Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Hotel Paola Located at Via Faenza, 56, , Florence.
Hotel Paola
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 Via Faenza, 56
77% 242
43.7781125 11.2509226
Hotel Paola
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Wrz 2016
3.1

Don't stay here! They have bed bugs! I got covered in bites. When I informed the staff the following morning they refused to believe me and said it was probably 'flies' - which makes no sense. Such a horrible experience.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
9.4

Peccato che non ci fosse una stanza comune o un'area relax, ma per il resto ottimo posto. Vicino a tutto, prezzo giusto e un personale super disponibile.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
8.6

Nice location and its clean. Its right by the train station. Theres no lockers in the dormitory but i usually trust people so no biggie for me. As its called hotel, theres no kitchen but that was not a problem for me as i was always eating out and theres so many good places to eat in florence! The owner helped nevigating places around the city and also tried to help me to book last minute tickets for the museums. Recommend:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.1

Perfect location - 3 minutes walking from the central station and 10 from the Basilica. Supportive and nice service. Clean rooms and facilities. Only thing we did not like was that the Hostel is closed for four hours every day for cleaning. What if you want to change? There was no living room to spend time while cleaning the rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
8.6

Il personale e' stato molto disponibile e gentile, l'ostello e' molto comodo sia per posizione che per il rapporto qualita'prezzo. Lo consiglio pienamente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great place to stay in Firenze! Super helpful staff! The only downside is that they charge 1eur/hour if you want to leave your baggage at the reception after you check out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Muy muy recomendable. La ubicación perfecta, a 5 minutos andando de la catedral, y a 5-10 minutos de la estación de tren y bus. Muy limpio y habitaciones muy cómodas. Buena organización por parte del personal. He estado muy agusto

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Tess_rachael
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great little hostel. Staff were wonderful and facilities were clean. Great location close by to the food market and duomo. Also very close to bus station and train station. The only issue I had with this place was the 10am - 2pm lock out for cleaning. It was very annoying having to leave for that time every day. If you like to sleep in and relax then this place is not for you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
6.9

The midday checkout was a bit annoying but seems commonplace in Florence. The staff were okay and cleanliness was good but atmosphere was non existent it was a hotel not a hostel. Just multiple beds in a room. Although the lockers did fit a whole suitcase plus a shelf big enough for a backpack and more.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
7.1

Fantastic location, really close to the train/ bus station and all the sights. Staff were friendly and helpful and I felt safe staying there as a solo female traveller. There's no social area or kitchen so it's no good for meeting people and socialising, I probably wouldn't stay there for more than one night for this reason. The reception isn't staffed early in the morning so when I wanted to check out at 8 and leave my bag in the luggage hold there was no one there to lock it away.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.