Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel My Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 765 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 765 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2017
8.9

My room was right next to the patio so it smelled like smoke in my room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
9.1

Really beautiful place and nice staff :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Pbotteri1
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
9.7

This was mygfirst time ever staying in a hostel, I was alone in a 5 bedroom mixed doormatoary. VERy clean and the stagf is very friendly and make conversation it jas a nice hidden patio area for all the activities and a mini step on terrace for a great selfie , a few blocks away from all the bars and clubs but the walk is very well lit woth people always out, very safe and private. No lockers but I put my things with a lock under the bed and i did not feel at risk at all, very great experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
8.3

Great staff, great location, short walk to central station. Bed was comfortable. Sink, shower, and toilet were all in different rooms so it was a hassle when someone else was using one. No lockers in room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
8.3

Overall this was a good place to stay. The staff was extremely friendly & helpful. It was very clean but dated. There were many restaurant and bar options nearby which was nice since the kitchen isn't open to use. The shower and bathroom we used were tiny with no place to set things. Inside the hostel it was very quiet, but the street side rooms got very loud at night. There is a cat that lives in the hostel, which we loved, but if you're allergic it may be an issue.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
9.4

L'hôtel my home est parfait pour des personnes souhaitant séjourner pour pas trop cher mais confortablement en pleins centre d'Amsterdam. La qualité de mon séjour était au dessus de tout ce que j'ai pu vivre dans mes voyages passés au sein d'auberge de jeunesse. Le confort et les services étaient au top! De plus, le personnel est très chaleureux et serviable! J'ai adoré mon séjour la bas et le recommanderai à mes amis et ma famille.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
10.0

Best place we stayed, seriously. We all agreed that we will be coming back here. The owners were perfect hosts, they even prepared our breakfast in the morning. It was scrambled eggs and it was great. The rooms were minimalistic but in a great location and had a great view.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
8.6

Staff was friendly and helpful. Showers were very comfortable and hot. There's a common room and a nice little terrace. There's a cat that hangs out in the common room, very sweet. Great location close to Amsterdam Centraal. Not a party kind of place, and not really that great of a place to meet people. Great breakfast. You need a key to unlock the bedroom doors from both the outside and the inside. It made me a little uncomfortable that easy escape was not possible if my one roommate was weird.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
9.1

I had a great time here. It feels very homey, almost like a bed and breakfast. All the owners were really cool and I could ask them questions about how to get places and what to see. There is a sink in the room which makes getting ready easier. There is also a friendly cat. GREAT location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
8.9

The staff were excellent, I really enjoyed the conversation and recommendations of Chris & Michelle, and the location made my trip very easy and enjoyable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.