Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Oosterpark

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 172 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 172 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
6.3

It is very close to a tram station which is good. You can get very fast into the City Center. The room was actually clean but unfortunately it smelled like smoke and weed in there which made it uncomfortable to sleep in. Also we had a bathroom but the shower wasn't sparated by a curtain so that the whole bathroom was under water after you took a shower. After that you couldn't use the toilet anymore without getting wet. The Staff provided us with a map but otherwise wasn't really friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
3.1

It's seriously my worst experience in hotel. The room was terrible, dirty and not tempting. Toilet wasn't a toilet, we had our services out in a places like restaurants and other stores that was more comfortable for sure. Position was ok, 10 minutes by bus to the centre. However worst experience ever.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
8.9

Perfect for what we needed. Close to trams going into Amsterdam Central. Clean, big room! Great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
4.0

The room was too cold and the radiator was not working. Also the towels and the bedsheat were dirty

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
5.1

Very decent place if you are staying in Amsterdam for less than 3 nights. The place is a bit old-fashioned and our room smelled like old smoke even if smoking is forbidden in the building.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
7.7

Good neighborhood. Bars and restaurants around the corners. Tram & metro available round making traveling to the city center or central station easy. The room is simple, small but clean. No lux or fancy but it was perfect for the weekend. We stayed during Marathon time and payed a rather high price for the room but it was still cheaper than other locations. Reception is open 24/24h, guys of the hotel were polite, helpful, also very reachable to get information before the travel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bangladesz, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Paź 2016
6.6

The rooms we lived felt like it was a bathroom before they just removed the shower and put two beds there. Can't really say it was a hotel. The staff were nice. Nice location. Best part, one of the nicest coffeeshop in Amsterdam is just a 3 mins walk.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
6.6

This hotel is affordable+good location. It was fairly quiet. It has good internet. However, the rooms are basic. There is no furniture whatsoever. Not even a wardrobe or bed table. The room is super small. The table and the interior from the 70ties. It stinks of moist and possibly cigarettes - I had to keep the window open to keep ventilation. There is no fridge. The bathroom was okeish but there wasn't even a shower cubicle ... just shower and water pouring into the actual toilet. 1star.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
6.3

Although the hotel was a 15 min tram Trip away from Center it was nicely located at a big Park. The owner is nice and helpful. Our room was okayish. The whole hotel could need a make over. The Shared shower and bathroom were dirty and weren't cleaned within the 2 days we stayed There.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.