Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Savonarola

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Cze 2017
8.6

Hotel in an old building but clean and comfortable beds. Accessible to sights by bus. Simple breakfast for 5 euros. Good value for money. Staff is helpful who accommodated our tour request even late at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
10.0

Todo estuvo perfecto lo único es que la regadera pra bañarse no tiene presión.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Habitacion grande ,amplia,limpia. Personal amable y servicial. Excelente ubicacion.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
7.1

Agréable séjour. Personnel accueillant. Bons conseils. Le bémol dans la salle de bain où il est difficile de poser des affaires de toilette et accrocher les serviettes...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
8.9

Todo muy bueno, el dueño es muy amable, lo único fue un poco de olor a humedad que suponemos por la antigüedad del lugar va haciéndose notar. Buen desayuno y excelente lugar de estar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

Très bon hôtel avec chambres spacieuses et au calme. Personnel très accueillant et agréable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
6.0

Cleaning took longer so they gave us the room after 3pm without any sign of excuse. First the staff stated typical phrases about where to eat ('I personally would recommend Zaza. We don't have a deal with them, I would go there in my spare time too'). One evening I asked for a quick possibility to grab a pizza nearby, they only told me about Zaza (~15 minutes away,). I replied that there must be closer ones (yes there are!!)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

dear customer, you are the person who promised to leave a bad review because you didn't want to pay 20 eurocents for your boarding pass copies(two pages) and you explicitely blackmailed us that if you really had to pay you would have written a very bad review. You must be satisfied that you have reached your goal and if this make you feel better, why not? be happy with that! It is true that we gave you the room at 3 pm upon arrival but on that day we had a group 10 rooms leaving so we gave you the room 1 hour later respect check in time(which is 2 pm) and this caused the anger that that you are now pouring on our honest job. I do not allow you or other people,differently from what you are used to in your everyday life,to threats of blackmailing me. Unfortunately this happens when in certain periods of the year we have to guest cheap people whom are trying to get advantage on poor things but this is how it goes. In relation to suggestions we give for food you can think anything,people who will read this review will have a big laugh and go ahead. In relation to Trattoria Zà Zà I must say that your comment is useless, I will continue to suggest it as the best restaurant in the town of Florence but you can certainly keep your opinion(be sure you won't be followed!) and keep going to eat in a common fast food... oh by the way, you never paid the 20 eurocents for the copies! all the best Riccardo Hotel Savonarola

4 Mar 2017
8.3

I enjoyed myself here. It wasn't to far from the city center and for the price of a week, it wasn't bad. We got clean towels everyday and out beds were made and trash emptied. After day one, they kept our beds separated like we had done the first night. Originally they were two beds pushed together. It was different for us to have to leave our key at the front desk whenever we left the building, but that was okay. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much for your great review!!! best wishes Riccardo Hotel Savonarola

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
9.4

Muito boa, staff ótimo, boa relação qualidade preço.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

muito obrigado!!! Riccardo

17 Lut 2017
9.7

We had a great experience, everything was really clean and the staff was as nice as it could be. The location is not at the heart of Florence but in a 15 min walk you can reach the center. 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you very much for your wonderful review!!! best wishes Riccardo Hotel Savonarola

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.