Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Martello

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 967 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 967 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
7.7

Ubicacion genial y bien conectado con los servicios de transpoprte a Venecia, trato agradable por parte de la propietaria. Algo a mejorar las duchas de las habitaciones.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
9.4

Very nice and clean hotel. The staff was very helpful. To get to the hotel you just have to walk under the subway at the train station to platform one and it is easy to find.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
9.7

The location is great, especially if you cannot afford accommodation in Venice. It's very close to the train station from where it's only 10 minutes to Venice. Our host was very accommodating and explained us immediately how to get to and from Venice, including bus and train times at night. The hotel itself is lovely and all you need is in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
8.6

Hotel was absolutely lovely! As a cheaper option it's just out of everything but it's easy and cheap to get the train in and out of the island (although they do stop after 12) but if you don't mind being slightly outside and travelling in to save money compared to staying on the island it's a great hotel and I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
5.4

You get what you pay for, it's cheaper than other places in Venice but it's in a dodgy neighbourhood so as a solo female traveller I didn't feel very safe, I always came home before sundown. The receptionist was quite curt, but all you have to do is be very very polite and smile a lot and she'll start warming up to you! The second floor rooms are meh, but the ground floor rooms are amazing! I suspect they renovated recently because the decor is quite different.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
8.6

Hotel ubicado cerca de la estación de tren, ese es la principal ventaja ya que en 10 minutos estas en Venecia por sólo 1.25.. personal muy amable y atento.. te recomienda y ayuda.. wifi funciona muy bien.. el único punto a comentar es que esta ubicado en un barrio tranquilo y sin mucho tránsito, de noche queda medio oscuro y sin movimiento.. si bien nunca paso/vimos nada raro, no es muy linda la zona..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
7.4

The location is good in regards to mestre train station and it's fairly simple and cheap to get to where you want to go. It's definitely more quiet which was a nice way to wind down our trip. The woman at the front desk however wasn't very pleasent and I felt like we were a big bother for some reason which wasn't exactly welcoming. It was good for one night I wouldn't stay much longer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nadianzeus
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
9.1

This is a great hotel. But as it is a hotel there isn't a lot of atmosphere here. It's still worth the money and very quiet. It is on the mainland but it's super conveniently close to a bus and train stop so it's not a problem and cheaper and quieter than a hotel on Venice island.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

Fantastic place to stay on the mainland. Easy to find. Very welcoming, had loads of great information about how to get around and things to do and see in Venice. Easy trip onto the island, by bus or train. Facilities were excellent, very clean and everything worked a charm first time. I'd absolutely stay there again if I ended up back in Venice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.