Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel My Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 727 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 727 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
9.4

Great location , staff very welcoming & helpful. Rooms are basic & kept clean, facilities kept very clean also. Breakfast included which is good for price. Would definitely go back .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
10.0

El hotel esta muy bien ubicado, y eso era lo principal que ibamos buscando, lo demas tambien bien, el personal muy amable, no es un 5 estrellas, pero es un tipico edificio de Amsterdam, con muy buena energia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
9.1

La ubicación del hostel es muy buena, está limpio, hay buen ambiente y el desayuno es genial. La única pega que pondríamos nosotras son las escaleras, pero como estábamos todo el día fuera tampoco nos importo mucho. Las almohadas para dormir son mejorables. Todo lo demás está genial. Repetiriamos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
7.7

Ubicación muy buena y desayuno perfecto! Habitaciones pequeñas pero para pasar un fin de semana está bien.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • violami
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
7.4

Posizione abbastanza centrale, Colazione scarsa però possibilità di uova fatte al momento Camere molto piccole rispetto allo standard italiano, scale ripidissime, si può fumare sia nella camera che nel resto della casa. Noi abbiamo soggiornato una settimana mi sono trovata abbastanza bene!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
9.4

We had a great stay at Hotel my Home. The location was perfect, right in the middle of all the action! And only about a 10 minute walk to the Anne Frank museum. The free breakfast was SUPER good, and the staff were very friendly and helpful! We would highly recommend this place to any travelers going to Amsterdam! :) Also the cat, Tarzan... adorable!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
10.0

Great hostel and value for money. The owners are like family, they created a warm and cozy atmosphere, and are helpful when it comes to leaving your bag after checkout, explaining city attractions with a free map, or just having a pleasant conversation. Breakfast is great! Eggs, toast, butter, chocolate, jam, juice, tea and coffee. Rooms are clean and spacious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
8.3

Super location and super price. Don't expect the Ritz (and I wouldn't recommend for the non-smokers!) but staff are friendly and breakfast sets you up for the day. Pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
7.7

Good location and friendly staff. Plenty of coffee-shops and places to eat in the area. However, it smells horrible in the entrance area, and the hostel is very old. The hostel could do with a refurbishment to get higher ratings. A pool table, football game or selling beer in the bar would be nice to keep people at the hostel. Ok value for money since it's hard to find good and cheap places to stay in Amsterdam. Not sure if I will stay there again, but perhaps I will.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
8.3

Very nice people, more hostel than hotel, so can be noisy - but no complaints, it is as it says on the tin. Seemed expensive to me for what you get - but then Amsterdam is a pricey city all right and exchange rate is of course poor. I enjoyed being in this city +++ I loved being in Europe and out of reach of the Murdoch hate corporation and I think this Brexit stuff is complete nonsense so there, that's me!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.