Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Mevlana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Kwi 2017
8.3

The hostel was the perfect location! I had a 6 person private room on the top floor (basically the atick) and it was small but comfortable and the hostel was right next to the redlight district.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kaylafurmanczyk
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
7.7

Wasn't impressed with this hostel. It had a good location and friendly staff, however it's not ideal if you are sleeping right in front of where the door opens. It has a private ensuite, but I find communal bathrooms are a lot better.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tunezja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
6.6

It was pretty good. The reception mates and staff were adorable and helpful. I didn't parreciate the shared bathrooms and toilets that were disgusting. I couldn't go there for my whole stay and had to do manual cleaning. We didn't have soap nore shampoo. Anyway, the location was perfect.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
3.1

El hostel la verdad deja mucho que desear. En primer lugar las escaleras para ir a las habitaciones son MUY estrechas e incómodas , no dan ganas ni siquiera de subir a la habitación. La habitación es muy pequeña y hay muchas camas para el poco espacio que tiene , algo asfixiante. Asimismo la habitación esta literalmente INCLINADA( de todas maneras creo que es algo propio de Amsterdam). El personal algo desagradable. Por más que el hospedaje en esta ciudad sea caro es preferible poner un poco más

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
7.4

Keine schlechte Option, allerdings nur etwas für leute, die bloß kurz bleiben wollen oder sich mit der Enge gut zurechtfinden. Die Treppen sind sehr eng und steil. Die Räume mit Betten quasi überfüllt und die Dusche morgens völlig überlastet. Dagegen ist die Lage ein absoluter Traum. Mit geringen Ansprüchen an die Unterkunft - daher absolut empfehlbar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2017
5.4

There was a mistake about the beds attribution so we had to wake people up, and this happened at 1am. I didn't know you had to have 20 bucks cash for the key deposit. It is supersmall and not really new/clean. But cheap.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
6.9

PRO: The Location of the hostel from centre (5 minutes to Dam Square and 10 minutes to Amsterdam Central) and the staff (very nice). CONS: WI-FI (too slow), stairs too narrow, not enough sockets on one side of the bed & lockers are very small.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
5.4

Location was great but that was it. Lockers were very small - I have an small travel backpack & I had to shove it to get it in the locker. I must have gotten unlucky but my bed was right at the door to the 8 person room, so every time someone walked by I could hear them & the automatic hall lights would flip on. And every time the door opened of course the light would flood in on me. The door to the room didn't automatically lock so I often found it unlocked. Checked out early & moved elsewhere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
2.0

Nos trataron muy mal.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
8.3

Good central location, not far from the train station, near food, coffeeshops, and attractions as well. Front desk is friendly and helpful, rooms are small and bed's aren't very comfortable, but towels are free!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.