chatted with us for about half an hour about Italy. In the morning we checked out without any problems and even though our room was right next to Central Station we couldn't hear any trains throughout the entire night! It was a very pleasant stay overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
8.9

A really nice hotel, near to the central station in milan. We have nothing to criticize. Would go there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
6.9

Personnel cordial sans être vraiment chaleureux. Une taxe de séjour exorbitante 84€ pour une semaine à payer en cash et où nous n'avons pas eu de facture. Sinon hotel propre et situation pratique proche de la gare. Refus de nous servir le petit dej buffet à 9h40 alors que la fermeture est à 10h. Je dirais "bof bof".

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
8.9

Always nice to be welcomed with a glass of wine on arrival! Staff were really helpful in ensuring I got to the airport and offered great tips

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
9.1

Clean, close to the main station, good Internet, TV wasn't working properly, air con is more like fan but it works and the room wasn't hot, friendly receptionists, lots of traffic, tram and trains noise late at night and first thing in the morning so might be a problem for light sleepers, there's a fringe in the room with beer, water, coke at reasonable prices, very safe around the hotel just need to me watchful of your belongings like any city. Overall a good experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
8.6

Very nice hotel. The city tax was kind of a lot in that stay i don't know why. Could be nice to have a breakfast for that price range, but i was happy with our general experience. The Staff were helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
7.7

Nice hotel for a short stay. Very basic and outdated but everything we needed was there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.