Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel My Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 802 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 802 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
8.9

Really great atmosphere and the location was perfect for accessing all of the sites we wanted to see by foot. Rooms were basic but comfortable and clean. No ladders on bunk beds in our dorm (5 bed) but stools insure this isn't too much of a problem. Breakfast and the woman serving it were equally lovely. We thourougly enjoyed our stay, thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Khannanakul01
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
2.6

Room 5 is extremely small. Can't fit 2 people. Breakfast is pretty basic. Cleanliness is maintained

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • fedreleonel9553
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Excelente estadía todo de 10 seguramente volveré. Muy pero muy buena atención.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
8.3

I enjoyed my stay at Hotel my Home. The location is great for exploring the city centre and a short walk to central station. The room had a nice big window and the breakfast was also pretty good. The staff were very friendly and made the stay extra nice. The common room and courtyard were a nice place to meet fellow travelers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
8.3

Great staff. Great cat. Basic accomodation. No lockers and room mates never locked the door. So security not the greatest. Great value for money. Would definitely stay again. Staff were exceptional

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
9.4

Perfect location, super friendly staff and adequate facilities. It was a great escape from the busy streets whilst still being in such a vibrant hub. The towels were fresh and clean, however the room felt a bit dusty - but for a hostel, it was fantastic! The complimentary breakfast was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
9.4

It's a pretty hostel, the staff is very nice and happy, also the location is perfect. The stairs part is just a detail

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • hostelworld4316
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
6.3

Only Nice thing is the location. We wanted to change and only stay one night instead of two.. That made the price per night go up.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
5.7

When I arrived there was cat fur and cat dirt on the bed which I had been assigned. The owner did clean it and change the linen when I asked. Very hard to get onto the top bunks as there are no ladders to climb up

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • pablocia72033
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
10.0

Great place !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.