Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Mevlana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 547 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 547 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
Hotel Mevlana Located at N.Z.Voorburgwal 160, , Amsterdam.
Hotel Mevlana
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SJ N.Z.Voorburgwal 160
69% 547
52.3744054 4.8912361
Hotel Mevlana
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
8.6

Best location ever! Right in the city center and near to everything. The staff is so friendly and helping. Rooms are small but clean and with comfortable beds. Only minus: toilets and shower are smelly... And you won't get the typical hostel atmosphere. So if you're trying to meet new people you'll have to look for another opportunity. I'd go again! Good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • brendapenante6901
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
3.7

Got to my 4-bed dorm in the middle of the afternoon to find two dudes doing drugs in their underwear on my bed. The staff member didn't seem to care much. I had no choice but to ask for a private room if I wanted to get any sleep or to feel any safe. They didn't even offer a reduced fare, in the end it costed me extra 300EUR to stay in a private room, awful deal. It was a horrible experience. The location is very good, but not recommended for travelling alone or for non-drug-related tourism.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
10.0

Excelente ubicación y relación calidad precio. Ambiente muy tranquilo. Personal amable y dispuesto a informar. 100% recomendable!! Very well located and at an excellent piece. The staff is very polite and helpful. Perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
9.4

Staff very friendly plus helpfull. Great location about two minutes to dam square. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • briandamaura
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
6.6

Muy limpio y céntrico, pero solo sirve para llegar a dormir y ya.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
7.1

Un hotel/hostel in ottima posizione, ma adatto a viaggiatori leggeri e giovanili. Pochi spazi comuni, stanze piccole e ripide scale, col valigione si fa fatica. Il personale molto accogliente, per un short stay va bene.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
6.6

Unser Zimmer (8-Bett Zimmer) ist für eine grosse gruppe junger Männer die feiern will absolut ok. Allen anderen Leuten kann ich nur davon abraten in das Hotel Mevlana zu gehen. Das Zimmer ist extrem klein und das Badezimmer ein schlechter scherz. Mit fremden Personen in dem Zimmer hätte ich nicht schlafen wollen, da man wirklich auf dem anderen drauf liegt. Das einzig wirklich positive ist die Lage. Zentraler geht nicht! Zum feiern gehen mit niedrigen Ansprüchen top, sonst defintiv nein!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tunezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2016
8.9

Very nice staff, and a great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
4.0

The worst experience ever. When I went back to the hostel late at night, I found my bag was moved to another bed (unclean) and someone is sleeping on my bed. So I went to seek help from the reception desk. I explained the situation but he said just weak the person up, or you can sleep on the empty bed. After 10 minutes of talking, He finally went up stairs with me, did nothing but weak everyone up. Solved nothing. I have to sleep on the unclean bed and did not get clean sheets I requested.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Paź 2016
4.0

Incredibly cramped! They shove as many beds as possible into a tiny room. Was hardly enough room to stand upright in the bathroom. The shower drains and ventilation were broken. I do not recommend this place for anyone who appreciate some comfort.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.