Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
Hotel Paola Located at Via Faenza, 56, , Florence.
Hotel Paola
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 Via Faenza, 56
75% 207
43.7781125 11.2509226
Hotel Paola
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
8.3

It was a shame that there's no kitchen and a kind of living room. But staffs were really nice, and clean, very good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
6.6

Pas d'eau chaude, pas de salle commune ni de cuisine. Le wifi ne fonctionne pas dans les chambres ou par de rares moments. L'auberge est située à quelques minutes de la gare et également du centre historique.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
8.6

위치는 정말 좋았어요 역이랑도 가깝고 다른 어트랙션들랑 다 가까워요. 5인실이였는데 제 침대옆에는 콘센트가 없어서 로비에서 충전해야만 했다는 단점만 빼고는 나름 괜찮았던 것 같네요 ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
5.7

No es un hostel. Es una pensión. No tiene cocina, ni siquiera una hornalla donde calentar agua. Todos los días te hacen retirar de 10 de la mañana hasta las 14hs. No tienen tarjeta de crédito. El día que te vas te cobran €1 por valija y por hora para dejar tus cosas en la entrada. Son unos caraduras. Y ni hablar de los 3 pisos por escalera que parecen 5. Por lo demás está muy cerca de todo y el precio es bueno.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear customer Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel Allow me to clarify some things The fact that we take cash only is clear in the details of your reservation that you can easily read before checking in or even before making the reservation in the first place. The day that you leave you forgot to mention that you can keep the luggage at the reception for free until 12:00. After that we have to take the luggage of the customers coming in that day and charge at a very low fee after 12:00 tthose who are checking out As for the stairs you forgot as well to write that the reception personel helped you with the luggage on your check out even though it is not our duty but just out of courtesy. Not to mention that if you would have paid attention you would know that we are located in the third floor without elevator. Kind regards and we hope t have you back ( hopefully having read the info before the check in )

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
4.3

This defiantly was an interesting place for my friend and I to stay in Florence. If it wasn't for our friends staying at another hostel nearby I think our experience would have been very disappointing. The hostel staff weren't very accomodating when we arrived. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm with a shower in the room. One morning one of the guests decided to take a shower in front of three female guests. This was not a pretty site and quite frankly akward. Why is there a shower in a dorm room?

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
7.7

Solo pasamos una noche y nos pareció un lugar acorde para dormir. Está muy bien ubicado. Lo único malo los cuatro pisos por escalera.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
8.0

Really nice service, the recepcionist was very kind and trying to help. He waited for me to arrive in fact. The bathroom a little un clean but ok. Perfect option for traveling on a budget

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.0

The hostel has the most basic: a bed and a locker to put your belongings. So if you are going to be doing a lot of touristing it is great place to crash. There is a very small living room, where it hard to make a little bit of social life, and unfortunately there is no kitchen to cook. But in one corner there is a Kebap place that is really cheap if you are traveling on a small budget. Everything was super clean, and they provied cool water to drink. The staff is very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel, two of us stayed in a four bed dorm. The reception staff were helpful and good at English and made good jokes! There are only a couple of shared bathrooms of average quality but they were good for the one night we stayed! The room was really nice and spacious with a sink, however the air con was poor so the room was far too hot overnight.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.9

Really clean and convenient but would be improved with A/C.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.