Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Savonarola

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 260 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 260 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hotel Savonarola Located at Viale Matteotti 27, , Florence.
Hotel Savonarola
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50121 Viale Matteotti 27
89% 260
43.7826518 11.2626385
Hotel Savonarola
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
8.6

Gran atención. Te reciben con una guía de la ciudad. Lastima la ubicación, después de caminar todo el dia, queda bastante lejos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you very much for your leaving this review although a little deceiving. you checked in a 2:30 pm, came back at 8:30 pm, then checked out day after at 11 am we are 5 minutes walk from the Accademia, 15 from the Duomo, 20 minutes to the Palazzo Vecchio, 25 minutes away from the Ponte Vecchio. Naturally if you only had 6 hours to visit Florence in your stay(one day only), the hotel cannot do much bye bye Riccardo

1 Wrz 2016
7.1

The WiFi was horrible! We had better reception in remote Cinque Terre! We were unable to connect in our hotel room. Because the WiFi was so awful I would not book here again despite it being clean and safe. I would find another place that had better wifi access.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Let me start saying that I am very surprised for what you are writing here, I personally think that we do not deserve this kind of review of your. Our wifi worked very well and it worked also while you were here in our small Hotel, if there was a problem you know that we are at the reception 24 hrs and we would have been pleased to help you out but you never showed up to complain or asking anything at all. I really don't understand you why have to say something that it is simply not the truth. Riccardo

31 Sie 2016
10.0

Francesca at the counter was so helpful! When we checked in she showed us where all the museums and famous piazzas were, as well how to get there and how much admissions were. She recommended the best steakhouses and gelatos and booked us a reservation for her favorite restaurant for us! The room was big and clean and the AC worked well. We watched some tv and the showers were hot for a long time. I would definitely come back next time in Florence!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
9.1

I had a great stay at savonarola. The staff gave me a fantastic intro to the city. The room and bed were decent and I had a good nights rest. The only thing I would never do again here is have breakfast. Even though it's only €5, i do not think it's worth it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you very much for the high rating. in relation to our breakfast it includes: all kind of hot drinks, cereals, brioches, bread, ham and cheese, fresh milk, honey and jams, butter, cocoa cream, two different type of juices, this is what we provide for breakfast. It was explicitly told to you that we had no eggs,no sausages,no steak for breakfast neither prefab sprouts.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Great hotel. Staff were amazing, especially Francesca at the front desk who had fantastic recommendations. Really comfortable hotel, 24hr reception, great aircon and TV. It's about a 15min walk from the Duomo and about 40min walk from Piazza Michelangelo. Great resteraunts and a self service laundry nearby. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Mr Ryan, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope to see you again here in Florence! I send you my Best Greetings, Hotel Savonarola Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
7.7

The staff were helpful, the room was spacious and the wifi was great. The directions that the hotel provides on the website aren't sufficient- it's a ten minute walk from the station, so a bus isn't always necessary (and Florence buses can be stressful!)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for your great review but once again I have to say a few words,the information you are providing through this review is deceiving because we are 20 minutes walking distance from Florence train station and that is correctly reported on our website www.savonarolahotel.it and on www.hostelworld.com- we are located 5 minutes away from the David of Michelangelo and 15 minutes away from the Duomo of Florence. Thanks a lot again for your review!!! Riccardo

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.1

The hotel location is great because of its accessibility to public transportation and walking distance to the Academia & Uffici, etc. The owner is very warm, friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Das Hotel hat einen super Service und sehr nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, die einem alle Fragen rund um Florenz (Restaurants, Bars, Sightseeing) beantworten. Wir haben uns sofort sehr wohlgefühlt und würden es auf alle Fälle wieder buchen :) !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
9.1

Muy buen hotel relación calidad-precio, con aire acondicionado, habitaciones amplias, con WIFI, la atención del personal es muy neutra, muy buena ubicación, justo al lado de Termini, la estación de trenes y el metro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for the high rating, just a couple of things I must reply: Your review must be related to another property. We are located in Florence, we are 20 minutes walk from the train station which name is Santa Maria Novella and not Termini and in Florence there is no Metro at all, this review must be related to the property you have been staying in Rome,not in Florence. We don't want potential customers to have tricky informations in relation to our property. Riccardo

29 Lip 2016
9.1

It's a clean and no-thrill good-value-for money hotel. It's a 10minutes walk to the main attractions. Our room was spacious and quiet. AC was working fine. Staff is very helpful and friendly. They can recommend you good Restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.