Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Du Commerce

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1287 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1287 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2017
2.9

On arrival the reception front door was smashed. The room was dirty, damp, and had black mould on the walls and ceilings. It opend straight to outside. The shared WC was not clean, smelled of irine and had no sink to wash your hands. They only accept cash. This is 2017? The only possible reason is tax evasion. This place is dodgy, stay elsewhere.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
8.0

It is an old building with the Parisian charm, it is super well located just between Notre-Dame and the Pantheon, so it is a really good option cause you can visit a lot of things by foot . The only disadvantage is that the showers are just in the entrance in front of the reception, the water was continuously cold and there are just two showers. For the rest is ok, i recommend it if you are looking for something with family atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
6.0

la ubicación es excelente, a dos cuadras del barrio latino y a 8 de notre dame. El hotel es muy feo y mal mantenido. No te vienen a limpiar nunca la habitación ni te cambian las sabanas ni las toallas durante tu estadia. El baño es compartido pero nadie viene a limpiarlo, un desastre. La atención de los dos empleados está bien, pero la señora te quiere vender el bus para llevarte al aeropuerto pero como no lo quise tomar, no me explicó como irme en tren, lo tuve que averiguar sola. No volveria.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
5.1

The receptionists were unpolite,they did not give us any advice about the facilities of the city of París, when I asked about the metro they said that they do not understand w hat I mean.the room was very hot and the stairs unconfortable. I do not recommend this hostel at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • CaliAbel
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
8.0

The location is amazing! 2 minute walk to Notre Dam and a local market sets up just around the corner, this is not a party hostel and they dont really have a common area to hang out so its not easy to meet other travelers there but everything else is good. For the price its worth the stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
6.9

Amazing location, walking distance from Notre Dame. It's a hotel so no vibe or atmosphere but the location is great. Only downside is the fact that the only showers are downstairs in the front reception so I had to walk from the 4th floor to have a shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
6.3

Good location but grimy rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
8.6

Overall this was a good place to stay if you're on a budget. Our room had a double size bed, a shower and sink. The toilet was just down the hall. There was free Internet, however the range of the router only covered the lobby. It was clean and safe, but there were no amenities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
9.1

Good overall considering the price and location. We had the room with a double bed and private shower. Not state of the art by any means but everything was clean. Had to walk up 4 flights of a spiralling staircase to our room so use backpacks. There was always someone at the desk, however to get in all you needed to do was tell them the room number and they'd give you your key, so don't leave anything valuable. Only issue we had was that they didn't have change when we paid, had to go get some

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, really close to interest points and Rue Huchete, that's great for food and drinks! Definitely would stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×