Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Minerva & Nettuno

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 28 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 28 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Wrz 2017
5.1

The property is really close to the train station and bus terminal, but 35 min away from The city center. We arrived early in the morning and were able to make the check in before 10.00 am. The bad things, room was cold (asked to turn on the heater but they told us that by law weren't allowed to turn it on before October), humid and with bad smell. Possible to stay a couple of nights but value for money really low!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
10.0

Todo muy bien. Muy atentos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
3.7

Das Zimmer war voller Käfer und Wanzen. Wir hatten Flöhe, die uns stachen.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
7.7

This was a nice hotel - comfy bed in a decently sized room with a fan and sink. The location was brilliant, just round the corner from the train station - ideal for Venice novices! It was a bit awkward in that you had to leave the key to your room at reception before going out, then pick it up again on returning. We were only here for one night and for that it met all our needs, but I wouldn't want to be here for an extended stay. Perfectly fine if you're looking for a cheaper place to stay!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
7.7

Muy bien y centrico!!! Jeje,en Venecia nada es centrico.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
8.6

Although Venice is really small that you can walk all around, the hostel has a great location, next the train terminal, bus and boats. The hostel street is aways full of people (what can be noisy), stores and restaurants. The internet was good but we had a little problem at the beginning, our rooms electric system was not working. The morning receptionist was not helpful at all and kind of rude. After he left, the afternoon and night staff were great. The roons are clean and comfortable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
6.3

The rooms were okay, a bit small. However,I will not stay here again, simply because one of the men who work on the night shift blatantly called me and my friend stupid for not understanding his broken English. All other staff was very nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
6.6

This hostel was fine for dropping off our bags and sleeping. It had an AC as well which was nice. There wasn't really any security for the building and the person behind the desk (same for both check in and out) was rude and not at all welcoming, as many other hostels have been.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
6.3

Staff, aside from one guy, is pretty nice. Bring a portable fan because the rooms don't have AC. The wifi is terrible, so bring an interesting traveling companion too for when you're not out and about. The location is pretty good - you only have to carry your luggage from Piazzale Roma over one bridge to get there and there are a ton of great restaurants very close.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
8.0

We booked a twin or double bed, however, when we showed up we were told there were none available. We were given two separate rooms with single beds in each. Room facing the street was very noisy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×