Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Oosterpark

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.2
Dobry 201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.2
Dobry 201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
7.7

I had a pleasant stay at Hotel Oosterpark. The management and staff were very friendly and welcoming. My room was adequate. It was a simple single bed in small bedroom. It was exactly as I expected based on the information provided to me when making the reservation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
4.3

We arrived around 1830 hrs to be informed by the staff that Hostelworld had made a mistake with the booking and there was no room for us . We were further informed that the staff of the hotel had tried to find us a room in Amsterdam , but because of the Gay Pride event there were no rooms available . We slept on the floor of an apartment of a staff member . The staff told Hostelworld there had been a problem with the drainage in or room. This is subject to investigation .Do not stay here !

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
4.9

Quarto nojento! manchas de sangue sob o colchão e percevejos, tinha estadia do dia 28 de julho ao dia 7 de agosto, saí no dia 1 de agosto...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
5.4

The name says 'Hotel', where as its not even to the level of a decent hostel. First of all, the rooms are small with poor quality beds and linen. Wash-basin inside a room!!! No where when we booked it, we were told that bathrooms would be shared. There was only 1 lavatory and 1 bathroom on a single floor, and that too was dirty. Except for 1 person sitting at a table at the end of the alley on the ground floor, we didnt see even a single staff in the 'Hotel'. Not at all worth staying.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
2.9

Very, very bad accomodations. The room was never cleaned during my 4-nights stay. Too expensive for what it offers: 120 euros/night is not worth. In the bathroom, the shower (which is only 1 meter above the ground) is above the toilet; futhermore the water accumulates over the floor. There´s no compliment at all.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2017
5.1

Das Personal war freundlich aber das Zimmer war für unsere Verhältnisse ziemlich dreckig. Unter dem Bett waren Staub, Haare und Essensreste. Das Badezimmer war besonders schlimm denn der Abfluss stank. Zudem lagen eine benutzte Seife in der Dusche und einige Haare. Auch die Wasserflecken auf dem Duschkopf etc. wurden nicht entfernt. Am ersten Abend fanden wir ein kleines Krabbeltier auf dem Bett. Alles in allem war es von der Sauberkeit echt schlecht. Wir haben versucht das Beste daraus zu mache

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
5.4

I will recommend this hotel if some issues was fixed. When we arrived the door of the bathroom was not able to close as it seems not to be the first time and the light under the bed was not working. I advise 2 times the reception an no action or feedback was done.( room 9) So we were forced to but a chair behind the door to maintain it close when we go to the bathroom.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
2.6

Hotel Oosterpark is absolutely the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. It is dirty (ie. moldy shower curtain), unsafe (ie. exposed electrical wires in our room and very unsafe locks on doors with easily broken door handles), and just overall disgusting (putrid smell of smoke in a non smoking hotel). On our first morning there someone was trying to get into our room early in the morning despite us yelling we were in there and ALL night loud music and yelling was heard throughout the hotel. Awful!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
7.1

chambre moyenne sanitaires assez petits (lavabo dans l'entrée de la chambre & WC Douche sans séparation ) l'ensemble assez vieillissant mériterait une remise à neuf.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
7.4

Simple, propre et à proximité directe du tramway. Parfait s'il on ne cherche qu'un endroit pour dormir. Attention toutefois, ils ne proposent pas de petit-déjeuner.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.