Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Savonarola

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 295 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 295 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Hotel Savonarola Located at Viale Matteotti 27, , Florence.
Hotel Savonarola
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50121 Viale Matteotti 27
91% 295
43.7826518 11.2626385
Hotel Savonarola
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sty 2017
8.9

The location was okay, reachable from almost anywhere on feet. The staff was extremely helpful and kind. He helped as even we didn't ask about it! The rooms and facilities are just okay. We liked the beds and air conditioning. It was a bit expensive but I guess it's normal for Florence and for this beautiful hostel. It was totally worth it, for our money. The breakfast was also delicious for a 5-euro-meal. If I come Florence again in future, I will definitely go for this hotel again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.7

피렌체 중심에서는 멀지만 도시 자체가 작기 때문에 걸어서도 시내를 돌아다닐 수 있습니다. 여유가 있다면 명소 뿐만 아니라 다른곳도 둘러보시면 좋을겁니다. 체크인 할때 직원분이 들르면 좋은곳 추천해주시는데 그곳만 들러도 됩니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
9.1

Muy recomendable, atención 24 horas en recepción, amables y dispuestos a colaborar con indicaciones sobre la ciudad. El dormitorio amplio, limpio, con aire acondicionado y tv. Es un poco alejado del centro, pero se llega fácilmente caminando unos 10 minutos a pie.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
10.0

The hotel was very good. The staff amazingly friendlly. Location was just right. A bit expensive but expected knowing that is located in Florence.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hahahah, thank you very much for you great review. knowing that it is located in Florence it should have been way more expensive as a matter of fact you only spent 29 euros per night for a Double bedroom. Thank you very much for booking Hotel Savonarola, the cheapest Hotel in Florence kind regards Riccardo

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
9.4

We would definitely stay at Hotel Savonarola again. It was in a great location, in walking distance to all of the major sites of the city. The staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way to make tour arrangements and food recommendations. The room was clean, with a tidy bathroom and shower with great heat and pressure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much Sharmila!!! good to see you here at Hotel Savonarola!!! Happy new year! Riccardo

  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
9.7

Well positioned for walking Florence. We came by car and it's just on the border with the area requiring a toll to enter. There's a local parking nearby which is reasonable for long term. Everything went well. The evening showers were not hot enough - morning shower OK. I would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for choosing Hotel Savonarola and for your great review Riccardo

13 Gru 2016
8.6

El personal muy amable y dispuesto a ayudarnos a conocer mejor la ciudad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much Valeria for choosing Hotel Savonarola and for your wonderful review Riccardo

13 Gru 2016
10.0

Best place we stayed this entire trip. The room was large. Close to everything, the people were great, even the toilet paper was quality. Would definitely come back. Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks a lot guys, it has been very nice to meet and talk with you, all the best Riccardo

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Gru 2016
9.4

Es un hostal bastante bien ubicado, el personal fue de lo más amable porque desde que llegué todos se portaron increible, me permitieron dejar mis maletas todo el día después del check-out, inclusive estar el tiempo que quisiera en el área común para descansar y esperar mi camión que era hasta las 12 de la noche, sin duda regresaría. Lo único malo es que te cobren 5 euros por un desayuno que no vale la pena tomar en el lugar, conviene más ir a otro lado.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
8.9

The room was very small and basic but was good for the two of us. Staff were very friendly and ready to answer all our questions. Location was pretty central as we walked everywhere. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks a lot for your great review, I really appreciated it. In relation to the room size,you booked a double bedroom and you stayed in room number 60 at Hotel Savonarola in Florence, it is 24 squared meters.... you must be kidding me! see you next time while in Florence again my regards Riccardo

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.