Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Payal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.0
Dobry 127 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 4.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 4.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.0
Dobry 127 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 4.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 4.0
Hotel Payal Located at 1182, Main Bazzar , Pahar Ganj, , New Delhi.
Hotel Payal
India
New Delhi 110055 1182, Main Bazzar , Pahar Ganj
60% 127
28.6410100 77.2121340
Hotel Payal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Sty 2016
8.3

Nice owner, very helpfull and organized a great trip with a lot sightseeing must sees. Do that and ask for chebu as the driver. Will come back once. Greatz from germany

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Gru 2015
6.9

The only good thing is the location located at central main bazaar road but otherwise still a walking distance to the Metro station and to other main attractions.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Lis 2015
8.6

This place has hot water, and the wifi fast. Bed comfortable. On Main Bazaar Rd, it's noisy in the day, but from midnight to sunrise the streets are quieter, for sleeping. The Main Bazaar also has plenty of eating spots, & other stores for backpackers. The metro is walking distance, e.g. Ramakrishna Ashram Marg stn went everywhere I needed. Vicky was helpful giving advice to visit Delhi, and also willing to help plan my travels beyond. He's very knowledgeable of places and can price accurately.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lis 2015
3.1

This was a terrible place to stay. We are pretty sure we got scammed by the staff here. I do not recommend this place to anyone.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Lis 2015
5.4

This was the rough end of hostelling. I stayed in a private room at the front with its own little bathroom. Not recommended by me despite the price and excellent location for the metro, bazzar and station. Good vibe out on the street.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lis 2015
9.1

I like this hotel first because of the very nice and helpful staff, as in Delhi, frauds are everywhere, they have precious virtues. Location is good, though it is overcrowded outside In Diwali Festival eve. Room is big enough, we had a triple room, facilities are a little old but still work. The room was not very clean as we arrived, but you can ask the staff to clean it. I think it is a good choice for budget travelling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lis 2015
6.3

The location was great, and some of the staff were great, but one of the main owners was creepy and inappropriate (especially if you're a female) and irritating (wanting to organize everything for you in a pushy manner). If not for this one owner?, it would be pretty good value for your money in a very central location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lis 2015
5.4

Hotel Payal is right in the bustle of the Main Bazaar and is surrounded by shops and restaurants. The hotel itself is very dirty, with noisy rooms that have stained bed sheets and a filthy bathroom. Speaking to other guests during our stay, their rooms were in a similar condition. The staff are very friendly and sociable, arranging bottled water etc on request. They try to helpfully assist in planning your onward travel around India, although we felt there was an underlying agenda.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Paź 2015
8.3

Friendly hostel very close to many Delhi highlights. Convenient as it is close enough to the train station to walk (great if taking super early morning train rides). Many shops, restaurants close by. Bring your own lock for the lockers (or purchase at the store across the street for 30 rupees).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • twwilko5617
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 62 Recenzje
9 Paź 2015
9.4
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Ten hotel znajduje się tuż przy głównej Bazar. Jest to doskonała lokalizacja, jeśli chcesz doświadczyć "prawdziwego Delhi". To jest czysty i bezpieczny Personel jest bardzo profesjonalny i może udzielać wskazówek dotyczących podróży poza Delhi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.