Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Savonarola

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 255 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 255 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hotel Savonarola Located at Viale Matteotti 27, , Florence.
Hotel Savonarola
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50121 Viale Matteotti 27
89% 255
43.7826518 11.2626385
Hotel Savonarola
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Great hotel. Staff were amazing, especially Francesca at the front desk who had fantastic recommendations. Really comfortable hotel, 24hr reception, great aircon and TV. It's about a 15min walk from the Duomo and about 40min walk from Piazza Michelangelo. Great resteraunts and a self service laundry nearby. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
7.7

The staff were helpful, the room was spacious and the wifi was great. The directions that the hotel provides on the website aren't sufficient- it's a ten minute walk from the station, so a bus isn't always necessary (and Florence buses can be stressful!)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for your great review but once again I have to say a few words,the information you are providing through this review is deceiving because we are 20 minutes walking distance from Florence train station and that is correctly reported on our website www.savonarolahotel.it and on www.hostelworld.com- we are located 5 minutes away from the David of Michelangelo and 15 minutes away from the Duomo of Florence. Thanks a lot again for your review!!! Riccardo

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.1

The hotel location is great because of its accessibility to public transportation and walking distance to the Academia & Uffici, etc. The owner is very warm, friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Das Hotel hat einen super Service und sehr nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, die einem alle Fragen rund um Florenz (Restaurants, Bars, Sightseeing) beantworten. Wir haben uns sofort sehr wohlgefühlt und würden es auf alle Fälle wieder buchen :) !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
9.1

Muy buen hotel relación calidad-precio, con aire acondicionado, habitaciones amplias, con WIFI, la atención del personal es muy neutra, muy buena ubicación, justo al lado de Termini, la estación de trenes y el metro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for the high rating, just a couple of things I must reply: Your review must be related to another property. We are located in Florence, we are 20 minutes walk from the train station which name is Santa Maria Novella and not Termini and in Florence there is no Metro at all, this review must be related to the property you have been staying in Rome,not in Florence. We don't want potential customers to have tricky informations in relation to our property. Riccardo

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
9.1

It's a clean and no-thrill good-value-for money hotel. It's a 10minutes walk to the main attractions. Our room was spacious and quiet. AC was working fine. Staff is very helpful and friendly. They can recommend you good Restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
8.6

Room was a good size for our 4 family members. Room was clean. Air conditioning worked well. Staff was very helpful. About a 15 - 20 minutes to museums, etc. My 18 year old daughter liked some of the clothes stores near the hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
10.0

Great place to stay for the price. Francesca was very helpful and told us everything we needed to know.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
7.7

The location was a 20 minute walk from most attraction. The staff was helpful and could make reservations for you! They had maid services, which was pleasant. The room was small and cramped.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.4

Hotel Savonarola was awesome! They were so accommodating and the rooms were very comfortable. It had a decent location that was easy to find and return to after a day of sight-seeing. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.