Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Ideal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 286 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 286 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Sie 2017
9.1

Ein sehr schönes renoviertes Hostel direkt am Hauptbahnhof. Super Lage und nachts nicht laut, wenn man die Fenster geschlossen lässt. Aber mit der Klimaanlage ist das auch gut machbar. Auch das Badezimmer in Topform. Jedoch fehlte uns dort eine Lüftung. Das Frühstück war sehr gut, tolle Auswahl, leckerer Kaffee. Würde ich definitiv wieder buchen. Wer abends zum Essen nicht weit gehen möchte, kann sich sehr gut in den Restaurants direkt nebenan niederlassen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
9.7

We had a great stay! We only needed a one night stop over before we got the train to Venice and it was perfect! Literally a 30 second walk to the train station! Our room was great and the breakfast was amazing, one of the best I have ever had at a hostel! It was a little noisy but your in the city centre so that's to be expected!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
6.0

Rudely woken at 8 am by drilling & construction noise going on. On top of this, when we arrived at check-in it took 4 hours! We were told "it'll be an hour" each time we came back to see if the room was ready. A massive inconvenience & waste of our time. Extremely unprofessional. Even if they were upfront & told us it would be 4 hours, we could have explored the city, rather than wait at the bar next door the entire time. Rude staff. But, it was one of the best hostel breakfasts I've ever had.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
5.1

It was alright clean room but no wifi, poor staff, and didn't feel safe. Wouldn't go back.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • toddmacinnis5633
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
8.6

They were working on construction at 6am. No warning, just the sound of tearing down walls 20 feet from our door

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
5.4

We booked here because we would be leaving for the airport at 4:00am. They claim to have 24h reception. We asked the night before if they would be at reception to call a cab for us, they said yes. We wake up and head downstairs to reception. Nobody. The doors to the outside were locked. We were trapped inside. We had to essentially break out of our own hotel because these incompetent receptionists lie and false advertise online. Also, they left people's passports easily within reach of anybody.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
2.0

Malgré une confirmation de réservation confirmée pour 2 chambres & 2 nuits par Hostelword, pas de chambre disponible à notre arrivée.... Lamentable et absolument pas professionnel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
8.0

Notre chambre venait d'être rénovée et se situait côté cour intérieure du bâtiment.Parfait. Les chambres donnant sur la place de la gare doivent être plus bruyantes et ne sont pas encore toutes rénovées donc?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×