Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel Savonarola

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 245 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 245 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Hotel Savonarola Located at Viale Matteotti 27, , Florence.
Hotel Savonarola
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50121 Viale Matteotti 27
90% 245
43.7826518 11.2626385
Hotel Savonarola
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2016
7.7

The location was a 20 minute walk from most attraction. The staff was helpful and could make reservations for you! They had maid services, which was pleasant. The room was small and cramped.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.4

Hotel Savonarola was awesome! They were so accommodating and the rooms were very comfortable. It had a decent location that was easy to find and return to after a day of sight-seeing. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
9.7

Super fun atmosphere and low cost food/drinks which is awesome. Really close to the train station, and easy to find! 20 minute walk to the Leaning Tower too, which is nice. Friendly staff, clean rooms. Free linen. Great stay. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • magnusjs
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
7.4

The room was quite spacious and quite cheap. The A/C was very noisy when turned on. The bathroom was of very poor quality and was uncomfortably warm in a hot tuscan summer day. But the service was very good. The crew were very friendly and did enrich our stay with very good recommendations on what to see in a short stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
7.7

We stayed in a four beds room which feel kind of small but fair enough. Room is clean. The staff in the afternoon is very helpful in showing us where to go and eat. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
7.4

Not a very good breakfast and a little bit of a far walk from the center of the city. A few of the receptionists were not very friendly but those that were helped out a lot! Breakfast is not very good but huge rooms with very tall ceilings.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
8.3

This was a great place to stay, although it is about a 20 minute walk from the city center. The staff was very friendly, and the rooms were clean, big, and had air conditioning. Breakfast was not included, but there is a little cafe right below with cheap options. Overall, I would definitely recommend staying here, as long as you don't mind being a little ways from the action.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
7.7

The staff was super nice and helped us find the real local Italian culture- which is really what we came for. Thanks!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
8.6

We had a good time at the hostel. The neighborhood was safe and although not really central, we were able to walk to the city center in about 15 minutes. The room was clean and spacious, the bathroom relatively old, but okay. The breakfast was quite scarce, but it suited the 5€ we had to pay for it. Staff was nice and helpful. Only thing we didn't like was that it was relatively loud in the hotel, we weren't always able to sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
9.4

Lovely hotel. Huge room. Slight walk to city centre but if your fairly fit then it's no problem. One straight road for 10 mins or so. Staff were very helpful. For the price it's pretty good as Florence centre tends to be expensive. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.