Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
Hotel Paola Located at Via Faenza, 56, , Florence.
Hotel Paola
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 Via Faenza, 56
71% 151
43.7781125 11.2509226
Hotel Paola
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Boliwia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
8.3

La gente de la recepción super buena onda. La ubicación perfecta.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
2.9

I wish I could rate the cleanliness of this place lower than 1/5. The bathrooms frequently had no toilet paper and were dirty, the sheets & bedding were not washed between guests. During our stay the wifi was "broken" although the network showed up (none of the posted passwords worked and when we asked for one they said it was broken). Staff seemed unconcerned about the problem. The only good thing I can say is that the location was close to the train station which made leaving easy.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
5.4

The hostel was fine, however it wasn't the cleanest place i have been to. Furthermore, they advertised as having Wifi - and it wasn't working and would work that evening. I asked in the evening and it still didn't work (which I understand can happen) but only for my next question asking for a towel - they charged me 1 euro. I didn't think this was right as I wasn't getting what I had paid for (in the wifi), a complimentary towel would have gone a way to making up for it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
9.4

Very friendly and helpful 99% receptionists, clean and safe, light place- 10 min walk from city. In Firenze you have good lunch to eat outside- they will tell you the hottest places to grab very good lunch/ dinner for low prices. Thank you for the nice stay. Would recommend it highly to you dear backpackers and all the others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
7.1

The rooms are OK, the bathroom was quite smelly and often dirty while I was staying there. Location is really good, there is a small fridge and microwave. Overall I would recommend if you care about location and want to keep on a budget!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • leandraticianel
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
8.6

Staff was kind, room and bathroom clean. The location was very good. There is no kitchen, just a microwave and a fridge. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • MuhammedYasser
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
22 Mar 2016
2.9

We found insects and bugs in the beds and on the walls. They changed the room then and we also find this dirty in the second room .. no reception at night so no help .. they don't believe that there are insects even we took photos of these insects on our mobile.. they refused to refund the money but after emailing them they get the money back. Noise all the night by other guests. Bathroom is not that great. Only location away 10 minutes to the center. Not recommended by any means for any reasons

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Gru 2015
3.4
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Schronisko jest dobrze położony. Jednak, kiedy przyjechałem grzejnik nie działa, więc w pokoju było bardzo zimno. Potem, następnego dnia, że ​​"stałe", ale w pokoju było jeszcze zbyt zimno. Personel zaproponował mi tylko więcej okładki. Musiałem opuścić schronisko, ponieważ nikt nie może mi pomóc. Cena jest za wysoka biorąc pod uwagę to, co masz. Nie ma ani wspólny obszar, ani w kuchni, że nie ma atmosfera w ogóle. Ponownie, hostel jest tylko dobrze położony, ale istnieje wiele hosteli w okolicy z lepszych opcji.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Lis 2015
7.7

Good location which is very close to the station surrounded by the bars and restaurants. But the washroom is quite small. Anyway good to stay if you just need a bed to sleep

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.