Hostelworld.com

Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare Located at 34, rue de Tauzia, , Bordeaux.
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare
France
Bordeaux 33800 34, rue de Tauzia
69% 466
44.8293991 -0.5590000
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • billcowie8631
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
4.9

If you pull up in front of the Star, gear down and floor it. The only thing going for it is location, two blocks from Gare Bordeaux. Lucky there was a good size window to open to air i out.that was my first and last stay in that Little gem.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
6.3

I've stayed in nicer hostels than this hotel. This is definitely a budget hotel -the bathroom was tiny and felt like you climbed onto a boat. It was strange to say the least, plus the shower was connected to the sink faucet for water. What?! Maybe that's normal for this hotel, but I've never seen anything like it before. The staff also weren't helpful for tourist recommendations and ideas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
8.3

Ok for 2 stars. Localisation is good, close to central train station. Light sleepers may not feel comfortable: walls are thin (possible to hear the staff's corridor talk) and you'll hear trams. Wifi worked well in the room. No locks. The building is really old but overall is very clean and staff is nice. My room was in front of the tram stop.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Lut 2016
6.3

The traffic noises from the street were kinda bad and also some strange noises were coming from inside the hotel. If you're not tired (I was), it might be difficult to sleep. There was a hole on the bathroom door, which did not bother me though. You have to leave your key when you go out, which also didn't bother me, but might bother someone. The breakfast is decent but totally overpriced (8 euros). The internet needs re-login every hour, which is very annoying.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2016
6.9

L'ensemble de l’hôtel fait assez vieux et mal entretenu. Reste pratique et peu cher au vu de la situation.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Boliwia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2016
8.6

Really good place to stay for vacations and it is not expensive in relation with the quality.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • pierrebellavance
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Lis 2015
10.0

accueil tres sympathique Situation ideal pres de tout vous etes en plein centre ville pas a marché et le centre ville c'est plus que le vieux québec beaucoup moins chere et vous allez a la gare a pied non non vous prenez meme pas le bus le metro vous etes juste a cote de la gare pratique qunad il fait froid aussi auberge style backpackers est situé dans le nouvo st roch en pelin milieu de limoilou et le centre ville ville

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lis 2015
4.6

The room was extremely small. The two twin beds nearly filled the whole space, with maybe a foot or less space around the perimeter. There was not even enough floor space to open the closet door more than a few inches. The carpet was stained and the wall covering was peeling. The bathroom reeked of urine. We have stayed in much nicer, cleaner places for the same or less cost. This place was way below standard.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.