Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel My Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 747 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 747 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2017
9.4

Hotel My Home is an excellent place to stay in Amsterdam and I would recommend it to anyone. Its location is FANTASTIC! On a street with lots of interesting little shops and restaurants. The facilities are a little run down and there are some very steep stairs, but the hotel does a great job keeping it clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
7.7

hôtel très bien situé mais très vétuste !! chambre petite et aucun confort pour le prix de la chambre ... heureusement après 2 nuits nous avons pu changer pour une chambre plus grande mais toilettes à l'étage inférieur (escalier très pentu) et douche encore à un autre étage !! malgré ces inconvénients sommes très contentes de notre séjour à Amsterdam

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
8.6

The location was really nice, close to the center but enough your away from the rush of things. Having a delicious breakfast of toast, eggs, bread spreads, tea/OJ/coffee, made my life a whole lot happier. It's a family run hostel with a cute kitty, the staff were unreal and helpful, they made me feel quite at home, there are steep steps but you'll have that anywhere in center of Amsterdam. There's no lockers, but the rooms were vintage and personal, we had a nice large window in ours. I loved it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.4

Everything was great except for the steep steps. However, steep steps are quite common in Amsterdam. You definitely got the experience of living in a traditional narrow Dutch house. Staff was very nice and friendly! Hotel My Home is conveniently located near the train station and tram stops. It's within walking distance of the Anne Frank House and the Red Light Distract. Overall, great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
8.9

We enjoyed our stay here very much. I stayed in a double bed private room which was small but the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. We liked that we could smoke in our room and look out the window on to the street rather than sit in a coffee shop. It definitely is loud from the street at night but I was fine with ear plugs. If we ever make it back to Amsterdam we will be back for sure!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Marty2993
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
8.9

Struttura carina situata a pochi minuti dalla stazione e dal centro, in una via con ristoranti di ogni tipo, dal giapponese all'argentino; l'hotel è proprio tra la green house ed il Barney's. Colazione magnifica con la signora che friggeva le uova proprio davanti a te, la camera era piccola ma pulita e soprattutto ci si poteva fumare, bagno in comune sempre trovato pulitissimo. Tornassi ad Amsterdam penso tornerei al My Home anche per l'aria di famiglia che ci si respira.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
10.0

Tolles Hotel, super Lage, ziemlich alles zu Fuß erreichbar, Frühstück ausreichend, Personal nett und bemüht, Zimmer genau was man braucht

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
8.9

Place was in a GREAT location and was very cozy. The steps are steep to go up but it's part of the character of the place. The people here are very hospitable but if you are looking for a lot of socializing pick somewhere else. I didn't mind this place AT ALL because of the location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
7.7

ten mins by walk to train station which is really nice.Also this hotel allow smoking and has a cat, if u are allergy and do not like the smell of smoking. .AND the stairs there are really steep, narrow and do not have elevator.( if u had a huge luggage or u traveled with elder, its gonna to be a problem). Breakfast is scrabble egg with cheese and toast. The staff are really nice and helpful. The only thing is the facilities are a little bit too old but overall i had a nice stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
9.7

Amazing place to stay in..the rooms were lovely staff were awesome...definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.