Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Paros

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.9
Znakomity 49 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 10.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.9
Znakomity 49 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 10.0
Hotel Paros Located at Parikia, Kyklades, Paros.
Hotel Paros
Greece
Paros TK. 84400 Parikia,, Kyklades
99% 49
37.0883911 25.1558697
Hotel Paros
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2016
9.4

Great location and very friendly staff, who are always happy to help! Mini fridge in the room to keep water cold and they also stocked with other drinks if you wished to buy them. The wifi didn't work in our rooms so we spent occasions sitting in the lobby when we needed Internet. Besides that our stay was lovely, 1 minute stroll too the beach and 5 minutes into town where there was lots of shopping! Also a 5 minute walk from the port so very central and easy to get around!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Great location, just away from the town center enough to be quiet, and close enough to be convenient. The team gave us great guidance on things to see during our stay, we're very friendly and accommodating and the breakfasts were delicious. The rooms were clearly recently refreshed and were extremely comfortable with great views of Parikia. We LOVED our stay at hotel paros!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
10.0

Paros is such a great place and Hotel Paros made our experience in the island amazing. Thanks again for everything

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
8.9

Nice place to relax, nice staff, and close to the town and port

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Really great! Owners were amazing, hotel was in the best spot and their food and drinks were beautiful! Would stay here again definitely!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
10.0

Location and views are amazing. Everything you need is within walking distance. The owners were always nice and helpful . We would definitely stay at Hotel Paros again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing! I would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
10.0

Lovely views from accommodation which was overlooking beach and sea, very central to everything like bars, beach, restaurants an most importantly the port for Ferrys! Great location as its right in the beach! Couple we're very friendly and very helpful, we ate breakfast there most mornings which was really nice and great variety on menus! Wifi wasn't the strongest in the rooms!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
10.0

this is a great hotel to stay, beach is across street. Staff is great, very helpful and give you great recommendations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.