Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel Oosterpark

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
Hotel Oosterpark Located at Oosterpark 72, , Amsterdam.
Hotel Oosterpark
Netherlands
Amsterdam Oosterpark 72
69% 136
52.3593462 4.9230444
Hotel Oosterpark
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
5.4

Das hotel besitzt laut niederländischem System einen Stern. Nichtsdestotrotz habe ich mehr erwartet. Das ganze Gebäude ist total herunter gekommen ubd die Ausstattung ist zwar sauber aber gefühlte 1000 Jahre alt. In dem Doppelbett haben wir zusammen gepfercht in der augelegenen Kule in der Mitte gelegenen. Das Bad ensuite ist ohne Fenster und mit verschimmelt Duschvorhang (das ganze Bad war nur eine Toilette und Dusche sodass alles nass wurde.) Das Waschbecken war im Zimmer selber..... Na ja

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
8.9

We stayed here for a week and had an overall pleasant experience. The rooms and toilets/cleaning facilities were bright, nicely decorated and clean. The location is brilliant, we enjoyed the beautiful Oosterpark every morning for a wake-and-bake and relaxing walks. It's also only a half hour walk from the city, 2 minute walk to the tram stops and about a 5 minute walk to the nearest coffee shop. The Staff are friendly, they cannot speak much English but it was no problem. Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
8.0

Clean and comfortable, helpful staff. Convenient to tram

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
8.3

Todo bien la gente muy amable te indican todo y te ayudan. Jamas una mala cara. Las piezas son simples cumplen con su propósito eso si un poco de olor a humedad no muy agradable. El baño es incomodo porque el WC se encuentra en el mismo piso de la ducha entonces si te duchaste y luego ocupas el WC sales con los pies mojados o mojas el WC con la ducha porque la cortina que divide no es plástica sino tela. El colchon es de espuma normal, algo duro e incomodo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
7.4

Hôtel tres bien placée , pas cher pas rapport à la ville . Je le recommande pour tout les petits budgets visitant Amsterdam .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
7.4

The hotel in a great location, over the road from Oosterpark and close to transport links that take you right to the city centre. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The room and the bathroom were simple but clean. Excellent value for money. A great place to sleep in store your things if you want to be out around the city. Overall a pleasant but very basic hotel room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Cze 2016
6.0

It was decent for the price. Just me and a buddy (2 guys) we're staying because everything was sold out. Not to far from city center especially with bikes and had a nice park right across street.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
4.0

Die Lage des Hotels ist gut. Jedoch ist das Haus in einem mehr als renovierungsbedürftigen Zustand. Die Holztäfelung an den Wänden war kaputt, Kabel lagen offen auf den Wänden. Die Matratze war faktisch nicht vorhanden. Das Zimmer war mehr als schmutzig, altes Blut klebte am Waschbecken und tote Insekten an der Wand. Das Fernsehgerät haben wir nicht genutzt, da man das Programm akustisch durch die Wände verfolgen konnte.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
5.4

Not a very fancy place to stay at. The rooms are too small and surprisingly old. Definitely felt that it was NOT worth the relatively big amount of money we had to pay. Only went there because most of the other things were booked, but i now think it should have been better to pay a tiny extra and have a big upgrade to another lodging.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
6.6

Good location if you're willing to take public transport to the center. Super basic hotel, rather shabby (torn curtains, not all sockets worked). No issues with cleanliness though. OK for just coming back there to sleep,but I will go for something more expensive but with better conditions next time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.