Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Savonarola

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Mar 2017
6.0

Cleaning took longer so they gave us the room after 3pm without any sign of excuse. First the staff stated typical phrases about where to eat ('I personally would recommend Zaza. We don't have a deal with them, I would go there in my spare time too'). One evening I asked for a quick possibility to grab a pizza nearby, they only told me about Zaza (~15 minutes away, typical tourist trap). I replied that there must be closer ones (yes there are!!)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
8.3

I enjoyed myself here. It wasn't to far from the city center and for the price of a week, it wasn't bad. We got clean towels everyday and out beds were made and trash emptied. After day one, they kept our beds separated like we had done the first night. Originally they were two beds pushed together. It was different for us to have to leave our key at the front desk whenever we left the building, but that was okay. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much for your great review!!! best wishes Riccardo Hotel Savonarola

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
9.4

Muito boa, staff ótimo, boa relação qualidade preço.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

muito obrigado!!! Riccardo

17 Lut 2017
9.7

We had a great experience, everything was really clean and the staff was as nice as it could be. The location is not at the heart of Florence but in a 15 min walk you can reach the center. 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you very much for your wonderful review!!! best wishes Riccardo Hotel Savonarola

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
8.9

muy agradable lugar, bien ubicado, buena atención

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

muchissimas gracias!!! saludos Riccardo Hotel Savonarola

5 Lut 2017
9.7

Adoramos a estadia no hostel. Nosso quarto era duplo, com banheiro privado, sendo o único ponto negativo do hotel ter o banheiro separado, e não tão perto, do quarto. Ainda assim, recebemos toalhas para uso na estadia, quarto e o banheiro eram limpos diariamente e extremamente confortáveis. Banheiro conta, inclusive, com aquecedor de toalhas. A localização é boa, não está eatamente no centro de tudo, mas bem proximo da Galeria della Academia. Super tranquilo para caminhar de dia ou de noite.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

obrigadissimo!!!! Riccardo

22 Sty 2017
8.3

Good hostel located on a second date floor but has elevator which is a very good characteristic. They have a nice restaurant but you have to pay for the breakfast. Nice staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

That is right,in your reservation there was not included breakfast.if you want to eat you must pay for the food, it works like this also for me when i go to eat out. :) thank you for your great review .

17 Sty 2017
8.9

The location was okay, reachable from almost anywhere on feet. The staff was extremely helpful and kind. He helped as even we didn't ask about it! The rooms and facilities are just okay. We liked the beds and air conditioning. It was a bit expensive but I guess it's normal for Florence and for this beautiful hostel. It was totally worth it, for our money. The breakfast was also delicious for a 5-euro-meal. If I come Florence again in future, I will definitely go for this hotel again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much for leaving your great review and for booking Hotel Savonarola for your stay in Florence, the cheapest hotel in town. 34 euros to sleep one night anywhere in the world it is a real deal and being in Florence you should have paid more than that, thanks again anyway Riccardo Riccardo

14 Sty 2017
9.7

Really nice stay. Hotel size room with our own bathroom. Very nice and quiet. 15 minute walk to St Marks Sq and maybe a half hour to the Duomo. Bus from the train station stops close nearby. It's basically a nice hotel for really cheap prices. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for your great review, we are 10 mins walk away from the Accademia(David),15 minutes walk from the Duomo of Florence, 30 minutes walk from the old bridge, thanks for staying at Hotel Savonarola Riccardo

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.7

피렌체 중심에서는 멀지만 도시 자체가 작기 때문에 걸어서도 시내를 돌아다닐 수 있습니다. 여유가 있다면 명소 뿐만 아니라 다른곳도 둘러보시면 좋을겁니다. 체크인 할때 직원분이 들르면 좋은곳 추천해주시는데 그곳만 들러도 됩니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks a lot for great review and for staying at Hotel Savonarola Riccardo

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.