Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel Terminal

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 53 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 53 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Hotel Terminal Located at Via Ponte Seveso 38, , Milan.
Hotel Terminal
Italy
Milan 20125 Via Ponte Seveso 38
82% 53
45.4899271 9.2053021
Hotel Terminal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lip 2016
2.0

Didn't stay here and they wouldn't give me a refund even though it was as a result of the nice attacks

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Definitely would return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
7.7

This was a reliable hotel located really close to Milan Central station, although it was a bit of a distance from the sights of the center of town. It was a clean, safe, and reliable place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • avilandres87
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.1

If you want to party around milan this is not the place, this is a place to rest and recover your energy after your trip

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
8.3

The breakfast was very good and cheap and the WiFi works perfectly! The only thing that disappointed me was the room outside the hotel. We didn't feel so safe out there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
7.4

Hotel is in a great location and staff is good. We did not get any access to the internet on the 4th floor, even after staff tried to solve the issue. We had to go to a nearby restaurant to get access to the internet to load our next destination on the map and get directions.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
9.7

Exactly what I was looking for. Budget hotel in a good location, simple.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
6.6

The room and hotel was nice, very clean and staff were very helpful. The area let it down, it felt very shady and seemed to be in the dodgy part of town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kinkitsune
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Terminal. The rooms are a good size, the staff are very friendly (particularly on man who's name I've forgotten, possible Attavanio - we LOVED him!) The hotel is in a very useful location; minutes away from Centrale station, and even closer to Sondrio metro station for hopping into the city centre. The WiFi was a little slow, and sometimes difficult to connect to, but that was the only slight negative.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
9.7

Very central location, we walked 10 minutes from the central station. The room was clean and it was quiet even it is very close to the central Station. We had a nice receptionist who offered us a wake up call because we needed to check out in the middle of the night for our flight.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.