Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Neos Olympos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Lip 2017
6.9

Neos Olympos ist ein altes Herrenhaus. Das Hostel liegt zwischen zwei Metrostationen (ca. 3 Minuten Fußweg). Das Zimmer war okay und das Frühstück in Ordnung für den Preis. Leider funktionierte kein wlan, die Computer des Hostels nur schlecht. Die Internetverbindung war misserabel. Alles in allem okay für ein/ zwei Nächte.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • vinifiore3854
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
10.0

Great location, good price, amazing breakfast and very clean rooms. Nothing to complain! For a small hotel is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
8.6

Muy lindo hotel, bien ambientado y con los servicios necesarios. Solo apuntaria que la escalera resulta incomoda con la valija y la ubicacion no es de lo mejor, aunque se accede facil al centro ya sea caminando o en metro. Muy bien desayuno y atención de todo el personal. Recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
9.7

Wonderful place to stay. They kept our luggage safe all day. The room was clean. Bathrooms area little different but not bad. Wifi turned off at midnight and didn't work that great upstairs

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
6.9

Close to metro - good for getting around. The breakfast that is included is pretty average though, typical Greek breakfast at hotels though. Most of the staff were friendly enough, however always felt like we were being scornfully watched at breakfast time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
8.9

There is no elevator which can suck with all the luggage. It's kind of far from the city center but very close to a metro station which is easy and cheap to use! The staff helped us get a taxi to the airport. The breakfast was great for a free breakfast. It was great for the money !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
7.4

It was okay. It is cheap for a private room and we were lucky to get our own bathroom but I know some rooms didn't have that. It is close to metro but there was a transit strike there so it was a 20 minute walk to main centre. Breakfast was not very good. Staff were helpful. It was somewhat clean. You get what you paid for staying here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
6.6

Hostelworld claims Neos Olympos has a "nice location" but it should be understood what that means. It's located about equidistant between the Metaxourghio and Larissa metro stations, about a 3 minute walk from either of them, and it's across the street from the railway station. But it is NOT very close to the attractions, and the area around is commercial and uninteresting. For the same price you can find a place to stay with Parthenon views.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
8.9

Good place to stay for a great price! Highly recommend for those looking for a private room. Will stay again when in Athens.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
5.7

Pretty depressing cheap hotel that can do a job for a night or two. Located in a pretty grim area that feels dodgy at night, although is close to the train station. Staff are not that friendly and I'm not sure their English is very good. Breakfast is very cheap and nasty, even compared to most hostels. Wifi is poor and doesn't really work in the rooms. Upside is that the whole place is very clean and for 30 Euros you can't expect too much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.