Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Mevlana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 682 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 682 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
5.1

The hostel is close to the center and the station. However, in my experience this is the only positive thing about this hostel. The whole thing is very cold and impersonal, the staff is very detached, there are no common rooms to meet people and the dorm is quite ugly. There are certainly better options for the same price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, except our room was on the 4th floor which was only accessible by very steep stairs that wind up - not grand when you're in Amsta. Also, the showers and toilets weren't very clean, definitely bring flip flops for the shower. Our room was very small but quite a nice view. Location is great, right in the city centre, a walk away from everything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
6.0

cher, bien centré, petit et pas de cuisine ni d'espace commun

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
2.9

Staying in Hotel Mevlana was the worst mistake I could have made as it was the most expensive hostel and without a questioning of doubt the worst! I check in, a member of staff explained everything but that there would be 5% extra for paying by card and a €20 key deposit - this was not highlighted online and so therefore I refused to pay. You could essentially sit on the loo whilst you were in the shower in this miserable annexation off of the room-Stairs weren't the best for a large bags either

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

dear guest; thank you for your review. back to your review, plz open the website hostelworld.com and read carefully with a magnifying glass. there is a clear description about the 5% card surcharge, and the 20 euros key deposit is a deposit which you get it back by check out. in addition, we are a small hostel and doing our best to make our property more comfortable and enjoyable!

3 Sie 2017
4.9

Do not to. Not really what was advertised, wifi doesn't work, no towels, 5 beds squeezed into a four bedroom room and just not nice. I don't know how they get away with charging what they do. Wouldn't recommended...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
8.6

friendy stuff , the location is perfect, next to dam square and bikes for rent also next to the hostel. only drawback i can think of is the endless stairs because we stayed on the 4th floor, but overall our experience was good

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
6.6

Expensive but hard to find cheap accommodation in Amsterdam. Lockers were small and not that sturdy but definetely better than nothing. Bathroom was relatively clean, athough I'd say any dirtiness is down to the people staying there and not the staff as it appears that is cleaned daily. Beds were relatively comfy but rooms were cramped and hot. No faciliites beyond wifi and the expected bed and bathroom and the small lockers. Don't really need but else though as lots to do in Amsterdam.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
6.6

La posizione è ottima, in camera aspettatevi solo un letto e nient altro. Nelle camere fa molto caldo ma almeno i letti sono comodi.. i bagni sono piccolissimi.. insomma ci si arrangia molto.. possiamo dire che per qualche giorno Low cost va bene

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
5.1

They put an extra bed in our 4 person dorm room. Meant we couldn't move about or even open the window. The room was boiling hot. Very expensive and they didn't even compensate us for having an extra person in the room despite paying for a 4 bed room! One shower and bathroom per floor- my friend had to wait over 20 mins to get a shower due to this. Very expensive hostel for what it is. The location is great but that's it really.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

dear guest; we apologize for your bad experiences with us. on your second night we had a overbooking at our hotel, you only had one night 5 persons in your room. in addition,. each floor there is a bathroom and toilet available and there is no limitation to go up or go down for taking a shower.

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
8.0

Amazing location! Bathroom could be a little cleaner but are staff were friendly and and helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.