Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Oosterpark

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 177 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 177 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
7.4

Simple, propre et à proximité directe du tramway. Parfait s'il on ne cherche qu'un endroit pour dormir. Attention toutefois, ils ne proposent pas de petit-déjeuner.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
6.3

Basic hotel and very overpriced. But clean and in a good location. The staff were great and very helpful.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
6.6

Friendly staff, cheap but black mold in the bathroom and behind the curtain. When we complained we got a 10€ discount per night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
5.4

It's too expensive for what they really offer. The facilities are quite old. The only nice point is that it is close to the train and tram stations.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
8.3

Acabo de volver de Amsterdam y la verdad que el hotel estaba bien para dormir. Antes de llegar estaba muy asustada por los comentarios que leí, pero la realidad fue que el hotel estaba bien, la habitación estaba limpia y olia bien, el personal del hotel nos ayudo en todo momento y hacian todo lo posible porque estuvieras bien alli. Alquilamos las bicis en el mismo hotel y estaban a buen precio, un poco altas pero bien ajajaj. El baño y la ducha compartida eran pequeños pero estaban bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
6.3

It is very close to a tram station which is good. You can get very fast into the City Center. The room was actually clean but unfortunately it smelled like smoke and weed in there which made it uncomfortable to sleep in. Also we had a bathroom but the shower wasn't sparated by a curtain so that the whole bathroom was under water after you took a shower. After that you couldn't use the toilet anymore without getting wet. The Staff provided us with a map but otherwise wasn't really friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
3.1

It's seriously my worst experience in hotel. The room was terrible, dirty and not tempting. Toilet wasn't a toilet, we had our services out in a places like restaurants and other stores that was more comfortable for sure. Position was ok, 10 minutes by bus to the centre. However worst experience ever.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
8.9

Perfect for what we needed. Close to trams going into Amsterdam Central. Clean, big room! Great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
4.0

The room was too cold and the radiator was not working. Also the towels and the bedsheat were dirty

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
5.1

Very decent place if you are staying in Amsterdam for less than 3 nights. The place is a bit old-fashioned and our room smelled like old smoke even if smoking is forbidden in the building.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.