Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Delfini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.3
Dobry 176 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.3
Dobry 176 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2017
3.7

Door to room was damaged around the lock and could be broken into by a 5 year old. Beds seemed unwashed and had springs sticking through the mattress into my back the whole night. Found some sort of plastic clips under the sheet which added to uncomfortable sleep. Bathroom was dirty with a mild temp shower and mouldy shower curtain. Kitchen was out of action so nowhere for breakfast like advertised. Close to port so good location if late arrival from ferry but would recommend looking elsewhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2017
6.3

The staff was nice and the location was perfect in order to catch the ferry in the morning. The room was ok, but it wasn't very clean, the sheets weren't clean either, the bathroom was ok but the shower was broken. I wouldn't stay here again, there are definitely better options around, but it works for a short 1 night stay I guess.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
7.1

Good place to stay if needing to go to the port and back. Really cheap which was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
4.3

35€ la nuit. Tringle de rideaux cassée, impossible de fermer la fenêtre Cafards dans la chambre Odeur de moisissure Fuite d'eau au plafond. Des gouttes d'eau me sont tombées dessus toute la nuit. Pas de miroir Couloir extrêmement bruyant après minuit

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
9.1

Very handy to stay in if you're going on a ferry the next day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
9.7

I love this hotel and the staff. The rooms and beds are very clean. I have always managed to get a good deal. Last time my negative comment was corridors smelt of smoke. I didn't find this this time which was better still. My only negative comment this time is they really need new sun chairs. One was broken again. But I will be booking again in future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
6.6

A friend and I stayed here for just a night before going to Santorini, and I'm glad it was only one night. Walls are thin, shower floods within 4 minutes, no locals knew where it was (took over an hour for our taxi driver to locate it), and in a part of Athens I would describe as sketchy. Positives: cheap, pretty good wifi, close to Piraeus Port

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
2.9

They didn't have my booking on arrival, chucked me into a huge 5 man room on my own. Room reeked of smoke, wifi didn't work and room was filthy.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×