Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay! They even offer a wine & cheese happy hour in the lobby. Staff was very kind and very helpful with information on getting to and from places like the airport. They even called a ride for my friend early in the morning for transport to the airport. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Sri Lanka, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
7.1

Low on value for money, really small and stuffy for two people to spend four nights. Also keep in mind that although there is an elevator, our room on the second floor meant that we needed to carry heavy suitcases over a few more stairs. Location was good, a few minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower, and to the metro. Most of the staff was very friendly and helpful too :) We tried the wine cheese tasting one evening, which was interesting, although not great. Overall our stay was pleasant.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
8.9

Great spot for doing tourist-y things in the area. Free wine & cheese at 7PM! Cute room, attentive staff (spoke great English). Cons: the room card didn't work at first, but it didn't matter because the room door hadn't been closed all the way (!). The front desk re-programmed my card, and we made sure to close the door all the way before going out. Also, I dunno how PCI Compliance laws work in France, but noticed the front desk had written my credit card # out on a slip of paper.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
9.7

Excellent choice! Perfect hotel with the perfect view.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
4.0

위치는 에펠탑과 가까워 매일 에펠탑을 보러 가기에 좋았지만 호텔 시설이 너무 안좋아요. 처음 도착하고 리셉션 보고 충격..그냥 책상 하나만 덩그러니 있는데 그곳이 리셉션이더라구요..사진상으론 깔끔하고 좋아 보이지만 낡고 오래된 호텔이에요. 조식은 안먹어서 모르겠고, 저녁엔 치즈랑 와인 제공하긴 해요. 그것마저 안먹어봐서 모르겠지만 나쁘지 않아보였어요. 아침마다 청소 해주는데 그닥 깔끔하게 안해주고..리프트가 있지만 거의 쓸모없어요 내려서 계단 또 올라가야함ㅎ..가격대비 별로였어요. 에펠탑이랑 가까운것 빼고는 비추합니다.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
4.9

진짜 지금 생각해도 화가나내요.. 파리에서의 마지막하루는 에펠탑 근처 호텔에서 보내려고 아침일찍 호텔찾아가 짐맡기고 하루종일 돌아다니다가 피곤한 몸을 이끌고돌아와 체크인하고 들어갔습니다. 피곤하니 어서 샤워하고 여유롭게 핸드폰하면서 잠들고싶어 샤워하러들어갔는데 하.. 진짜 지금 생각해도.. 샤워를하는데 계속 물이 차는겁니다 안내려가고 그래서 머리감고 몸을씻어야하는데 물이 너무 많이차서 내려갈때까지 기다렸습니다. 구멍에보니깐 수많은 머리카락과 검은색찌꺼기가 구멍을 막고있어서 물이 안내려가고있었습니다. 짜증나서 바로 전화해서 개지랄하려다가 마지막날이니 참고 제가 직접 화장지 둘둘말아서 구멍에 손넣어서 머리카락,검은색찌꺼기 다처리하고 샤워마저하고 다음날 간단한 세면하는데도 세면대물이 잘안내려가더군요 제가 그곳에 하루밖에 안묵어서 그런 방을준건지 원래 평소에 겉모습에 보이는 청소만하고 구석구석 신경을안쓰는건지는몰라도 파리에서의 호텔 다 호스텔월드앱이용해서 예약했는데 두곳다최악이었습니다.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
6.3

위치는 좋고 청결도 나쁘지않다 다만 방이 좁다 또한 호텔에서 잡아주는 공항셔틀은 최악 4시까지 도착하게 해준다고 3시에 차를 불러줬는데 우리에게 별다른 말이 없이 다른 두팀을 더 태우느라 5시에 도착했다 우버가 더 편하고 저렴할테니 우버를 타고 가시길

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
8.6

Nice place and close to a metro station but there was a confusion with the room and number of people and the person when we arrive was quite rude in trying to solve the problem..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.