Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Monaco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
10.0

To whom it may concern - I recently booked a 1 night hostel at hotel monaco, and somehow the dates must have been switched when I was making the booking. I had intended to make it for next Friday, September 15, but it seems as though I was charged for last Friday, September 8. I never checked into the hostel and as a result was charged the full amount. I wanted to know if I may be able to switch my room to the correct date (September 15) or get a partial refund? Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
8.9

Great little hotel, breakfast was good and staff very friendly. The only thing it was very noisy in the street all night and hard to get a good night's rest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
8.0

No credit card payment possible at reception. Outdated and burdensome.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
7.7

The rooms are really nice. Unfortunately there is no air conditioning which meant the room was really warm. There is currently a lot of road works happening too so jack hammers start at around 6:30am. Cannot fault the service though as everyone was lovely!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.4

Nice and close to the station and the old town. Just be aware that there are strip bars right around the corner, you might like that or maybe not. Good food two streets away in what appears to be a middle eastern quarter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
9.7

Great location near the main train station. As with other reviews, the area does seem a bit sketchy but I never really had any problems. I traveled with my parents (late 50s) and never had any issues.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
6.6

Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig. Die Lage zur Innenstadt ist gut. Nicht gefallen haben: das winzige nur durch eine Person betretbare Bad und die fehlende Klimaanlage (bei 30° Außentemperatur ging die Temperatur auch bei geöffneten Fenstern kaum herunter) und durch die vielen Baustellen rund um das Hotel und der näheren Umgegend war es schon am frühen Morgen sehr laut.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.6

Beautiful room, but since there was no air conditioning, we had to leave the windows open. We were located on a very active street, so we had very little sleep each night. You turn in your key when you leave and buzz to get in at night. The first night we could not get anyone to answer the buzzer and we stood outside the entrance (not a great area to be out at night) for some time before a resident of the building (not the hostel) let us in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
3.7

Zu große Laustärke außen; Hotel wird gerade removiert? (Handwerker im Haus)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
8.9

비엔나 점보다 뮌헨점이 더 좋다 쾌적했다 깨끗하고 하지만 방 에있는 큰 창문이 맞은편 식당과 마주보고있어서 부담스럽다 위치도 중앙역이라 이동에 큰 문제도없다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×