Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel My Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 668 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 668 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Hotel My Home Located at Haarlemmerstraat 82, , Amsterdam.
Hotel My Home
Netherlands
Amsterdam Holland 1013 EV Haarlemmerstraat 82
84% 668
52.3802099 4.8920273
Hotel My Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
7.7

Lindo pero caro. Es una típica casita de Amsterdam con sus escaleras empinadas. Un buen desayuno donde dispones de te o café y leche, en tu mesa tenés una tostadora junto al pan, mermelada, manteca, Nutella y te ofrecen huevos revueltos o 2 fetas de queso. La habitación para dos esta bien, tiene pileta con jabón y toallas, un armario y una mesa con dos banquetas y suficiente enchufes. En el 2do y 3er día de estadía la pieza se llenó de un terrible olor que provenía del lavabo.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
8.6

It's a very nice small hostel , managed by a friendly management , Supporting u with all of what u need , Specially Chris and Tamiku and Michael . it's looks old but that's the common in all the buildings in Amsterdam , Located in a very active street where u will find food , drinks , cafes , etc , and as well it's located in a walking distance from everywhere , just 5 minutes from the Central station and 10 minutes from Dam Square . It's really valuable for the money we paid .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Personnel très accueillant et aimable qui réalise le maximum pour rendre votre voyage agréable et en facilite chaque aspect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
6.0

5 people crammed into one tiny room with woefully insufficient space to hang up clothes etc. made life pretty uncomfortable and it's time the door entry system to the rooms was brought into the 21st century - depending on the last person out of the room and in at night to lock the door is a recipe for disaster. That said, great location and smoker-friendly so not all bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Sri Lanka, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in a prime location, with everything that would need for a short stay in Amsterdam. Not the most communal hostel, but the couple that run the place are lovely and always willing to help!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
9.4

This hostel was perfect! The location was great if you want something away from the busy centre but still close to anything you may want to do. Our window was on the street side, so a little loud, but not for too late. Breakfast was simple but delicious, eggs cooked to order, coffee, tea, juice and toast. It was also by far the CLEANEST hostel we stayed in. It was an older building, but spotless and comfortable. We would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful stay there, great friendly staff , location really good ,great value for the money , wifi was good. All considering what you get for the same amount in amsterdam...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
6.6

El hostal está muy bien ubicado y tiene un buen desayuno, todo el personal muy amable y pendiente de la estadía. Tiene escaleras incómodas por si llevas mucho equipaje, el olor no es muy bueno. Sin embargo si es solo para dormir creo q esta bien. Si quieres descansar busca otra opción.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.0

très bien placé. personnel très sympathique et attentif. un peu de rénovation dans les sanitaires communs serait apprécié. pas pour les familles. un peu de bruit pour les chambres qui donnent sur la rue.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.6

Hotel My Home was perfect and everything we were looking for. Yes, the rooms are small and old. Yes, the staircase at the front door is pretty perilous. Yes, it kinda smells like cat pee on the staircase. BUT barring all those things, it is a lovely hostel with an extremely lovely staff. We felt so welcome the whole time. And every morning the wonderful woman from the front desk makes eggs PERSONALLY for you! great location, never felt unsafe, and you can smoke in the rooms. Would def recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.