Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Martello

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 948 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 948 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Hotel Martello Located at Piazzale Mezzacapo 3, Marghera, Venice.
Hotel Martello
Italy
Venice Italy Piazzale Mezzacapo 3, Marghera
81% 948
45.4775338 12.2303795
Hotel Martello
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.6

This was a nice hotel a bit out of Venice but easy to go back and forth. The host was nice and helpful. The hotels is nice and clean and was all we needed

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
8.3

Very helpful owner, who sits you down and advises how to get different places. Hotel is not on the island, it is a 5 min walk and 10 min train to island. For tourist, most things are on the island. Hotel very clean and lovely. Thank you

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
4.9

The owner was not kind to us at all. She offered little to no help beyond a basic map of the area. There was a mix up in our room booking and she was very rude about it instead of trying to work with us to resolve the issue. The Internet is a joke there, you get a card with a login and password and after 2-4 min your kicked off and have to relogin again. It's also incredibly slow. The room was clean which was nice and had AC. The bed bowed and was incredibly uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear lady, I'm sorry if your stay was not satisfactory, but unfortunately you have booked a single room, and I did not have the availability of other double rooms if maybe you booked a double room instead of a single definitely the bed would be more comfortable.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
9.4

A great small family owned hotel, they were very accommodating and it was very close to Mestre station for access to the island

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
6.6

We had a huge delay in our flight & no taxis at the airport so we arrived at 12:03am, the owner buzzed us in & told us from upstairs that it was too late for check in b/c it ends at 11:00 PM, which isn't mentioned online, only that they're open till 12:00am., when we had no where to go he yelled he would allow it once & told us to go up w/o helping us 2 girls w/ suitcases up the stairs. Never received a welcome, told about breakfast or directions. Only positive is that it was clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Cze 2016
9.7

The hotel is super close to the bus station and train station, at the hotel they explained to us very clearly where to get bus tickets and how to get to Venice. They also told us where to buy food and find a supermarket. Getting into Venice is super easy, the bus stop is a short walk away and then once you are in you are only 10 minutes away. The area is very quiet and the facilities are super clean. They were very nice and helpful, even let us check in a bit early.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.4

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly! It was great to be so close to the train station, and yet in a quiet and friendly neighborhood. Nothing fancy in the rooms, but clean and good for what you pay. Overall would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
10.0

The best we have stayed in so far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
10.0

It is a very good hostel. The service is friendly. The location is great. Quite and clean. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.