Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Oosterpark

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
Hotel Oosterpark Located at Oosterpark 72, , Amsterdam.
Hotel Oosterpark
Netherlands
Amsterdam Oosterpark 72
70% 160
52.3593462 4.9230444
Hotel Oosterpark
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
7.7

Good neighborhood. Bars and restaurants around the corners. Tram & metro available round making traveling to the city center or central station easy. The room is simple, small but clean. No lux or fancy but it was perfect for the weekend. We stayed during Marathon time and payed a rather high price for the room but it was still cheaper than other locations. Reception is open 24/24h, guys of the hotel were polite, helpful, also very reachable to get information before the travel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bangladesz, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Paź 2016
6.6

The rooms we lived felt like it was a bathroom before they just removed the shower and put two beds there. Can't really say it was a hotel. The staff were nice. Nice location. Best part, one of the nicest coffeeshop in Amsterdam is just a 3 mins walk.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
6.6

This hotel is affordable+good location. It was fairly quiet. It has good internet. However, the rooms are basic. There is no furniture whatsoever. Not even a wardrobe or bed table. The room is super small. The table and the interior from the 70ties. It stinks of moist and possibly cigarettes - I had to keep the window open to keep ventilation. There is no fridge. The bathroom was okeish but there wasn't even a shower cubicle ... just shower and water pouring into the actual toilet. 1star.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
6.3

Although the hotel was a 15 min tram Trip away from Center it was nicely located at a big Park. The owner is nice and helpful. Our room was okayish. The whole hotel could need a make over. The Shared shower and bathroom were dirty and weren't cleaned within the 2 days we stayed There.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
8.9

Hotel economico che sposa appieno la filosofia " Chic but Cheap" solo per la vicinanza al centro, raggiungibile con una bici che si può noleggiare alla reception. Un posto giusto per chi come me, ha alloggiato nella capitale per 3/4 notti preferendo spendere la maggior parte del tempo a zonzo per la bellissima città. L'immediata vicinanza alla fermata del tram rende tutto più facile per i "pigroni" che non vogliono pedalare. Se non avete pretese di lusso, questo è l'Hotel che fa per

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
7.1

Logement simple mais bien pour un week end ! Literie et chambre propre , prévoir des tongs pour la douche commune mais dans l ensemble les parties communes sont assez propres . La personne qui nous a reçu était agréable et parle français ! Bien desservie niveau transports. Environ 15 min du centre. Quartier calme , très sympa avec le parc et petit Resto branché à proximité !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
10.0

Dans l'ensemble satisfaite car les améliorations demandées ont été immédiatement apportées par un personnel très attentif. Ceci dit , se loger à AMSTERDAM reste cher.....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
4.3

Las instalaciones estaban poco cuidadas y el personal no era muy profesional.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Łotwa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
4.0

Left immediately after checking in the room even though had a reservation for 3 days. The room smelled like weed and there was a used condom next to one of the beds. Out of 235eur paid received only 135eur as a refund and even that after haggling with the receptionist. I haven't seen a place that is worse than this in my life.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.0

Muy buena estancia en el hotel, lo recomiendo. No muy cerca del centro, pero en tranvía se llega en 15min. Muy buena atención del personal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.