Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Darcet Paris

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 263 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 263 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2017
8.3

Degelijk hotel, propere kamers, héél vriendelijk personeel. Eén van de rolluiken aan de vensters wou niet sluiten, tegen dat we terug waren van onze tocht door Parijs, was het probleem al opgelost. Perfect als je gewoon een rustige stop wil tussen het verkennen van Parijs door.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
10.0

My mother used to say if the bathroom 's floor is so clean that you can seat down and have your meal, it means that you willl be happy knowing that as a guest you will be treated as their number one priority. I was travelling with my brothers and WE were amazed by everything but most importantly by the people, from the receptionist to the cleaners. Thank you for giving us the perfect French welcome and stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2017
9.1

Such a nice experience staying here. My sister and I stayed here after a very stressful week of travel. We were so tired and came straggling in at 12am. The receptionist was waiting outside for us and all the workers were so kind and accommodating. Clean rooms and very comfortable beds. Our stay couldn't have been better!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • abromudez
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
8.0

I cannot remember if it was advertised of being a lively hostel and maybe it was due to the timing but the hostel life was non existent and the staff wasn't helpful in coordinating activities or events. Hostel more treated like a small boutique hotel. And just a place to store your stuff and sleep peacefully (electronic shutters on windows were clutch!)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.9

El personal muy amable, muy cerca de la estacion de metro y ademas la limpieza excelente. Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
10.0

This was my salvation after a night on a desastrous hostel, it is a cozzy little hotel, not fancy but you feel very welcomed here!! clean, centric and reasonable price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • PhilosopherSteve
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
9.7

The staff were helpful, friendly, and provided a good welcome and kind attention. This is a hotel, clearly - there's a kitchen and eating area for your use, but these aren't your typical common spaces in that few people seem to use them. The room was carefully cleaned, had a modern bathroom, and was climate controlled (no personal control however). Loved the old school (perfectly functioning) elevator. Great views from the high floors, esp those with balconies!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
9.7

I love this hotel! Literally the only reason for it to be a 2-star hotel is the quality of the toilet paper. Besides that, everything is beautiful and clean and the staff are incredibly kind and helpful. It is very quiet, but you are close to a metro stop that can take you anywhere - no complaints about the location. The climate control works great, there are tons of restaurants, cafes, and a grocery store nearby. I hope to come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
10.0

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the staff at Hotel Darcet. They went above and beyond, were very professional and lovely. Rooms were clean, location was great. Fully equipped rooms with safe, tv, air con, hair dryer. Great location a walk away from moulin rouge and 5 mins away from metro Place de Clichy. Only issue was the wifi was a little temperamental and didn't work most of the time however this didn't ruin our trip and was sufficient enough for us to organise

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.4

Clean and quiet, located close to a variety of food options just off Place de Clichy, Montmarte, and the staff was all super friendly and helpful. The room was small, but clean and adequate to our needs. The location is only a half hour stroll from central Paris, and very close to all the attractions of Montmarte. We arrived during a major heatwave, and the the air conditioning was very welcome. I would definitely recommend this place for budget travelers to Paris.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×