Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 158 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 158 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
7.1

Really close to Interlaken West train station. Rooms fine but for a backpacker facilities were difficult as only 1 shower (on floor below room) and no kitchen facilities. If you're traveling alone it's not a great place to meet people as it's mainly a hotel with a "backpacker corner"

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
7.7

Bien ubicado, habitación amplia y luminosa. La ducha un planta más abajo, compartida con 5. habitaciones más, pequeña, sin espacio para sujetar la ropa y atascada.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
10.0

We chose the hotel because it fitted our needs perfectly. Close to the station, very clean and budget friendly. The description was very accurate. We knew about the shared facilities, shower on the floor below, lift to the 3rd floor and no air con. What we got was a warm welcome, decent sized clean loft room (lowish ceiling)with a beautiful view, handwashbasin and a small fan. Yes it was warm but the fan moved the air and we slept ok. There was even a small fridge to store a few items.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
7.1

More of a hotel than a hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
10.0

I loved this place. My husband and I stayed in the Backpackers corner, with a shared bathroom/showers. We had a great view of the mountains and the place was quiet and clean. 10/10 for sure!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2017
6.6

I guess there are not many good value-for-money hotels in Interlaken. You dont have many choices anyway. This is a hostel. Dont expect much.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
10.0

The view from our room was spectacular!!! The location was perfect to the train that took us into the mountains and downtown restaurants and shops. The staff was very helpful in how to get to the sites we wanted to get to. The rooms were clean and like the windows we could open up at night. A bit hot at night but we had a fan and had the window open. Like the sink in room and shower and bathroom were convenient. Great experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
5.4

Not sure how this hotel got such a high rating, unless it's for the actual hotel rooms and not the "backpackers corner", a musty (what seems to be) retrofitted maintenance shaft, just behind the lift so you can hear it clunk up and down all morning as people go to breakfast. The room itself had an amazing view, but the bed was uncomfortable, the doors paper thin, there was no fan or airconditioner, and the shower was downstairs, with no ventilation.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
6.9

The owner was not so good...think it would be great place if they got someone else. Also the breakfast there was terrible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved this hotel! It was conviently located to the train station, offered beautiful views, and the staff was incredibly helpful. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.