Hostelworld.com

Hotel My Home

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 622 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 622 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Hotel My Home Located at Haarlemmerstraat 82, , Amsterdam.
Hotel My Home
Netherlands
Amsterdam Holland 1013 EV Haarlemmerstraat 82
87% 622
52.3802099 4.8920273
Hotel My Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Maj 2016
9.4

This place was perfect. Centrally located and a quick walk away from central station. The staff were awesome and so friendly. The free breakfast was good. Everything was really clean and they had shampoo and body wash for showering. We had a private double room and the room was a little small, but it was all we needed. The only downside is that it can get a little loud at night because it is on a Main Street with a few pubs nearby, but we didn't find it to be too much of a problem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
10.0

They are great and hospitality person!!! Very good ubication. To travel is the best option

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

We had a great stay, rooms were very clean, staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast each morning was perfect. The place is a little outdated although has a very homely relaxed feel to it, there's even a cat there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
9.7

Really friendly, helpful staff (if needed). Very chilled out, no one ever bothers you. No complaints of noise. Its a very clean and safe environment - you know nobody will be able to break in. Good value for money... Very basic rooms, could do with a touch up to be honest. But overall, comfy beds, running water. All that you need really. I would definitely stay here again with friends - more for friends than as a couple. Thank you for a pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
9.7

Loved the place, very good location close to the Amsterdam Central train station. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Waking up with promptly cooked breakfast was amazing. The WC was a little small but the showers were big and with good water pressure. Me and my friends would totally come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
6.3

Good central location. Don't mind basic but this was shabby. Found the smell of smoke quite off putting. Saying that, the second room we got moved to was much better. Staff were friendly especially the cook who was lovely.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
8.6

Brilliant place to stay for the money ! Staff are really welcoming and the location is perfect for the tourism needs . Would definetly stop at this place again . Brilliant!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2016
8.3

すごくリラックスできるホテルで、リッチも駅やスーパーから近くアクセスも抜群でした。  なにより道がわかりやすいです。 後、日本人の方が切り盛りされていて優しく向かい入れてくれてホットしました。 またオランダに来たときは泊まりたいと思っています!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
8.0

The Staff was very very nice. We had a confusion on my reservation (of 2 beds in a room of 5) and the owners of the Hotel rapidly decided to change the situation looking for a night in other hostel and then booking us a double room with them in the next two nights with no changes in the price agreed in Hostelworld.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lut 2016
10.0

Very kind staff, excellent location, good service. I ll be back! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.