Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Savonarola

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
9.4

Muito boa, staff ótimo, boa relação qualidade preço.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
9.7

Adoramos a estadia no hostel. Nosso quarto era duplo, com banheiro privado, sendo o único ponto negativo do hotel ter o banheiro separado, e não tão perto, do quarto. Ainda assim, recebemos toalhas para uso na estadia, quarto e o banheiro eram limpos diariamente e extremamente confortáveis. Banheiro conta, inclusive, com aquecedor de toalhas. A localização é boa, não está eatamente no centro de tudo, mas bem proximo da Galeria della Academia. Super tranquilo para caminhar de dia ou de noite.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sty 2017
8.3

Good hostel located on a second date floor but has elevator which is a very good characteristic. They have a nice restaurant but you have to pay for the breakfast. Nice staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

That is right,in your reservation there was not included breakfast.if you want to eat you must pay for the food, it works like this also for me when i go to eat out. :) thank you for your great review .

17 Sty 2017
8.9

The location was okay, reachable from almost anywhere on feet. The staff was extremely helpful and kind. He helped as even we didn't ask about it! The rooms and facilities are just okay. We liked the beds and air conditioning. It was a bit expensive but I guess it's normal for Florence and for this beautiful hostel. It was totally worth it, for our money. The breakfast was also delicious for a 5-euro-meal. If I come Florence again in future, I will definitely go for this hotel again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much for leaving your great review and for booking Hotel Savonarola for your stay in Florence, the cheapest hotel in town. 34 euros to sleep one night anywhere in the world it is a real deal and being in Florence you should have paid more than that, thanks again anyway Riccardo Riccardo

14 Sty 2017
9.7

Really nice stay. Hotel size room with our own bathroom. Very nice and quiet. 15 minute walk to St Marks Sq and maybe a half hour to the Duomo. Bus from the train station stops close nearby. It's basically a nice hotel for really cheap prices. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for your great review, we are 10 mins walk away from the Accademia(David),15 minutes walk from the Duomo of Florence, 30 minutes walk from the old bridge, thanks for staying at Hotel Savonarola Riccardo

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.7

피렌체 중심에서는 멀지만 도시 자체가 작기 때문에 걸어서도 시내를 돌아다닐 수 있습니다. 여유가 있다면 명소 뿐만 아니라 다른곳도 둘러보시면 좋을겁니다. 체크인 할때 직원분이 들르면 좋은곳 추천해주시는데 그곳만 들러도 됩니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks a lot for great review and for staying at Hotel Savonarola Riccardo

4 Sty 2017
9.1

Muy recomendable, atención 24 horas en recepción, amables y dispuestos a colaborar con indicaciones sobre la ciudad. El dormitorio amplio, limpio, con aire acondicionado y tv. Es un poco alejado del centro, pero se llega fácilmente caminando unos 10 minutos a pie.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks a lot for your great review,we are happy that you had a great time at Hotel Savonarola Riccardo

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
10.0

The hotel was very good. The staff amazingly friendlly. Location was just right. A bit expensive but expected knowing that is located in Florence.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hahahah, thank you very much for you great review. knowing that it is located in Florence it should have been way more expensive as a matter of fact you only spent 29 euros per night for a Double bedroom. Thank you very much for booking Hotel Savonarola, the cheapest Hotel in Florence kind regards Riccardo

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
9.4

We would definitely stay at Hotel Savonarola again. It was in a great location, in walking distance to all of the major sites of the city. The staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way to make tour arrangements and food recommendations. The room was clean, with a tidy bathroom and shower with great heat and pressure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much Sharmila!!! good to see you here at Hotel Savonarola!!! Happy new year! Riccardo

  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
9.7

Well positioned for walking Florence. We came by car and it's just on the border with the area requiring a toll to enter. There's a local parking nearby which is reasonable for long term. Everything went well. The evening showers were not hot enough - morning shower OK. I would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for choosing Hotel Savonarola and for your great review Riccardo

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.