Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel Pearl Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Hotel Pearl Palace Located at 51, Hathroi Fort, Ajmer Road, Jaipur.
Hotel Pearl Palace
India
Jaipur Rajasthan - India 302001 51, Hathroi Fort, Ajmer Road
90% 194
26.9163109 75.7956433
Hotel Pearl Palace
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
8.9

Hotel charmant et accueillant super roof top et bon restau un peu loin du centre mais calme du coup! Un peu soumis aux rickshaws pour se deplacer ce qui augmente la note( un peu) tres bon rapport qualité prix et le manager est rres aidant!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
8.9

Unbelievable decor and quality given the low price. Rooftop patio is the perfect place to end the day, but make a reservation early as it tends to get quite busy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
10.0

Definitely will stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
7.1

Ok läge nära järnvägsstationen. Bra service. Aircondtion fungerade dåligt. Vi var inte så imponerade av maten på restaurangen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
10.0

Amazing stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • taruneye
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2016
9.7

I avoid starting in large hotels for the impersonal and clinical interaction they offer. This small cozy hotel at a stone throw away from the heart of the city is an oasis of fabulous rooms at great prices backed by efficient and ever smiling staff. The owners - mr and mrs Satinder pal singh have put in their blood and sweat in this venture. They ate personally available to see that all is on order. The jewel in the crown is the rooftop peacock restaurant- xcellrmy food in a great atmosphere.5*

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2016
9.4

Best place we stayed at while in India. Amazing value for the money. Art objects and decor very Indian, and charming. Roof top restaurant perfect! Great food, fabulous atmosphere, Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Mar 2016
9.1

Fantastic rooftop bar and restaurant with high quality rooms. A good cheap and quality boutique stay in Jaipur. Worth noting is that there are no twin rooms. Only doubles are available so keep this in mind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2016
8.6

Room was lovely - good size and well finished. Had a great stay, and at amazing value. Building work was going on but only at reasonable hours and was well signposted and not intrusive. Unfortunately weren't here long enough to take advantage of any of the facilities so can't comment on their quality. Convenient enough location for our purposes (and for most things in the city, which isn't huge). Staff very polite, helpful and welcoming. Would come again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2016
7.7

Der Rezeptionist nahm meinem 500 Rupien Schein, welchen ich knapp davor vom Bankomat geholt habe, nicht an!!! Er sei zu abgegriffen. Ich solle zur Bank gehen und ihn tauschen. Kundenservice pur!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.