Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Monaco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 154 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 154 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.4

Nice and close to the station and the old town. Just be aware that there are strip bars right around the corner, you might like that or maybe not. Good food two streets away in what appears to be a middle eastern quarter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
6.6

Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig. Die Lage zur Innenstadt ist gut. Nicht gefallen haben: das winzige nur durch eine Person betretbare Bad und die fehlende Klimaanlage (bei 30° Außentemperatur ging die Temperatur auch bei geöffneten Fenstern kaum herunter) und durch die vielen Baustellen rund um das Hotel und der näheren Umgegend war es schon am frühen Morgen sehr laut.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.6

Beautiful room, but since there was no air conditioning, we had to leave the windows open. We were located on a very active street, so we had very little sleep each night. You turn in your key when you leave and buzz to get in at night. The first night we could not get anyone to answer the buzzer and we stood outside the entrance (not a great area to be out at night) for some time before a resident of the building (not the hostel) let us in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
3.7

Zu große Laustärke außen; Hotel wird gerade removiert? (Handwerker im Haus)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
8.9

비엔나 점보다 뮌헨점이 더 좋다 쾌적했다 깨끗하고 하지만 방 에있는 큰 창문이 맞은편 식당과 마주보고있어서 부담스럽다 위치도 중앙역이라 이동에 큰 문제도없다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.7

Alles TOP, gerne wieder

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
9.7

The staff, no matter who was at the desk, was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were especially nice, with a full pot of fresh coffee at every table for 4, and wide selection of all the usual German fare + great croissants. The decor is "sweet," with lots of hearts and home-made artificial flowers. Alert: The main entrance is NOT on the given street address, but around the corner on "Adolf..." street; it was initially hard to find. Good central location near train station & Old Town

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
8.9

If you're looking for an affordable stay in Munich in a good location with a friendly staff, this is your place. The decor is outdated but I would definitely stay there again. The location is walking distance to bars, restaurants and all the Munich city attractions. It is close to a bahn stop and there is a parking garage down the street. They also offer breakfast. I stayed with my boyfriend and we had a good visit. The staff could not have been nicer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
8.9

The room was good but we didn't like the oversized pillows which were square shaped.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
9.1

Very close to train station, leave key with reception when leaving the room so security good. I found my private room quiet and comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.