Hostelworld.com

Hotel My Home

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 715 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 715 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
8.3

Super location and super price. Don't expect the Ritz (and I wouldn't recommend for the non-smokers!) but staff are friendly and breakfast sets you up for the day. Pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
7.7

Good location and friendly staff. Plenty of coffee-shops and places to eat in the area. However, it smells horrible in the entrance area, and the hostel is very old. The hostel could do with a refurbishment to get higher ratings. A pool table, football game or selling beer in the bar would be nice to keep people at the hostel. Ok value for money since it's hard to find good and cheap places to stay in Amsterdam. Not sure if I will stay there again, but perhaps I will.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
8.3

Very nice people, more hostel than hotel, so can be noisy - but no complaints, it is as it says on the tin. Seemed expensive to me for what you get - but then Amsterdam is a pricey city all right and exchange rate is of course poor. I enjoyed being in this city +++ I loved being in Europe and out of reach of the Murdoch hate corporation and I think this Brexit stuff is complete nonsense so there, that's me!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
7.7

Hotel My Home was clean, centrally located, and "home-y". However the smell of smoke permeated everything so we basically slept with our heads hanging out the window. Also, the rooms are small and the staircase leading up to the check-in is very narrow. Heads up: there is also a cat.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
9.1

Very nice, basic hotel in unbeatable location. Very friendly staff and cosy rooms with comfortable beds. I'll definately come again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
8.6

Good stuff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
9.7

I sayed for 5 days in December and I had a good time. It's perfectly located and really close to everything. The rooms are clean and the staff is very helpful. Breakfast was delicious! I'd totally stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
8.9

Nous avons séjournés avec mon copain dans une chambre double privative, l'établissement n'est pas de premiere jeunesse (tapisserie arrachée, douche vieillotte et mal aèré, drap un peu vieux mais propre!!) mais nous avons tout de même passé un très bon séjour, le petit dejeuner etait top, l'auberge très bien située, et le personnel charmant et serviable!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Gru 2016
10.0

スタッフの方がみんな優しくて、楽しくオランダ旅行を過ごすことができました😊 またオランダに行くときも絶対にここに泊まりたいです。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.9

Fantastic place with a perfect location. Within walking distance from central and the surrounding areas. A key is provided to your room so security is fantastic as in some hostels your lucky to be given a locker. The staff were fantastic, very welcoming and have great knowledge of the local area. The only downside was a shared bathroom and shower area which caused difficulty at times due to demand, but these were cleaned daily so cleanliness was not an issue. Thanks Chris for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.