Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.3
Dobry 499 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 4.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.3
Dobry 499 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 4.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2017
6.3

No air conditioning - room extremely hot One plug so choice between charging phone or basic fan No wifivapart from an hour in the lobby Room very very basic

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
4.3

Mauvaise impression générale. Entretien défaillant. Papier peint décollé, peinture des mûres sale, manque des latte au lit, odeurs de cigarettes dans la chambre, meubles cassé et le reste à l'avenant. Je me croyais dans un logement social.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
3.1

It was a pretty bad experience, lights were out in the corridor to the room, room was tiny, beds were tiny singles that slid along a bench, there were slats missing from the beds, cigarette burns on the sheets, bathroom was built into the room and looked like it was straight from an old camper trailer, had issues with the water and with flushing the toilet, no wifi in the rooms only in the lobby. Staff were lovely but wasn't much of a saving grace.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
4.6

I think we got stuck in one of the only crappy non-smoking rooms, so I guess I can't speak for all of the rooms. I did a really good job of avoiding going in the bathroom, but I couldn't avoid the beds that seemed like they weren't quite clean. I slept on top of the comforter and put something over the pillow. The wifi was only accessible through the lobby hot-spot which was inconvenient. Was glad that I only had to spend one night here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
4.0

FINGER WEG von dieser schmutzigen Bruchbude! Nicht nur das Haus selber sondern auch das Zimmer war in einem desolaten Zustand. Die Bettwäsche war schmutzig, die Tapete blätterte ab und ein Kaugummi klebte an der Wand. Außerdem war der Lattenrost des einen Bettes gebrochen und kaum noch vorhanden. Das Zimmer war winzig und die Abstand zwischen den beiden Einzubetten betrug dadurch nur 10 Zentimeter. Das Personal war nur bedingt freundlich und sprach kaum Englisch geschweige denn Deutsch.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
6.3

The room itself was adequate. The sheets and blankets had cigarette burns on it and the bathroom was small. There were exposed wires in multiple places and the hallway seemed like it came out of a horror movie. The lights can be turned on if you press a lit up button on the wall. The only saving grace from this hotel was the friendly staff and delicious breakfast spread. I was expecting more from the money I spent.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
6.3

Wifi is not great, didn't work on my laptop (authentication problem) and signal for phone was weak in room (stronger in lobby). Furniture is falling apart a little bit. Location, prize and staff were nice though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
8.9

Good hotel, very good location. Interesting design. No wifi in the rooms and limited time in the lobby. No breakfast. Price okay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.